or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Akira S. Couples Japan, April 9, 2015
Reasonable price, convenient services

Breakfast, Taxi service to the AP, Rental bike.
9.3
If you wanna go to Patong beach, Kalim Beach, Karon Beach,and Kota Beach, this hotel's location is very convenient. rental bike is well maintained. Breakfast was buffet and quite nice. I enjoyed egg omelet,coffee, and variety of veges, meet, and Thai food. Reception is very friendly, and no problem with English. Night market just near to Hotel was recommendable. but Bang la walk street was boring and too much noisy for us. famous night market front of the Jungceylon was not so big.
Rohit V. Business travelers India, March 28, 2015
best

no words only excellent i can say...
10
Mario V. Couples South Africa, March 19, 2015
Mediocre

Receptn staff were friendly. Clean hotel.
4.7
It was ok. Neither here nor there for me. It was ok is all i can say. But its not bad either. A bit too far from the beach esp after a long hot day.
Hwah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Ansino Bukit Hotel
8.3
Good
Stephen W. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Location

Convenience, location, friendly staff
9
First time at Ansino Bukit and choice based on location. Not disappointed. Conveniently close enough to Jungceylon and surrounding shopping, food and nightlife without being disturbed by it. Rented a motorbike so very easy to be at the beach in a minute or two for sunset pictures or dinner. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast fresh and tasty. Didn't use the pool but looked inviting, and ran out of time to explore the new markets just up the road. Maybe next time... Would recommend the hotel for good value, friendly staff and great location.
Mandy L. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
great location, great staff

location, friendly helpful staff and room
8.3
We were travelling as a group of four. We had a late flight, the transport from the airport was arranged with the hotel, the driver was there to meet us on time, very good price for transfer of 1000 baht On arrival at the hotel reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. I can't find fault with this hotel, prices were very reasonable, rooms were cleaned daily, with fresh towels. The air conditioning was very good in rooms and much needed. We had bottled water left daily, kettle, fridge and hairdryer for our use. We had a problem with the fridge not getting cold, I mentioned it to reception and when we returned from our day out it had been fixed. Breakfast was basic but adequate for our needs. We didn't use the small pool, but for a cooling dip in sure it would be fine. Location was perfect, restaurants, bars, money exchange and shops right on your doorstep, only a short walk (15 minutes) to the beach, bangla road and shopping centre. I would stay at this hotel again.
Mr.Ditthaphan C. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2015
Small but OK.

Location Room Price
7
It's ok for this price in Patong Beach. A hard bed may make you get backache. A bathroom is ok, strong water we love it. Breakfast can only make you full. You may get annoyed to the noise of Chinese at night. It's a cheap hotel. You must know this point.
Su M. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
nice location

helpful and friendly staff . nice breakfast
6.7
Great hotel and good location . Will step in again next visit to phuket .
Shalabh S. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Staff not helpful. Bed making noise. No internet.

Location was good, nothing else
5.3
Not good
Khor C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 25, 2015
value stay.

Food, room & location.
8
comfortable & value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Ansino Bukit Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06