Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 7022 reviews

5532 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (7022)
Sort by:
Bryan S. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Staff needs improvement
4.7
I'm talking about the bell boys here. In Malaysia to my understanding there's no tipping culture. And it's not advisable to do so as to not spoil it for the market. However after my check in process a bell boy offered to help me with my luggage up to the room. After putting down the bags the lingered for a bit in the room as if expecting to get tipped. When he realised I wasn't gonna tip he uttered some foreign language(I'm assuming Burmese) really loudly and slammed the door on the way out. My wife and I were shocked by this. And we could still hear him mumbling very angrily outside the corridor. I've stayed in Kl plenty of times. And this is the first time I've encountered this. Rude staff. Either hire Malaysians or train these foreigners to a proper standard.
Report this review
Jonathan J. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2016
Pleasant Polite helpful staff clean spacious room
6.7
We spent two nights here and had a problem free stay , would stay again :)
Report this review
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2016
GOOD GOOD..
6.7
SUPER GREAT LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS & ROOM IS CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
Report this review
Cheng K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Good service
4.7
Clean good location
Report this review
Soon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Aircond not good
4.3
Aircond not in good condition
Report this review
Derrick C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2016
Overall good
5
The location of hotel is strategically good
Report this review
Yusuf W. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2016
.
5.7
.
Report this review
Michelle Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Great!
5.3
Room is clean and the location is so convenient that you can walk to Pavilion. Would definitely visit again!
Report this review
Kitty W. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2016
Very good location,BREAFAST poor
4
MY ROOM IS INCLUDE BREAKFAST,BUT HOTEL GIVE ME VOUCHER RM20 FOR HAVING BREAKFAST AT STARBUCKS NOT IN HOTEL RESTAURANT...WASTING MY MONEY TO BOOK BREAKFAST ROOM
Report this review
Anastasia J. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
nice location
6.7
around shopping area, can find food easily; while the lot 10 is just nearby
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5532 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06