Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Piccolo Hotel
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room King
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room Twin ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window View ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living Area ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 168

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6806 reviews

5352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6806)
Sort by:
Wong J. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
Huge Room and Centralised Location

Best Location
8.7
This is my 4th stay in this hotel over 2 years and is still great. Opt for the executive room if space is your concern. Breakfast is provided at the nearby Al-Amar though not in the hotel. Breakfast spread is limited but serves good food though. Replenishment is a bit slow this time compared to last time. Internet speed is fast and service at the hotel is still great. Nothing I can fault on the hotel I would say.
Restaurant Tip: Check out restaurants at Fahrenheit, shopping mall next to hotel. Less crowded.
Report this review
Judy A. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

big bed, great location - shopping mall right next door. close to monorail.
8
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, close to everything. Nice big bed and shopping malls.
Report this review
Tran M. Groups Australia, January 18, 2013
great location with great rooms and staff

location was central, friendly staff, nice and clean rooms
10
great location, next door to the pavilion shopping centre and when you walk out the door, you are in the middle of night life. great staff and rooms and nice and clean
Report this review
Firdaus F. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
good hotel

location
9
Good hotel, location and price. Hotel surrounding by many shoping places. Twin tower is waljing distance.
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2013
great location clean room

location is @ the heart of bukit bintang
7.3
really enjoy my stay, service very prompt, room clean, free wifi,
Shopping Tip: pavilion is just 3 mins awlk
Report this review
Phinyada A. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2013
Great hotel in central location

location, clean, comfortable
8.7
This is the hotel I always stay at when in KL. Its in a great location near shopping and food. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the staff service is decent. I also like their sea-life themed designs. The bathrooms are a bit open though so not the best if you are sharing a room with a co-working or someone you are not too close to. Will always come back here!
Report this review
Lih V. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 16, 2013
Awesome, pleasant and nice security!

Central location, superb room design and nice security
9
Report this review
Sook K. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
Fantastic location with big comfortable room'

Clean, good location, friendly service
9.7
Great location for shopping and restaurants. Rooms are clean and looks new. Front office staff and housekeeping were nice and friendly.
Report this review
Jimmy G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Modern hotel and great location

Near Paviliun and Lot10
9.3
Location is very very strategic. Near Lot 10, where it have H&M and have a food court. Walking distance to Paviliun, the best shopping malls in Malaysia. A lot of entertainment nearby. Near a monorail station. Hotel is clean, modern, free wifi, and free parking. In a busy district but have a parking space, very helpful. Definately will come back again.
Report this review
Siti K. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2013
great location with best pr housekeeping mgr

very near to the popular & big shopping centres
7.3
we booked the standard room earlier via agoda and upon checking in, we found our room's view is blocked by the next building. there's nothing to please our eyes, unable to see the busy roads & shopping ctrs nearby. thus, we went to the reception to upgrade the room to higher floor & with open view. lucky for us, a room is available with a very good view directly facing the pavillion shopping ctr. can see all surrounding.. much to our satisfaction. however, initially service from housekeeping staff (a foreigner) is poor. the staff refuse to let us have extra towels for our use. when my partner made a complaint, the mgr came to provide his excellent service. he has such a good pr and made us happy guests. overall, our stay is wonderful with lots of shopping and eating to do. the subway sandwiches from pavillion has great taste! we even went for music entertainment at the nearby grand millineum hotel.
Travel tip: Bring lots of $$$ and enjoy shopping & eating heaven!
Report this review
Previous page 2581 - 2590 of 5352 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06