or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Airconditioned Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fan Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Fan Room Anthurium Inn Cebu - Portion of Lobby Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sample Breakfast Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rooftop Garden Anthurium Inn Cebu - Exterior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anthurium Inn Cebu - View from Rooftop Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sample Breakfast Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interior Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sto. Nino Parish
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Big Foot Studios Anthurium Inn Cebu - Roof deck fountain Anthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Shrine Anthurium Inn Cebu - Reception Anthurium Inn Cebu - View from roof deck Anthurium Inn Cebu - Laundry Service Anthurium Inn Cebu - Driveway Anthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Newtown
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2014
small rooms, kind staff

price. friendly staff, clean
8.3
Anthurium Inn is a little hotel behind the airport and not easy to find for the taxi drivers. The rooms are very small but okay for the price. In my room the aircon was brainless fixed, just over the little table/desk exact in front of the face. The staff is very friendly and helpfull, the airport transfer for 95 PHP is cheap, a taxi ask 300 PHP plus. No Shopping around only a little market. But at all for price I would go back again.
Adam D. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2014
Brief

Close to airport
6.7
It was ok my partner stayed there and she was a little shocked about the lack of security there was in your room. There was no hot water in the room there was a hot water heater but it did nit work but this is pretty standard for the economy rooms
Nerissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
great staff..nice hotel

friendly staff, accommodating manager/owner and clean rooms
8
I let my friend stay in this hotel while he was waiting for the connecting flight the next day. He told me that the manager was very friendly, accommodating and considerate to him being a first time traveler to Cebu. He was given detailed instructions on how to get to the City in different ways. The rooms according to him was clean considering the room price was not that expensive. You really get good service here more than the value of your money. Will recommend to friends who would come!
Jeroen V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 20, 2014
Short adventurous stay

Friendly staff, value for money, quiet surroundings
7.7
I booked a fan room, which is basic but good enough for me. The bathroom was really small though. The room was on the fourth floor and reachable by stairs only. Hotel has nice roof terrace too. The hotel is ideal for airport transfers but a longer stay is enjoyable too. Beware of taxi drivers asking for 500p for a ride to the hotel and insist they use the meter instead. Alternatively you can take the adventurous public transport. The hotel staff will kindly provide you directions/instructions for that. All in all I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely consider going back there when I'm near Cebu City.
Piotr G. Solo travelers Poland, January 19, 2014
Everything was OK and the staff was very helpful.

staff, staff, staff
9.3
Everything was OK and the staff wasvery helpful. They can arrange pick ups or give you a ride for a very reasonable price. Good place with god people.
Naikuan W. Solo travelers China, January 18, 2014
poor experience with several hours.

nice staff.
5.7
It is hard to get here from Cebu harbor. Terrible traffic. The room is not very clean. Staff is nice. And it is easy to go to airport with 15 minutes ride.
Sylvia C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
hard to find

quiet
4.3
Bruna F. Solo travelers Brazil, October 7, 2013
cheap price and accomodation

close to airport
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Airconditioned RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Fan RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Fan RoomAnthurium Inn Cebu - Portion of LobbyAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sample BreakfastAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - InteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - Rooftop GardenAnthurium Inn Cebu - ExteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeAnthurium Inn Cebu - View from RooftopAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sample BreakfastAnthurium Inn Cebu - InteriorAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sto. Nino ParishAnthurium Inn Cebu - Big Foot StudiosAnthurium Inn Cebu - Roof deck fountainAnthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan ShrineAnthurium Inn Cebu - ReceptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - View from roof deckAnthurium Inn Cebu - Laundry ServiceAnthurium Inn Cebu - DrivewayAnthurium Inn Cebu - Mactan Newtown


AS-AGWEB-3A04