Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6806 reviews

5352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6806)
Sort by:
Liza C. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Great stay with friends...

Good food & good location!
7.3
Made the booking for my 2 other friends on this trip. Requested for joining rooms. It was great! Huge rooms.
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
clean, large, friendly staff

clean, large, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Maldives, May 9, 2013
Great hotel, centrally located to all shopping

clean cheap and chic
10
Great stay at the hotel, where shopping was right there and you can explore everything about bukit bintang as you are in the heart of it.
Report this review
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
very nice hotel

clean, large, friendly staff
10
Report this review
Geok P. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
General good because of its location

Compact, nearby all major shopping malls, walking distance to mall no need taxi
7.7
I would to say that Piccolo has only basic necessities and I didn't realize it doesn't have gym and pool facilities.
Report this review
Bernadus W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Location, 4-star facility, Price
8
For in-and-out business travels, this hotel has almost everything you could ask for.
Report this review
Tong L. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Efficient , clean , convinience

Location , design , staff
9.3
Report this review
Trinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2013
A very nice experience for first time travel to KL

Location, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
It was a good stay for me and my boss. The hotel location is ideal. You can even walk to KLCC in just 15 mins. The rooms were very nice and have very comfortable bedding. All facilities were provided. I would like to stay here the next time I have biz trip to KL.
Report this review
Willy R. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Nice Location

great for shopping, close to mall and LRT station
7.3
Our stay in piccolo was part of our honeymoon trip, i like to go to island like bali or lombok but i have been there before, so we choose to go on vacation istead of honeymoon, we already book the room via agoda one month before and we got some discout for early booking, check in and out was easy but you need 200MYR (malaysia ringgit) for deposit, its ok with us, they give it back when check out. our room was deluxe, we request non smoking and highfloor so in the night was quiet, we choose room without breakfast, many fastfood around the area this help a lot, we use a taxi there 2times but not recommend, the lrt station just next to the hotel and many shopping area there, i think it is a paradise for a girl who like shopping
Report this review
Alexey K. Solo travelers Russia, May 7, 2013
So good

Closely to main sightseeing and Jalan Alon, where you can eat a very tasty food
8
Everything was ok except cockroach. Very friendly staff, fast service. I think that hotel was the best, several years ago, but now is just one among of many. My conclusion - 7 from 10.
Report this review
Previous page 2241 - 2250 of 5352 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01