Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6808 reviews

5354 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6808)
Sort by:
Asmani S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, February 23, 2013
Good location and easy access to shopping areas

location , food and cleanliness of hotel
8
It was a good stay especially with small children. Easy access to shopping malls. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Report this review
Wonjun S. Groups South Korea, February 22, 2013
Great location but small space

Hotel Location
7.3
this hotel is well located and very close to pavilion, kl's famous shopping place. in front of the mall, i could see the hotel. their rooms, it was quite small but not too inconvenient for couples. it is clean as well. the hotel staff were friendly enough to stay. overall it was a nice stay at the hotel but i think it is not suitable for acquaintances to stay in one room.
Report this review
Stephane B. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 22, 2013
in the middle of everything

excellent location, nice front desk staff
8.3
Room is fine, but I would say a overpriced for the m2. Decoration of the room is tasteful, internet very quick. location is really fantastic in the middle of one of the main shopping district.
Report this review
Jeanette Y. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
Large clean hotel room and great location

Perfect location in the centre of K.L.
9
For a short stay, it gave us the perfect location to trip around the main shopping areas of K.L. Just suited us to a tee. Great service from hotel staff. Will return again with better room.
Shopping Tip: A bridge mostly air conditioned joined 2 big shopping centres, the Pavilion and KLCC Plaza and it's across the road from the hotel.
Report this review
Timothy C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
great location...nice hotel

location
9.3
Clean friendly property in a great location. I would stay here again for sure.
Report this review
Herbert H. Families with older children Netherlands, February 20, 2013
Great Location - Good Room

Perfect Location - Just in the middle of all the Malls
9.3
This is our 1st stay at Piccolo Hotel. My wife, daughter and I loved this hotel for it's location. We stayed for 2 nights in connecting Deluxe Rooms. The rooms are clean and large enough with a king size bed and a working desk. The beds were very comfortable. Our view was a parking tower, but was not disturbing us.
Restaurant Tip: Best place to eat will be Jl. Alor
Report this review
Mohd A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2013
great room and location

Not far from pavilion
7.7
Just walk away to pavilion and nice room. free wifi. and executive suite have Pavilion view from the room. value for money.
Report this review
Santi S. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great location ,clean hotel near everywhere at BB

Great location and central location @ bukit bintang
9.7
Good location for shopping , dinning and walk around ... Near supermarket , food and mall
Shopping Tip: You can shop around location hotel
Report this review
Yap S. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Strategic location, good in security, convenient to shopping
8.3
i stay at piccolo hotel on 13th feb till 17th feb, and celebrate a romantic valentine t there...the location of the hotel is best, nearby all the shopping complex, and food court..quite a fantastic place to stay..the front staff have a good smile, the housekeeping team and security system and also in a good services and with a friendly smile...
Hotel Feature Tip: The best hotel I ever stay
Report this review
Rong L. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Great location, good service and spacious rooms

Great location, good service, spacious rooms, complementary car parking
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of the shopping zone (Bukit Bintang Road). Lot 10 and Pavillion are just next door. There is also a stop of Hop-on Hop-off bus outside the hotel. The rooms are nice and spacious with big windows facing the busy Bukit Bintang road. The view was great. It was a bit noisy in the evening, but became quiter when it approach mid night. So we did not have problem to sleep. The staff was friendly and always willing to answer questions. I sent a query by email about car park before I arrive. I got response within 24 hours.
Report this review
Previous page 2501 - 2510 of 5354 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03