or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Nurrul F. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
helpful and friendly staff

helpful staff, cleanliness, location
7.7
Great!
Yeam W. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Comfortable

-location
8
Xin X. Couples China, January 12, 2015
Great stay

staff location price
8.7
The stay at the Ansino Bukit Hotel is great. We got the last minute sale price for the hotel which is very good. We are very satisfied at the location of the hotel, which is only a few minutes' walk from Jongceylon. The staff there are very nice and helpful. We also enjoy the breakfast there. We will still choose this hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Kubarenraj K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Nice hotel but stink room.

Strategic location, nice breakfast and friendly staff
5.3
I dont really enjoyed my stay coz the room that we stayed has terrible smell. I doubt it if they have changed the bed-sheet. I even had a sleepless night because of the bad smell. The room was not dirty bad stink so badly. But overall the breakfast was nice and friendly staff and just 10 mins walk to Patong Beach.
Ashkan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Good

Good
7.7
Good
Hughes R. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
comfy getaway

cheap,clean and good services
7.3
Nice
Muhd Z. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
fantastic

1) fantastic help by staff 2)patient n friendly 3)big n spacious room
10
1)wonderful staff n room service.. i made a mess in d room ..i had an arguement with my wife n made.so much trouble but they were still so friendly n patienti really appreciate d front desk n bellboy 2)even though d room was not as beautiful, i still think its a wonderful stay n its area was quite good...
Milad E. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2015
Good

Clean, quiet,
7
Good
Rohan L. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
👍

Location, service and value
8.7
James T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
good value basic accomodation

friendly staff. good location and value for money
7.7
My stay was pleasant with no problem with my room or staff. The room was clean comfortable and not too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Ansino Bukit Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06