or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

211 Moo 2, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Ban Ao Nang Resort
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Breakfast Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Foot Massage Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Philips D. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Satisfied Customer

Staffs were helpful,
8
Stephen V. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2015
oasis within a busy town

very pleasent staff very comfortable rooms excellent pool
9.7
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic we stayed her 3 years ago but it was owned by somebody else so we was bit sceptical. But we needent have worried it was just the same but better. The staff are delightful nothing was too much trouble. Our room was kept to a very high standard. Breakfast was lovely plenty to choose from. We spent a week here and will definatly return
Heidi R. Families with older children Denmark, January 20, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, Nice area.
6.7
We had a very Nice stay. The location close to the Beach and the shopping is great. The beds are realy hard.
Karthik S. Families with young children India, January 18, 2015
Ao Nang - Not good hotel to Stay

Nothing , Good location - Near to beach.
4
Carol C. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Central location

Close to the boat jetty & shops
5.3
The bathroom had a funny smell & the breakfast buffet left much to be desired.
Ian B. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2015
shower head broke, sink pipe broke and floodedbtr

location, price, great staff--- we just got a bad room, it happens
6.3
Ok, some problems with the rooms plumbing
Rhian T. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Fantastic Location

Location,breakfast,staff.
9.3
We had a wonderful stay here. This hotel in a superb location for everything. The breakfast was superb with the manager checking on everything constantly.The staff were always on hand and willing to answer any question and sort anything out from boats to taxis.Everything was clean with fresh towels constantly. If they put new comfortable mattresses in their rooms, their ratings would go sky high! This might be a problem for some people,as the beds are really hard. They do deserve a higher rating for everything else.
Thomas N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Roll of the dice

Good location, helpful assistant manager, not all rooms smelled
4.3
This place is a real hit or miss. The wide variety of reviews are indicative of this. I booked two rooms. Neither had hot water, one smelled of the local sewer, and both had inoperable in-room safes that couldn't be dealt with until the next day because there was no manager present. We asked to see the manager the next day, but instead he sent an assistant. The poor lady had to face multiple unhappy customers. They offered to switch rooms, but the first choice was in the same building and had the same problems. The next switch was good, the room was fine. I feel that the manager did as little as possible to keep a paycheck, hiding from his clients and not training the staff. The place seems very poorly run. Breakfast was terrible. The grounds and pool area are nice. There are isolated areas that smell bad. Overpriced. I would not stay there again.
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, December 23, 2014
Just 3 star

Location
5.7
Disappointed with resort, having been to Thailand several times and stayed 3 star to 5 star I would rate this hotel lower end of 3 star. Beds were hard to the point where we had other blankets and towels underneath attempting to get some comfort. If you elderly or have mobility issues be careful as the resort is on the side of a hill, entering the hotel and access to rooms is up and up. On the plus side breakfast was OK, pool area nice and you walk out of the hotel into shops restaurants. We left a day early moving onto Phuket as planned certainly would not stay there again.
Suwandy A. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Not good

Breakfast, location and old hotel
5.7
The bed is very hard, hotel looks old and the wifi is not working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort KrabiAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - BreakfastAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Foot MassageAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02