Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ansino Bukit Hotel

162/38-39 Pang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior
Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Superior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor Pool Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business Center Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby Ansino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
348 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (348)
Sort by:
Ross A. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
good stay

pool ,room, clean
7.3
very good ,close to everything either walking or quick taxi
Giel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
comfortable,

excellent service, Quiet surroundings, Attentive staff
9.3
Excellent
Nicholas G. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Was an ok stay noisey

Big room top floor big shower
7.7
My stay was ok I had a good room top floor big bed although it was two single beds pushed together you can't sleep in the middle I had a big room balcony top floor staff were nice friendly breakfast was ok between 7-10 am I you wake up in time for it not much of variety in breakfast but it food not to close to jungcylon or bungla but I had a bike so I could get around quickly lots of construction around that area made the area very dusty I recommend you buy a mask the hotel was mostly noisy at night and day people check in and out mostly Chinese who make so much noise for someone who likes the night life and likes to sleep in the next day not a good night sleep sometimes the staff were doing repairs in the morning with there drills with these loud hallways you get peace and quiet over all ok stay but noise was too much I won't stay again
Munaz J. Couples Bangladesh, April 14, 2014
Very good hotel ...

Friendly staff ... fast check-in .. close to shopping center ..
8
Very good experience ... close to shopping mall ... beach is also near if you take a bike ...
Promila K. Couples Bangladesh, April 13, 2014
fantastice and warmable.

nice beheave, neat and clean, friendly.
7.7
fantastic and I am satisfied at all.
Promila K. Couples Bangladesh, April 13, 2014
feel like my home

friendly, clean and cool decoration
7.7
fantastic and enjoyable in every moments.
Munaz J. Couples Bangladesh, April 10, 2014
Very good hotel ...

Friendly staff ... fast check-in .. close to shopping center ..
8
Very good experience ... close to shopping mall ... beach is also near if you take a bike ...
David W. Couples New Zealand, April 4, 2014
A cheap affordable with everything for a shirt sta

Wifi, breakfast, satellite tv
7
Great. For the price everything was really good.
Anthony E. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
very basic accomadation

the bed;the shower,the staff
7
This hotel is very basic and would suit the budget hunters.The beds are good and the bathroom was clean but the breakfast was ok but not much choice.
Pookie H. Couples Thailand, March 22, 2014
great experience in a fine hotel

the staff, location and price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ansino Bukit Hotel PhuketAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - DeluxeAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BathroomAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - SuperiorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Indoor PoolAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Business CenterAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Ansino - Restaurant areaAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - BreakfastAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - ExteriorAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - LobbyAnsino Bukit Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02