Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business Center Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Nicholas G. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Was an ok stay noisey

Big room top floor big shower
7.7
My stay was ok I had a good room top floor big bed although it was two single beds pushed together you can't sleep in the middle I had a big room balcony top floor staff were nice friendly breakfast was ok between 7-10 am I you wake up in time for it not much of variety in breakfast but it food not to close to jungcylon or bungla but I had a bike so I could get around quickly lots of construction around that area made the area very dusty I recommend you buy a mask the hotel was mostly noisy at night and day people check in and out mostly Chinese who make so much noise for someone who likes the night life and likes to sleep in the next day not a good night sleep sometimes the staff were doing repairs in the morning with there drills with these loud hallways you get peace and quiet over all ok stay but noise was too much I won't stay again
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
very basic accomadation

the bed;the shower,the staff
7
This hotel is very basic and would suit the budget hunters.The beds are good and the bathroom was clean but the breakfast was ok but not much choice.
Pookie H. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2014
fine hotel in a fine location

the staff, cost and location
7.3
Judd M. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2014
Average place..

Was an ok location, bed was ok, fairly quiet
3.3
i wouldn't stay here again, nothing special and full of chinese package holiday tourists which made it a free-for-all at breakfast time
Ran W. Solo travelers China, February 12, 2014
it is good,hotel bargains!

good Location, service, clean
10
enjoyment,I like the hotel very much, because near the beach, shopping is convenient
Cai F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
Nice getaway trip

Room was clean , staff were wonderful and breakfast was great.
6.7
Nice getaway stay at Ansino Bukit Hotel, do experience the friendly staff and clean room service .
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2013
Awesome fun!

Central, clean and nearby nightlife and food!
8
Lam P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Friendly staff & buget price

Freindly staff & buget price & high speed internet
8.3
Yoko N. Solo travelers Japan, October 28, 2013
Awsome

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff, Close to Shopping Mall and Beach
8.7
Everything is great, except the road which is being built. In addition, I like their comfortable and clean bedroom, and also their friendly staffs.
Matthew H. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Very nice

Friendly staff , clean room, not to far from the beach
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Ansino - Restaurant areaAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04