Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Yeow W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Safe, comfortable and convenient access
Easily accessible, good service and maintenance
Very good stay at a boutique hotel and value-for-money!
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Ang C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great
Free wifi, Near shopping areas. centrally located
It was better this time compared to my previous stay. At least this time the wifi works better in the room.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Louisa J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Superb
parking free, near to shopping n nice staf
location, confortable and staff performance,Good stay overall with clean room and comfort. Location is centralised, and near Bukit Bintang station and major shopping centres. Food nearby.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

SIANG L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
very near to shopping area
Very near to shopping area, close to restaurant and hawker stall, nice design
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Baijury D. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just good.
parking free, near to shopping n nice staf
Good, but during my stay, the room was a bit smealy
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Martin H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Staff but Mouldy Bathroom ruined it!
Great Location, nice design and great staff
The staff were pleasant but the bathrooms had mould everywhere. It made it uncomfortable to show or go to toilet as it felt dirty and unhygienic. Location is fantastic with a central location, everything was a stroll away.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Fabian K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Superb
Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
Good stay overall with clean room and comfort. Location is centralised, and near Bukit Bintang station and major shopping centres. Food nearby.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Winnie L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
old room,bath towel greyish, slow internet
good location only
We had booked two rooms and requested for non smoking and twin beds, but they didn't have two rooms on the same floor also no twin beds, only smoking room avaialble, we did not get what we asked, they took too long for check in. I travelled with my sisters and friend, it was inconvenience to have rooms on different floors. On the first morning I got wake up call 3 times within 45 minutes although said I didnot requested it in the first call at 6am, could not go back to sleep after. Internet was very slow. Bath towel are very old, need to ask for hand towel everyday otherwise they don't replace.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Chai L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
a confortable stay
location, confortable and staff performance
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Pek C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Superb location at reasonable price
Near to shopping and eating areas in Bukit bintang. And cheaper than surrounding hotels, super good location.
Pleasant stay except for the non smoking room smelling like a smoking room.
Reviewed October 11, 2013