Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort

211 Moo 2, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Ban Ao Nang Resort
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Breakfast Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai Restaurant Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Foot Massage Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 74 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Nisa K. Families with young children Singapore, March 18, 2015
Its an scary and old hotel i can say

Its convenient. Near to shops and family mart
6.3
We actually requested for rooms to be near. But instead we get different room. There was no airport tranfer when we arrive. When i actually book it. and there was no light towards the stairs gg to level 2. Its dangerous tho. But overall for the staff is okay.
Report this review
Karthik S. Families with young children India, January 18, 2015
Ao Nang - Not good hotel to Stay

Nothing , Good location - Near to beach.
4
Report this review
Ian B. Families with young children United States of America, January 14, 2015
shower head broke, sink pipe broke and floodedbtr

location, price, great staff--- we just got a bad room, it happens
6.3
Ok, some problems with the rooms plumbing
Report this review
Marini A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
horrible, toilet bowl leaking

location
4.3
Report this review
Adam M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2014
good

friendly clean and good view
7.7
Report this review
Jatuporn C. Families with young children Thailand, August 17, 2013
value money

3C : Clean, Cold (Air Condition), Close the beach
7
Report this review
Rebecca C. Families with young children New Zealand, July 14, 2013
bad off season experience

pool and location
3.3
When we arrived it was like they didn't want us here. There we a couple of other rooms occupied and it was very quiet. The room was smelly and musty and full of bugs and looked like it hadn't been cleaned properly for a while. We stayed 2 nights and couldn't wait to get out. The breakfast was terrible.
Report this review
Vincent O. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Not so pleasant.

Close proximity to beach.
3
Out stay was not so pleasant, the bathroom was very small, and was flooded due to bad drainage. Hot water wasn't working, air-conditioning was noisy and old, room wasn't clean and has bad odour. We were also charged for one child occupant, which we did not think was worth it.
Report this review
Wilavan M. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2013
3 star hotel - just OK

The room is clean enough but not city view, pool view or sea view as they mentioned at all.
5
This is a second times we stay at this resort but this time is worst than first time. Breakfast start at 6-10am but most of foods finished since 9am, many customers complained about it. The room at building one is ok not that clean. Too many mosquitoes. There is not air condition on the last night we stay as there was rain all night. We might consider to stay other hotels for next trip.
Report this review
Maneeporn S. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2013
So Bad for all things

nothing is good
2.7
Very Bad for all things especially Staff Performance, no car park and room very dirty.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort KrabiAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - BreakfastAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Sabai Sabai RestaurantAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Foot MassageAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAnyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Ban Ao Nang Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02