Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 43 reviews

229 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Zaim A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nice Hotel

Nearby to..1) Junceylon Mall, 2) De Flora & Let's Relax 3) Green Gourmet Halal Restaurant
7.7
Pleasant & Easy
Report this review
David M. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2015
Good Service

Nice Room, Nice Staff, Nice Place
10
Report this review
Nuchjaree P. Families with young children Norway, December 29, 2014
No hot food!

Secured comfortably
7.7
Report this review
Shanmuganathan S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
ok good hotel 3star

good stay
6.3
Ok good 3 star hotel I will recommend to my friends
Report this review
Ten C. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2014
good

Easy to access
7
No comments
Report this review
Giel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
comfortable,

excellent service, Quiet surroundings, Attentive staff
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Rosli B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Simple but satisfactory

Comfort bed, great wifi and good breakfast
8
The hotel a little bit far from beach. But no problem as motorbikes are available for hire at minimum cost. The hotel surrounding was not so good as many new buiding were under construction. The bedroom were spacious and comfortable. There was a small pool if u dont want to go to the beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Ansino.
Report this review
Untari T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
is not like 3 stars hotel

location near halal food, near shopping mall, family mart and beach
6.3
nothing special about this hotel, because it was my first time at Phuket I just read hotel review in agoda with very good (average =7.8). When i arrived I was a bit surprised, hotel is small and not like 3 stars hotel. I reserved deluxe room with balcony, but no view from balcony, the one that we can see only others room and it was very bad. Swimming pool and breakfast is poor too.
Report this review
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Budget Hotel with breakfast, value for money

clean, value for money
7.7
Report this review
Zana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
memorable

spacious, new, near beach
7.7
Located in an on-going construction area, road in front of this hotel is not ready. The building in front also still under construction. So the area not so crowded and noisy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 554 reviews Next page
Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Jungceylon


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03