Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Antulang Beach Resort

Siit, Siaton, Negros Oriental, Siaton, Dumaguete, Philippines 6219 (Show on map)

Book now!

Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool Villa Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Twilight at the Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Azotea Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Azotea Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Sunrise from the Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family Suite Jacuzzi Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger Room Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Swimming Pool Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Sunset from the Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite
Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential Suite Balcony Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger Room Balcony Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger Room Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cabana Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior Cottage Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool Villa Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool Villa Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Garden View Cottage Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Seaview Cottage
Area: Siaton Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 124 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Noli T. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2015
Beach Resort checklist

Pool, restaurant, lobby
8.7
Outstanding
Report this review
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Great potential, but poor customer service

Private pool, remoteness & directly on the sea
5.3
We have mixed feelings about our stay at the resort. We liked: * Private villa with pool * Sea Front * Room service prices were very reasonable * Enjoyed the remoteness * Food was decent (what they had of it) * Cleaning crew for the villa was very good for the things they could control We did not like: * Waitress drops a glass a few yards from the pool by the outdoor bar, picked up large pieces, but does not sweep up until we complained * Manager not noticing all the trash on the floor of the eating area by the bar, when we were talking to him * No sense of urgency from the staff when we placed food orders. There was one other table at the remote bar, when we placed our order, but they did not submit order to the kitchen, for several minutes, just talked to each other, until we asked them about if the order had been submitted. but unfortunately this was not an isolated incident. 8 Went for breakfast one morning (9:30 am) at the remote bar, but the mess from the night before was not cleaned up yet. * Very limited activities, unless you were a diver. * Advertised free Wifi, which was essential to us, since we were in such a remote place. However, the Wifi was not working more than working. * Had room service several times, but the dirty dishes were never picked up until the next day. * Just about every time we ordered room service, we would receive a call between 10 and 20 minutes telling us that they were out of something we ordered. * Room service did not know anything about the menu. * Bathroom looked clean, but smelled of mildew and an open sewer trap. * Was told the was a little salt in the tap water after drinking it. Room service then would bring fresh water for drinking * Needed to let the shower run before using because the water was brown at the beginning * There was a tub with jets next to the pool, but filled so slowly that the water was not hot when you got in it.
Report this review
Francis R. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Nice Stay

Location and Food
8.7
Report this review
Janelle H. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2015
Great stay

Yacht for island hopping was very well-maintained, Pool villa was private and special, Butler service exceptional
7.3
My stay was truly a relaxing one, made special by the butler service delivered by Kenn. He was so gracious and accommodating and made our stay hassle-free, enjoyable and one that our group will still talk about in the years to come.
Report this review
Matthew J. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
cant name 3 good things
3.7
Too remote location, you have to travel 8km along a very bad dirt road to access from the main road service was very poor The hotel was in serious need of refurbishment very poor maintenance of the hotel and grounds poorly kept. Very expensive for such a bad hotel, I couldnt recommend staying there.
Report this review
Rachel C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Pleasant stay

swimming pool
6.7
The staff were friendly but the resort seemed to operate with minimal staff as it was never easy to find someone to attend to your food or drink orders. The swimming pool was lovely and perfect for our family. The room very basic and tiny. The buffet breakfast was the worst I have experienced, cold fried eggs and already made cold limp white bread, no condiments, no cereals, very poor. The grounds are a little worn and need some love and attention. But nonetheless pleasant
Report this review
Andre C. Families with young children Canada, February 23, 2015
Beach resort!-Where's the beach?

Rooms are decent and comfortable,
6.7
Depressing stay: seemed cold, lots of concrete, layout odd, restaurant either 4 tables with ocean view(always taken) or banquet hall! but food was okay. No chairs to sit around pool? A beach resort with no beach!: yes you get a few feet wide of beach at low tide in 1 area, but swimming should still be done with shoes cause or rocks & corals. I don't think it's worth the long dirt road drive to stay there...
Report this review
Steve R. Families with young children Australia, January 19, 2015
Over rated

The staff, swimming pools and our room although small
5.3
It was ok but the selection and quality of the food was not up to a 4 start hotel standard. Neither was the time it took to receive your meals.
Report this review
Ivanhoe R. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Bring in the new year, at a horrid resort

Swimming pool,room & gardens
4
I booked this place as it said 4 & 1/2 star, but I have stayed in 4 star near by as pura videa beach resort whic is a beautiful place & excellent service, now that is a 4 star resort.
Report this review
Arne C. Couples Norway, December 29, 2014
Bad road

location, staff and clean
8.3
The 10 km road from the national highway to the hotel is a night mare, its not a road. Everybody staying at the hotel ls complaining about this, but the managment dont care. Talked to a south Korean group and they saied that they never go back there before they fix the road, same with us. Dr. Cato Wrige Mikalsen
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Antulang Beach Resort DumagueteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool VillaAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Twilight at the Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Azotea Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive Suite Azotea Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Sunrise from the Presidential SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family Suite Jacuzzi Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential Suite Antulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger RoomAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Swimming PoolAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Sunset from the Presidential SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Executive SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Presidential Suite BalconyAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger Room BalconyAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Cliffhanger RoomAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - CabanaAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior CottageAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Superior SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Family SuiteAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool VillaAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Pool VillaAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Garden View CottageAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Seaview CottageAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Seaview CottageAntulang Beach Resort Dumaguete - Library


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06