Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business Center Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (27)
Sort by:
Giel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
comfortable,

excellent service, Quiet surroundings, Attentive staff
9.3
Excellent
Rosli B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Simple but satisfactory

Comfort bed, great wifi and good breakfast
8
The hotel a little bit far from beach. But no problem as motorbikes are available for hire at minimum cost. The hotel surrounding was not so good as many new buiding were under construction. The bedroom were spacious and comfortable. There was a small pool if u dont want to go to the beach. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Ansino.
Untari T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
is not like 3 stars hotel

location near halal food, near shopping mall, family mart and beach
6.3
nothing special about this hotel, because it was my first time at Phuket I just read hotel review in agoda with very good (average =7.8). When i arrived I was a bit surprised, hotel is small and not like 3 stars hotel. I reserved deluxe room with balcony, but no view from balcony, the one that we can see only others room and it was very bad. Swimming pool and breakfast is poor too.
Kok M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Budget Hotel with breakfast, value for money

clean, value for money
7.7
Zana Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
memorable

spacious, new, near beach
7.7
Located in an on-going construction area, road in front of this hotel is not ready. The building in front also still under construction. So the area not so crowded and noisy.
Muhamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Good and nice for traveler to find budget hotel

Clean,large,comfortable room
7.3
Soo K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good services, friendly n reasonable price.
10
comfortable, reasonable price, excellent service and good environment.
Asmudin T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Rooms is always clean.

Friendly staff and a pleasent hotel. Internet were greatly appreciated.
7
Good location from beach and shopping centers.. Quite noisy environment coz too many building constructions around the hotel but nonetheless im satisfied with my stay..
Asmudin T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 24, 2012
Great room arrangement

Super white mattress
8.3
I must say what sets this hotel apart is the level of service. Nothing was too difficult and they even set up a router in the room for us within minutes of our arrival when we indicated we needed wireless access. We book 8 rooms and everybody really enjoy our stay
Tejas C. Families with young children India, January 4, 2012
Homely hotel and service with a smile

Drop to the beach by Tuk Tuk, WiFi
7.3
Staff of the hotel was very courteous. This made our hotel stay along with young children very comfortable. The hotel provides great service of drop to the beach by Tuk Tuk. The timimgs of tuk tuk service are from 7:30 to 8. But the staff accommodated us even at 8:15. Ms. Fon at the reception desk is a very kind lady. She took good care of our family. The breakfast was good. Many Indian restaurants are 5-10 mins walk from the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get rooms facing the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Ansino - Restaurant areaAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08