Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Exterior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Balcony Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with Bath Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (69)
Sort by:
Alexander B. Groups Germany, April 15, 2015
One night in Phuket

Clean, on the quiet side, spacious rooms
8.3
I spent one night with friends in this hotel. The room is relatively quiet and the AC is working well. Hot water with good water pressure. Clean bed and for Thai standards on the slightly softer side. Breakfast is ok. Close to some restaurant and massage options as well as pharmacy.
Report this review
Mandy L. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
great location, great staff

location, friendly helpful staff and room
8.3
We were travelling as a group of four. We had a late flight, the transport from the airport was arranged with the hotel, the driver was there to meet us on time, very good price for transfer of 1000 baht On arrival at the hotel reception staff were very welcoming and helpful. I can't find fault with this hotel, prices were very reasonable, rooms were cleaned daily, with fresh towels. The air conditioning was very good in rooms and much needed. We had bottled water left daily, kettle, fridge and hairdryer for our use. We had a problem with the fridge not getting cold, I mentioned it to reception and when we returned from our day out it had been fixed. Breakfast was basic but adequate for our needs. We didn't use the small pool, but for a cooling dip in sure it would be fine. Location was perfect, restaurants, bars, money exchange and shops right on your doorstep, only a short walk (15 minutes) to the beach, bangla road and shopping centre. I would stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Jaanus V. Groups Estonia, February 3, 2015
February 2015

Staff, Price, Location
7.7
Report this review
Jasmine K. Groups Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Good place to stay

Cleanliness, comfortable and cute
7
My stay at Ansino was great. I like the environment of the hotel. The room is clean and nice. It is recommended for couple or young people to stay.
Report this review
Milad E. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2015
Good

Clean, quiet,
7
Good
Report this review
Rebecca H. Groups United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
Perfect stay!!

Pool, friendly staff, location
9.3
We stayed here with friends over the christmas and new year period and had a right bargain. Location is great, yes its a 10 minute walk to the beach but its lovely and quiet at night away from the hustle and bustle of bangla road. Its close to shops and restaurants and bars and has an amazing thai restaurant oposite! Staff are really friendly always joking around with you and they really get to know you. Rooms are cleaned daily and come supplied with free bottled water and shampoo, shower gel, cotton buds etc. shower is hot and very powerful and beds comfy. All rooms come with a balcony and free wifi which is strong. Breakfast is basic if your not thai. Eggs toast and jam mainly with tea coffee and juices. Pool is indoors but cosy enough as it has now been covered from main reception by a partition screen. No faults with this hotel other than the restaurant was closed after breakfast so had to go out for food and drinks etc. 7/11 stores literally a 2 minute walk and restaurants close by make this not much of a problem. All in all would definately come back!
Report this review
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2014
Nice hotel except impolite & unfriendly receptioni

Big room, brand new and value for money.
7
We stayed there for 2 nights comfortably. The location is not too far from happening streets. The only unpleasant issue happened in early morning. We booked island trip with pick up time at 6:30am. The driver came at 6am. The senior receptionist knocked our room and talked rudely to my friend that we were late and the driver would not wait for us. We were quite shock that a hotel staff can behave in this way to hotel guests in any circumstance.
Report this review
Muniandy S. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2014
3star

Clean n frenzy hotel..good location
7.3
Jez to stay
Report this review
Mohamad S. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great

Location
9.3
Good experience , good location ..
Report this review
Shaikh R. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2014
great place for budget travellers

big room, balcony great and close proximity to attractions
8
great stay. quick service. good customer service. good basic room. mini bar was cheap. close to food shop, message parlor, cash exchange center. provide airport transfer (must pay) . close enough to shopping mall and bangla road and patong beach once u get used to where to go. i would actually come back here if there any offer on agoda again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BalconyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior with BathAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Internet ConnerAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BuffetAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Ansino Bukit Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07