Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7212 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ong E. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice
Enviroment, services, clean
Nice feeling, comfort. But the furniture seem old.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Ganny T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great hotel and great location
The hotel has a great location in bukit bintang. In the middle of malls
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Haidar B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
the room is nice and clean..
the area near shopping center..and many restaurant...nice situations
Very nice and near shopping center..(pavilion )...the room is clean and good... I'm happy stay in ANZA
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Rudy T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel with Great staff
Check in fast, Check out fast, Great staff service
This hotel offers great service staff and great location. This is not my first time stays at this hotel. Until now, I feel that this hotel always offers a great service staff. Thanks to the reception upgrade my room from superior to Deluxe, and let me enter the room earlier than 2 pm. Will Definitely stay in your hotel when I go to KL. Thanks for your services with great smile and make me warmfull.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Benjamin J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Better and brighter area in lobby area
Location, location & free wifi
New name and the ground floor has been refurbished where it now looks better and brighter. The new Starbucks outlet has been opened on the ground floor and the Thai food outlet has been completed but yet to be opened when i was there in 1st weekend of Feb '16. As for the exe. room i stayed, no change but observed the cleanliness could be better, noticed some small flies inside the room.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

AGNES P. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location but under renovation
Modern room. limited space. good location. quick check in and out.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Farah A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location
Overall it was ok just the room was a lil bit dusty when we checked in
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Parveez H. from Mauritius
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good hotel and location
Good location and near many shopping mall
Reviewed February 06, 2016

albert A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice Location
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Booked Deluxe Room (Room Only) for 2 days, nice location in between Lot10 and Fahrenheit Shopping Mall. The security deposit was RM300. The Clothes hook in the shower room was not well mounted. Water from the shower area may seep out and causing wet floor. Meanwhile the floor mat was not thick enough to absorb the water. Not a satisfying shower experience. Overall, the best part of this hotel is the good location and It was a good stay in summary.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Noorhamiza T. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Amazingly Satisfied
We book a Suite Room. The room was same as in the picture showed and its clean. The staff very friendly. The environment is very welcome. About the breakfast, on the last 2 days of our stay, the gave us the Starbucks Voucher. For 6 nights of stay at this hotel, its been wonderful and feels like home. Location is perfect for those who loves shopping.
Reviewed February 04, 2016