Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6808 reviews

5353 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6808)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Excellent hotel, hard to find a flaw

Location, price, room standard
9.3
excellent hotel in an amazing location. right in the main shopping area of kl - very short walk to pavilion, farenheit, lot 10 and bb plaza shopping centers. very modern and nice rooms, comfortable bed, we paid a very reasonable price on agoda too. we loved the underwater photographer on display around the hotel. the only flaw was our fridge didn't work, although i'm sure this would have been rectified if we called reception, but it wasn't of great importance to us!
Report this review
Low B. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Good location
6
No hand towels provided. Noisy pub at ground floor.
Shopping Tip: Times Square another alternative to sungei wang
Report this review
Guan H. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
great location, comfort to stay in this hotel

it located in city center, convinced for us to go shopping and visit some place in KL.
8
Report this review
Phee H. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and nice locations.

Location
8.3
Good location for shopping and honey mooner.However, the price is a bit on the high side. The room is cosy and comfortable.Near to shopping malls and sight-seeing places. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay here. Looking forward to staying again.
Report this review
Gennady P. Business travelers Russia, February 1, 2013
Convenient

Location, early check-in no problem and value for money
8
Report this review
Zailinawati H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 31, 2013
Great location, good hotel.

Walking distance to Bukit Bintang area
7.7
It's my second time staying at this hotel. This hotel is located a mere 5 minutes to Pavilion and the Bukit Bintang area. The room's big enough and modern looking too. The rooms make up for the lack of pool and fitness centre. If you need a place to just sleep without all the fancy facilities while u're in KL then this is a good place. For access to floors, hotel guests would have to swipe their room card, so it's pretty much safe I guess.
Report this review
Walaa Y. Families with young children Egypt, January 31, 2013
Best location

Location, rooms
8
the hotel has the best location were alot of restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance, even klcc. the mrt station was just round the corner where most of destinations are accessible in a fast and easy way. the room was spacious and very clean, but the tv did not have good channels. the breakfast was a bit disappointing as it was in a restaurant just outside the hotel, we had the same breakfast for 6 days with much less varieties. there was a night club on the ground floor which was a bit noisy as i used to hear it from the 7th floor.
Report this review
Chris F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 30, 2013
Convient location

Close to shopping n city center
4.7
prefect for shopping but poor staff. get upgrade to luxury room the 2nd day morning because the floor we stay need renovation....
Report this review
Lau J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9.7
I like this hotel so much. It is near by those main shopping mall in bukit bintang, kuala lumpur.
Shopping Tip: Great location with those main shopping mall in bukit bintang
Report this review
Amarizah M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, January 30, 2013
I love piccolo hotel. I had a spledid stay!

Spacious room with comfortsble beds. Staff are helpful and friendly.
9
i had a pleasant stay in piccolo hotel. i came with my parents and i want them to feel comfortable when they having thier rest. the location is also a plus since it is just a walking distance to the shops and eating place.
Report this review
Previous page 2541 - 2550 of 5353 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01