Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7020 reviews

5531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7020)
Sort by:
Dorothy O. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2016
value for money
6.3
location was superb. room was spacious and clean. staff were attentive and helpful. walking distance to the monorail, shopping malls and great food nearby. would recommend staying!
Report this review
Zhong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2016
2 nights trip
6
The hotel is under renovation when I visited and it's slight troublesome to get to my room. Overall, it's more than okay. Everything in the room is new. The location is great if you want to shop around Built Bintang. You can always drop your bags and go shopping again. There might be slight troublesome for less close relationship people to share the room because the water faucet located right beside the bed. I got the superior room. It might be awkward to have morning routine in front of less intimate people. Other than that, the room has been great.
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Poor housecleaning crew
4.7
The room was clean. However, a few of the light bulbs were not working. In addition, I met one of the housekeeping crew and ask him to change the towel at around 1.30pm while I went out but when I came back around 2.15pm, still there were no new towels. Subsequently I called the reception to ask them to call the housekeeping to change the towel. Still by 4pm nobody came. It was only at the 3rd time I spoke to the housekeeping crew did they replace the towels. But they did not even replenish the tissue when I clearly opened the tissue box to show the empty box.
Report this review
Tan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2016
GOOD LOCATION
4
GOOD LOCATION BUT PARKING HV PROBLEM
Report this review
Jia N. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
5.7
Everything is good. However, it was very noisy at midnight as the hotel is near to mamak stalls and bars. We heard people fighting at midnight and couldn't really sleep well.
Report this review
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Frontline deposite
4.7
I've been traveling and majority using your company agoda for my hotel cause is much easier to pay on spot booking but this time I've to pay through hotel and they need deposit payments as something we only have limited money for our expenses that would run our traveling budgets
Report this review
Rozmie R. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Great location
5.3
Spacious room, great location. 20% discount for Starbucks
Report this review
Soonthorn T. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2016
Good location but poor fac
4.7
Just too bad while we were there, hotel under renovation without prior notice to customer. this is really annoy and inconvenient to keep using different lift to go out. Should consider to give some return to customer with prior notice
Report this review
Patrick Y. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2016
Nice
5.3
Superb location
Report this review
Saifuddin A. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2016
still renovating in progress
5.3
The walkway have a stinky smell, maybe comes from the carpet. Walkway is too dark. I think they try to achieve the cozy feeling but it failed. Have to do more improvements. Overall was a ok-ok stay.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 5531 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03