Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7054 reviews

5561 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7054)
Sort by:
Hazwan A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2013
Super satisfied!!

Nice!! Centered!! Comfortable!!
9.3
Melati M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Good

Near shopping
6.3
Rosnilah M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
CLEAN AND NEW HOTEL

CLEAN ROOM, SPACIOUS AND CLEAN BATHROOM
10
GOOD HOTEL...
Kavan E. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Central Location

Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel.
7
Central Location, Nice Design and all inclusive hotel
Siti M. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

location, distance to shopping malls and comfort
6.7
Hotel provides free WiFi connection however, when we were there we had intermittent WiFi access. had to call front desk several times so that they could rectify the issue. Overall stay was good. Location is good as the malls are just 5 minutes away. We would stay here again when we visit KL.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good location and affordable

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Ili R. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
I Love Piccolo Hotel!

Location, affordable priced and comfortable room
9
It wasn't my first time and it's definitely my favourite hotel in the bukit bintang area. close to shopping centres and restaurants. Wifi was good most of the time except after 10pm where we always experienced problem for the 2 nights we were there. The hotel is affordable-priced for a strategic location. Recommended my friends who frequent KL to this hotel and they loved it so much and they say they would definitely choose this hotel in future.
Nur F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Good, Comfort and affordable
10
I would say if u looking for shopping convenience hotel , this is the right one with reasonable price
Loh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good to stay, always love this hotel

Surrounding shopping and restaurant.. Very convinient location.. Staff is friendly..
8
Adi A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 26, 2013
Surprising 4 star hotel rated only 3stars.

Mordern room designs, ultra clean and spacious.
9
Very comfortable, lots of amenities available, great view and very relaxing due to the spaciousness of the room.
Previous page 1961 - 1970 of 5561 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06