Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7007 reviews

5520 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Shun L. Couples Canada, October 25, 2015
Good location but Noisy

Location, location, location
7
Everything OK except downstairs street noise and music kept us up through the night and early morning. Windows not sound proof at all ! AC not cold.
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Worn out staff and hotel

Location. Starbucks below. Comfy Room.
5.7
Reception desk staff was visibly tired. The staff in the hotel looked overworked. He was manning the check-ins, answering calls, and answering queries to guests who came to the check-in desk. We arrived at 2pm. Needed another 2 hours for housekeeping before we can check in. I would not recommend this hotel. Buffet breakfast is a joke. The dining area consists of 10 tables max. The variety of food is worse than what Mcdonald's can offer. Was surprised this hotel got a 7.9 rating on Agoda.. 4 stars? That's a bad Halloween prank..
Report this review
Edmond L. Business travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2015
Too Noise

Location Location Location
6.3
Report this review
Garreth M. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2015
Nice hotel
4.7
Good location but otherwise average hotel. Still comfortable to stay at, but there are better hotels in the area.
Report this review
Chin N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Good location and value of money

Near to shopping area, room clean and comfort
8
Report this review
Soo K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2015
Choosy -

1. the location at the golden triangle of Kuala Lumpur. 2. room brightness
5.3
I feel it not worthy for the price I stayed, coz the room amenities (bathroom amenities) was not in complete sets. If you rate yourself with 4*...Please make sure your housekeeping doing a proper work checking. During my stayed I feel disappointed coz, actually this is second time I stayed...at my first time your hotel really in tip top condition with all the services, room amenities...I feel comfortable on that time. Hope you have improvement...Don't give up coz of changing management.
Report this review
Benjamin B. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2015
best location in bukit bintang

location location location
6
met couple baby roaches.... how can this hotel cleanliness sunk so far
Report this review
Suhardy S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 21, 2015
elegant and comfortable hotel

Near shoping mall, room clean n nice staff
9
Recommed friend
Report this review
Cassie F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Great Location

location, simple, cozy room
7
comfy room and convenient location. only thing i didn't like is the smell of cigarette smoke although i was on a non-smoking floor.
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Great Location

location cleanliness room comfort
8
great location with supportive staff. I have been returning to this hotel whenever im in KL
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 5520 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04