Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

211 Moo 2, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Ban Ao Nang Resort
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Lobby Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
77 reviews

290 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (77)
Sort by:
Bjorn W. Families with young children Sweden, December 24, 2015
Ok but where have the common smile gone?

Location, standard and breakfast
7.3
Pretty ok but i miss the friendly smiles sometime
Report this review
Andrey V. Families with young children Russia, November 5, 2015
Good hotel in a good location

Very good staff, good rooms for good value.
9.3
I was with two my baby girls 2 years old. Our room was on a first flour, for safety reason. Staff let us choose a suitable for us room.
Report this review
Andrey V. Families with young children Russia, October 31, 2015
Nice hotel with lovely staff!

Good location, not bed brackfast, good money value.
8
Report this review
Nisa K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Its an scary and old hotel i can say

Its convenient. Near to shops and family mart
6.3
We actually requested for rooms to be near. But instead we get different room. There was no airport tranfer when we arrive. When i actually book it. and there was no light towards the stairs gg to level 2. Its dangerous tho. But overall for the staff is okay.
Report this review
Karthik S. Families with young children India, January 18, 2015
Ao Nang - Not good hotel to Stay

Nothing , Good location - Near to beach.
4
Report this review
Ian B. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2015
shower head broke, sink pipe broke and floodedbtr

location, price, great staff--- we just got a bad room, it happens
6.3
Ok, some problems with the rooms plumbing
Report this review
Marini A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
horrible, toilet bowl leaking

location
4.3
Report this review
Adam M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
good

friendly clean and good view
7.7
Report this review
Jatuporn C. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2013
value money

3C : Clean, Cold (Air Condition), Close the beach
7
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 14, 2013
bad off season experience

pool and location
3.3
When we arrived it was like they didn't want us here. There we a couple of other rooms occupied and it was very quiet. The room was smelly and musty and full of bugs and looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly for a while. We stayed 2 nights and couldn't wait to get out. The breakfast was terrible.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 564 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - LobbyAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05