Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ANSA Kuala Lumpur

101 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
6812 reviews

5355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (6812)
Sort by:
Rudy T. Groups Indonesia, February 9, 2016
Nice Hotel with Great staff

Check in fast, Check out fast, Great staff service
7.3
This hotel offers great service staff and great location. This is not my first time stays at this hotel. Until now, I feel that this hotel always offers a great service staff. Thanks to the reception upgrade my room from superior to Deluxe, and let me enter the room earlier than 2 pm. Will Definitely stay in your hotel when I go to KL. Thanks for your services with great smile and make me warmfull.
Report this review
Benjamin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2016
Better and brighter area in lobby area

Location, location & free wifi
7
New name and the ground floor has been refurbished where it now looks better and brighter. The new Starbucks outlet has been opened on the ground floor and the Thai food outlet has been completed but yet to be opened when i was there in 1st weekend of Feb '16. As for the exe. room i stayed, no change but observed the cleanliness could be better, noticed some small flies inside the room.
Report this review
Haidar M. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2016
the room is nice and clean..

the area near shopping center..and many restaurant...nice situations
2.7
Very nice and near shopping center..(pavilion )...the room is clean and good... I'm happy stay in ANZA
Report this review
Albert A. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2016
Nice Location

Good Location and Friendly Staff
8
Booked Deluxe Room (Room Only) for 2 days, nice location in between Lot10 and Fahrenheit Shopping Mall. The security deposit was RM300. The Clothes hook in the shower room was not well mounted. Water from the shower area may seep out and causing wet floor. Meanwhile the floor mat was not thick enough to absorb the water. Not a satisfying shower experience. Overall, the best part of this hotel is the good location and It was a good stay in summary.
Report this review
Ngoc N. Groups Vietnam, January 27, 2016
Clean. Convenient Location.

First, the room is clean, in which the bathroom is separated from the toilet. Second, the location is convenient to go shopping.
8.3
My friends and I spent a half day in Malacca before moving to Kuala Lumpur. Therefore, we noted that we would check in late from 10:00 to 11:00 pm. The staffs were very nice when we arrived. Actually we have had 2 people but then another one wanna join with us while I had just booked a superior room before; however, we all were accepted to stay in one room without any extra charge. After putting our luggages in our room, we went out to find something to eat. The location was at the centre, so we were easy to get the way to the restaurant we would like. In addition, the Twins Tower is about 15 minutes to walk from the hotel, so we took Uber or Grab to go, which costed RM 5 by Uber or RM 8 by Grab. All in all, I'm happy with my trip.
Report this review
Ferdows D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
OK

location, good for shopping, close to restaurants
6.7
It was ok. Did not have too much expectations. I think it's good value for money.
Report this review
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Good location

Clean, comveniently located and friendly staffs
8
It was a great and comfortable stay except the wifi was bad in the room.
Report this review
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Location

Location, clean and comfortable stay
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with clean rooms and bed but wifi was slow and aircon wasnt cold enough
Report this review
Marlini J. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2016
Great location

Clean rooms & toilets, friendly helpful staffs and centrally located
7.3
Great hotel with clean rooms except it was abit noisy due to location buttotally worth it because it was easy to access trains, food and shopping. Wifi and aircon wasnt good in the rooms though.
Report this review
Hui H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2016
Strategic Location, Nice Room

Location is very near to few shopping malls, the room is very spacious and nice
8
The location is very good. 1 min to Ferenheit 88, 3 mins to Lot 3 or Pavilion, 5 mins to Sg Wang. A lot of nice restaurants and shopping malls within walking distance. The room is spacious and comfortable. Have been staying here for many times everytime I travel to Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5355 reviews Next page
ANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room KingANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe room TwinANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive room - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite roomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite room - Living AreaANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Twin - Window ViewANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room - BathroomANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - InteriorANSA Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Window View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03