Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6807 reviews

5352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6807)
Sort by:
Yulin Z. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
fantastic, would definite recommend to my friends!

clean, comfortable, great location
7.7
fantastic and memorable! would definitely go back and stay.
Report this review
Lius D. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2013
nice room

great location
6.7
i stayed here with a friend for two nights. lobby is so small and nothing much, but once inside the room you'll be impressed. love the cleanliness of the room, feels like you're staying in a new hotel. too bad the housekeeping staff are too careless. they didn't renew our bath amenities altough it's already empty.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion shopping mall is just next to your door!
Report this review
Verene C. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2013
Value for money

Location, service and cleanliness
8
Reached the hotel slightly before 12pm and was happy to get early check-in instead of waiting till 2pm. Room was very clean, spacious and has all the necessities. Nothing much to complain about except for the limited TV channels, and no breakfast/restaurant in the hotel. But getting food is very easy! Piccolo Hotel seems to be famous in Bukit Bintang as the taxi drivers have no problem sending us to the hotel. Hotel staff also gladly opened up the lounge for us after we checked out and had nowhere to go. Very new furniture in the lounge. Will stay in Piccolo again.
Report this review
Darren M. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)

great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)
6.7
great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!) great location, nice design, no breakfast (?!)
Report this review
Kwee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Acceptable hotel

Near to shopping belt
8.3
Chose this hotel because it is near to my favourite shopping centre. Car park is bit tricky as the car needs to enter the lift (at basement) to go to the car park lots at higher levels. There are many restaurants which open till late night around the hotel.
Report this review
Robyn G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Great shopping all around and close to the train
9.3
We just stayed 1 night before heading home and was a very nice spacious room with comfortable bedding and beautiful bathroom. Would diffently stay here again whether it be a stop over or for a few days.
Shopping Tip: Great shopping centres all around
Report this review
Regan G. Couples Australia, January 13, 2013
Great rooms and awesome location

Location, Clean Rooms, Big Bed
8
we stay here every time we come to kl. mainly for the location and price of the hotel. one thing that i was disappointed with wad the lady at reception. she was a bit rude and really didn't look like she wanted to be there.
Report this review
Diana T. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

near to down town shopping malls, many food stalls around the area
8
the hotel room is big and nice with sofa and connecting bathroom and toilet. comfortable setup to stay with family of 3 with extra bed in the room. the hotel is also around the shopping malls and can walk the whole streets to shop and eat until you dropped.
Report this review
Van-Tuan D. Couples Switzerland, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Cleanliness, comfort,competent desk personnel
9
We have got a nice surprise on our arrival since we have been upgraded at no cost to a deluxe room. This hotel is very well situated and you can't be wrong by having chosen Bukit Bintang as a location. The hotel offers a superior level of comfort and cleanliness is something you can expect during your stay. The guys at the security are of good advise, do ask them if you need an information.
Report this review
Susan L. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2013
Clean hotel

Convenient
9
The hotel was clean and bed was quite comfortable. The shower and toilet are separated which is very good. But the basin is outside which is not appropriate. All the shopping mall are located just beside the hotel. Monorail are just a few step. Overall I am very pleased staying here.
Report this review
Previous page 2591 - 2600 of 5352 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05