Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Airconditioned Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fan Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fan Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Portion of Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sample Breakfast Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rooftop Garden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exterior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - View from Rooftop Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sample Breakfast Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sto. Nino Parish Anthurium Inn Cebu - Big Foot Studios
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Roof deck fountain Anthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Shrine Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - View from roof deck Anthurium Inn Cebu - Laundry Service Anthurium Inn Cebu - Driveway Anthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Newtown
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Loan T. Groups Australia, May 9, 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8.7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8.3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7.3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Couples Ireland, February 18, 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6.7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2015
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.
Gay A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8.7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7.3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Airconditioned RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Fan RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Fan RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Portion of LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sample BreakfastAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - InteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - Rooftop GardenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ExteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - View from RooftopAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sample BreakfastAnthurium Inn Cebu - InteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sto. Nino ParishAnthurium Inn Cebu - Big Foot StudiosAnthurium Inn Cebu - Roof deck fountainAnthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan ShrineAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - View from roof deckAnthurium Inn Cebu - Laundry ServiceAnthurium Inn Cebu - DrivewayAnthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Newtown


AS-AGWEB-3C08