Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7014 reviews

5529 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7014)
Sort by:
Go K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
great location

location shopping and food market
8
Bukit bintang is the best location
Report this review
Khor Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
good located

shopping food nightlife
6
good hotel
Report this review
Tai W. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Highly recommended.

Great location, accessible to all major shopping mall and local food. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
8
Report this review
Huiting L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very good location and clean room

location, clean room, affordable
8.3
the location was right in mid of bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are at. Hotel staff are helpful if not really friendly. Room is nice and comfortable and clean. Free wifi in room!
Report this review
Audrey L. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2013
Great location, but service is lousy.

Good location, family suite has nice large windows
4.3
Location is great but this being a boutique hotel, service ohas plenf staff has plenty of room for improvement. Counter staff was inexperienced and check-in proccess was slow. The first card key to our family suite did not work and we had to run down to the counter at the lobby to get a replacement. When we asked for an addition card key for my family of 6, they said they ran out of card keys and could not even spare us an additional! As each room only came with 2 bathe towels, we asked for an additional for each room but were told that each additioanl towel requested was chargeable. We ended up getting our own towels from the shopping mall nearby as we reckon it was more worthwhile than to rent the towels from hotel - this is the first time I encounter a hotel which is so stingy with their towels!
Report this review
Christopher K. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
Great location, nice rooms

location, room standard, staff
9
Great hotel, centrally located near shopping and many bars and restaurants. Very nice rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended area in KL to stay
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
very convenient

location, location and location
8.3
Report this review
Andy T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
Good security officers

Location, Security and spacious room
7.3
The possible positive point about this hotel that i could identify is the location. Was disappointed by how i was treated when i reported to the hotel that there's water coming out from parquet flooring as i was about to turn in, the on-duty manager had no immediate ideas to rectify the issue. I could understand that there are no more available rooms for me and my friend to switch to. I have to give them ideas on how they could temporarily ease the issue without changing a room for me for the night(e.g., laying a carpet mat). Generally its a good hotel except for the fact that the manager was clueless that night.
Report this review
Sharifah M. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2013
Very convenient

Location, comfort and internet access
7.3
It was my second time staying at this hotel as the location is very convenient. Very close to the shopping malls as well as walking distance to Bukit Bintang station. Have not tried the breakfast or food at the hotel before since there are so many dining places all around.
Report this review
Hartini S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
great

room, service, centrally located
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 2221 - 2230 of 5529 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02