Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Interior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and Activities Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Tub Kaek Beach Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Ricarda H. Groups Germany, December 3, 2014
Very nice place!

The location at the beach and the silence was what I enjoyed the most.
9.7
Kuai Y. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2014
5 out of 5

Magnificent view. Clean and huge room, professional staff
9.7
Manop J. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2014
good hotel

room location pool
9
Very good.
Kim C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Tranquil beach, good hotel.

Location, location, location.
7.3
I loved the place. The hotel is decent, staff are quaint and nice, free kayak!
Murray M. Solo travelers Canada, November 7, 2014
kickback

view/pool/value
5.7
paint peeling from ceiling in my room. Restaurant staff could not mix simple drinks. Although your site states airport transfers are included, they are not. When checking out and asking for the porter to move luggage, I received a bottle of water from the maid. That said, it was a peaceful place and I would stay once more.
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Fabulous location, but needs massive TLC!

Location, Location, Location
6.7
a fabulous resort, but very sadly in much need of TLC. The hotel is looking dirty (shower room glass, greasy chair arms in restaurant). TLC is need in general maintenance (roof tops paint coming off, wood work needs repainting, walkways, wires on the beach front) which is so sad as i guess it used to look wonderful...staff at reception not so friendly when checking in - asked for late check out next day, but was told 'cannot request until 10.00 am tomorrow as need to check occupancy!!'. we counted maximum of 15 rooms in house just walking around.. anyway, would return, but wish could buy the resort and put the love back into it which is much needed..
Suttaporn S. Groups Thailand, November 1, 2014
best service and hotel is very nice. so happy .

staff service , nice room, by beach
9.3
We were so happy that we choose the right hotel to stay . We really enjoy our holiday.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
The food n transport there is too experience

Clean,peaceful,relax
5
Boring..
Mustafa A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
Great Place with NO HALAL FOOD

It's quite, romantic and perfect sea view
6
We enjoy our stay there however it is far from Aunang (where all the happenings are) Taxi fare to and fro is $1,000 bath we make 2 trips to Aunang in a day because there is no halal food here(surprising, considering that Krabi muslim population is 80%)I would recommend this hotel to honeymooners but bear in mind set aside 2,000 bath a day for 2 trips to Aunang via taxi.
Arlene T. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Dishonest Staff

Near the beach
3
Dishonesty abound! Upon check-in we were told that there were no taxis in the vincinity and a trip to Krabi Town would cost us THB1,000 per trip per car to order from the Hotel. This is despite the fact that there is a taxi stand right across the road from the Hotel, which without bargaining only charges THB800 per trip! (we managed to confirm a minivan for about THB1,400 return). Further, the Hotel is far away from anything and everything apart from the beach and nothing are within a walking distance. So if you plan to go out at all, DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. We were also charged extra for soiled sheets. The staff told us that we have to pay an extra THB500 (managed to bargain to THB300) as we soiled the sheets. Laundry is very expensive in Thailand so it seems. Imagine the shock when we were told that we are paying 5 times the local rates. In all, the service is bad, location is bad and even the Jacuzzi in our rooms are not working! A bad experience all around...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Front Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06