Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Suhaimi S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
My Go-to hotel when i go KL!!
location, location and price!!
Good stay in hotel! I will always choose Piccolo whenver I go KL! The rooms are new, modern looking and clean! The location is fantastic as it is in the Bukit Bintang area near Pavillion!
Reviewed April 05, 2015

soh F. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
More than average for services,location ,comfort.
location, services and comfort.
Pretty happy and satisfy.
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Suraj S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
good stay
location, rooms, price
Very good!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Yunita C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great location
Location, clean and friendly staf
Location is perfect near to pavilion mall and many others mall in bukit bintang..
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Dave G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great value for the location.
Location, room facilities, location
Excellent value. Superb location and very clean and well equipped rooms. Would definitely stay here again if I visit KL.
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Qiu W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
cigarette smell from air cond
location and got iron
There is cigarette smell from air cond. If you are using recirculation air cond system, you shouldnt allow your guests to smoke in the room. Example like putting ashtray in the room. If you want to allow smoking in the room, please hire hvac expert to upgrade your air cond filtration system.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Kamal S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very nice Hotel with best of the location in KL
Location, Staff and rooms
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Hannah A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great room with excellent location
Spacious rooms, excellent location, friendly staffs
Check-in was fuss free. Rooms were spacious and definitely much more than I expected for the price that I've paid. Location was excellent n staff were helpful.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

BRIAN D. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Smack centre of everything
Location, Value for money, Staff Friendliness
Excellent. Good location. Comfortable room but I must say the location of the wash basin near the door is a little odd. Overall, a superb value-for-money stay.
Reviewed April 01, 2015

jun Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A good location hotel.
The only thing i can say is the good location.
Our stay was Ok for a 3 days 2 nights. The first day we check into the suite room. It was big, Interior was simple and tidy. But the living room air condition was not working and it was like a sauna room in the living room. First day the hair dryer doesn't work. Lastly was the the bellboy. On the last day of our stay, we are leaving to the airport by cab. For any hotel, Calling a cab for us is a service for our travellers convenience. upon the cab's arrival, The bell boy demanded a RM20 from the cab driver which the cab driver wasn't suppose to give. which we knew after we went into the cab.
Reviewed March 31, 2015