Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7051 reviews

5561 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7051)
Sort by:
Keng O. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2015
Pleasant and safe

Cleanliness, location, safety
7.3
Pleasant and tranquil
George B. Couples Philippines, September 4, 2015
Perfect location.

Very near shopping malls and plenty of Chinese eateries within the vicinity. Hotel has friendly staffs. I will recommend to friends. George from Phil.
9
My wife and I stayed for 3 nights. We were so happy because this hotel is located within the city center, almost everything is very near, no need to hire a taxi. About 15 minutes walk to twin tower. Great exercise. Will recommend this hotel to many friends.
Henry P. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
very convenient and room rates can be lower

location, clean and convenient
8
Pearlyn K. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2015
First stay

Location
6.7
Benedict P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Good location, dirty room

location, design, parking
5.3
stayed here many times, most disappointing stay of all. Room is filthy, worst being the toilet, with black gunk all over and hair stuck on the shower head.
Yuliana Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2015
Nice and clean and superb location

location, price, cleanliness
8
Muhammad H. Families with young children Pakistan, September 1, 2015
Great Experience at Kualalumpure with family

Best Location, Comfortable and clean room, helpful staff
9.3
wonderful location and shopping malls around the hotel
Tariq A. Couples Oman, September 1, 2015
I recommend it for couples

location cleaning staff
9.3
Exellent
Liau P. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Needed to make correction

For me, The Location , Room is still OK, but for an executive room, it must better than this.
7.3
For me, The Location , Room is still OK, but for an executive room, it must better than this.
Chee S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2015
Great location

Worth, location, comfortable
8
Previous page 441 - 450 of 5561 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07