My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business Center Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
David W. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
A cheap affordable with everything for a shirt sta

Wifi, breakfast, satellite tv
7
Great. For the price everything was really good.
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
very basic accomadation

the bed;the shower,the staff
7
This hotel is very basic and would suit the budget hunters.The beds are good and the bathroom was clean but the breakfast was ok but not much choice.
Mohsinur R. Couples Bangladesh, March 20, 2014
Ansino Bukit made our Honeymoon more romantic

1. Very friendly staffs; 2. Very neat and clear with a great pool; 3. Very affordable
10
We went to our honeymoon to Phuket and booked this room thorough Agoda.com from Bangladesh online. When we reached Phuket it was almost 7PM and when we approached for check-in, the receptionist greeted us very nicely with smile and offered us a welcome drink. The hotel staff took our luggage to the room and showed us how to use the digital safe in the room. The room was very nicely decorated with towel swans. Very neat and clean. They have a wide variety of international buffet breakfast items. There is a travel desk in front of the hotel from where you can choose your day tours and activities. Location of the hotel is just 5 mins walk from the largest shopping mall in Phuket Jungceylon Mall and the most happening area Bangla Road. Price of the hotel is very affordable and worth it. We will definitely stay there in our next visit.
Mahdi K. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 14, 2014
not bad

service,big room,rent motobike
5.3
there is good service in the hotel but the hotel is very old and the is very bad smelt. the room is big but very bad view.
Alexander B. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Will Definitely Return.

Big Bathroom, Big Room And Small Price.
6.7
Catherine B. Couples South Africa, February 22, 2014
Comfortable,convenient, good breakfast, air con

Good buffet breakfast, free wi if, friendly accommodating helpful staff, convenient location
7.7
Clean comfortable room with free wifi, air con, daily water / coffee / tea. Nice selection buffet breakfast. Staff very friendly, and helpful. Very close to Jungceylon. Within walking distance - say 2 kmradius, lots of walking markets (Malin market great) and also Patong Beach etc.
Melody J. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2014
good location

location, comfortable room, attentive ataff
7.7
good location near junceylon and patong beach.. only the bad point is very dusty when you walk to junceylon because of the constructions.. overall it was nice stay anyway
Ran W. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
it is good,hotel bargains!

good Location, service, clean
10
enjoyment,I like the hotel very much, because near the beach, shopping is convenient
Regis A. Couples Sweden, February 6, 2014
Ansino Bukit Hotel

Det finns inte 3 bra saker!
5
Bara OK inte mer! Störande ljud från taket, byggarbetsplats utanför hotellet långt till Beachen, väldigt liten swimmingpool, Frukosten under all kritik!
Andi H. Families with older children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
very satisfied with this hotel

friendly staff, hi-speed internet, large bed
9.7
We booked 3 rooms at Ansino including 1 room with extra bed for my 3-kids. We enjoyed staying at this hotel as the room was clean, beds were large could sleep for 3 persons in one bed and internet connection is free and fast. The female reception staff was very friendly and helpful as she helped me print our boarding pass for 7 persons free of charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Ansino - Restaurant areaAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04