Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6812 reviews

5355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6812)
Sort by:
Shaiza S. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2015
Easy access to malls & public transportation

1) Good location 2) Easy access to public transport 3) 3 mins walk to malls
5.7
Staff was polite, helpful & friendly. Will definitely stay in Piccolo Hotel when I visit KL again.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2015
good location

Convenient, shopping area, eateries around
8.7
Great convenient hotel at shopping area
Report this review
Bemen W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Excellent Customer Service, location
9.7
Excellent Customer Service.
Report this review
Siti A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Affordable stay at the right location.

Location, spaciousness of the room and comfort
10
Our hotel was situated in the central part of bukit bintang. Assessible to all shopping malls and also the train station. All shopping malls are walking distance. Located near H & M. Staffs were friendly and helpful when asked for directions. Room was spacious and it was designed a bit differently such that the sink was outside and the toilets were separated in two.
Report this review
Margareth D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Superb

Location,location,location
8
It was okay since I'm taking a baby with me The prime advantage is the location I love it,,it was near pavilion and the bust stop for sight seeing over KL,the breakfast was okay
Report this review
Siming T. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Reasonably Priced

Superb location, Clean and cosy room, Friendly staff
7.3
I returned to Piccolo Hotel for 2 nights stay for its great location, which is in the midst of shopping malls and local foodfare. When I checked in to my room, I noticed that my mini fridge did not work properly, so I asked for a replacement. I was glad that they suggested that I stay in my room to wait for housekeeping because of their hotel policy. I was pleased with their thoughtfulness in serving my friends and I during our stay. I look forward to my next stay at Piccolo Hotel.
Report this review
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Recommended hotel to stay

Good housekeeping, clean and friendly staffs
7.3
Good
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Clean Room and very comfortable.

Nice and Clean Room. Good location
8.7
Good.
Report this review
Joey S. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
leisure stay in KL

spacious room, fantastic location, beddings are clean
7
It was for the location, fairly good stay as most of the time we are out of hotel. Running tap water is yellowish at 11 level and had to allow few minutes to clear off. Bath tub water is also yellowish. Staff are polite and helpful.
Report this review
Yong B. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Value for Money. Great location. Room is clean and

Location, price and the comfort of the room
7.7
Very good! Shopping and food is just a throw of a stone .
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 5355 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08