Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6806 reviews

5352 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6806)
Sort by:
Sidi F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 29, 2015
convenient

location location location
6.3
it was ok
Report this review
Sammuel P. Solo travelers France, July 29, 2015
Need a serious renovation. Bad value for the money

Location.
4
Everything seems very old in the hotel, enven the sheets or the towels. Furnitures are tired. Rooms are very noisy until 3am with a lounge bar just down the hotel, even with the windows closed. Rather a bad 3 stars than a 4 stars
Report this review
Guntur W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
it's a nice hotel if I can't say perfect one

location, room and cleanliness
8.3
The hotel location is very attractive, easily to find food, shopping
Report this review
Jack T. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Piccolo Stay

Service, location and comfort
8.7
Report this review
Wen C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
great located

convenience to city area
6.3
great location and it is located heart of the city
Report this review
Wen C. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2015
great location hotel

comfort good location
8
overall was acceptable
Report this review
Steve L. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Location, comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Ze S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.

Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
9
Nice hotel with comfortable bed.
Report this review
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, July 26, 2015
Convenient location

Easily accessible , clean, value for money
8.3
Good location which is very accessible to most of the malls and food area. Room was simple and comfortable. Overall a value for money stay for the location
Report this review
Lim E. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2015
location is good. hotel comfort and food is bad.

the location
4
Housekeeping was bad , it was not thoroughly cleaned. From the 1st day I reached , I saw a hair on the sofa chair till the end of my stay , I asked for housekeeping twice and yet the hair is still on the sofa chair. Glass table has finger prints all over , dirty stains can be obviously seen but no one care to clean it. It is disgusting g. Wardrobe was not cleaned , dust and hair can be seen. Underneath the bed was dirty , I can see strings and hairs underneath the bed. Breakfast was pathetic with only nasi lemak and bee hoon. The breakfast room was dirty and dusty as they were.doimg some renovation works.. the very last day of my stay ? We requested for late check out which is at 1pm but housekeeper keep knocking on our door and ringing our bell , and even use his own swipe card to tap and open our door , luckily we locked the room from inside , if not he would already have walk in. Don't tell me you are sorry when your hotel staff tried to open our door twice. This is really frustrating. And the hotel self rated 4 stars , I strongly do not agree. There is not even a swimming pool , air con in the lobby was warm and no f&b outlet at all in the hotel. Exterior of building is run down. It does not look welcoming at all.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 5352 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08