or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and Activities Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Tub Kaek Beach Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Nichanant S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
beutiful beach and natures

the hotel of proportion, Close to naturally, peaceful place to rest....
7.3
nice
Tove W. Solo travelers Norway, March 16, 2014
Wonderfull quite place far away from all sress

Far away from turists stress, beach beautiful and no smell
7.7
Wonderfull but bad Food and service in expencive restutant bit they fining it now
Lee S. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2014
nice and quiet

room, food and beach
6
overall was good, but is could be better if transport free for customers who wanted to go to the town like Ao Nang and krabi town. eg: free shuttle bus on certain time..cos the resort was too far away from the town.
Babita J. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Very Far from the Aaonag and Krabi Town.

Swimming Pool , Pvt beach and sunset view.
6
Average, its really far and not worth the price to stay here.
Gernot S. Couples Austria, March 7, 2014
Very nice hotel remote from the next town

woderful beach, nice hotel aera
8.3
We stayed there for one week. The hotel resort is very remote from Ao Nang and even further away from Krabi. But it is quiet and has a perfect beach. also the pool is very nice.
Josias M. Couples Spain, March 5, 2014
very relaxing holidays

Quiet, peaceful , relaxing
6
I wanted a quiet holidays and this hotel delivered that. The hotel was a very tired and dated. The breakfast it's horrible. No choice of teas. Orange juice was radioactive. The staff are lazy and not interested on customers. I paid for an upgrade for our room when i did my booking as i wanted something special and romantic. And they gave us two beds. When i asked i wanted a big bed for the two of us they said it's only twin bedrooms. NO romantic at all!!!. We had lunch once and the only gave us one napkin to share between us. They don't even give you glasses with your drinks, we ask for sparkling water and a coke and they just brought that with two straws. Not very 5 star at all. The staff are seating all day in the restaurant chatting to each other doing the minimum and not looking after customers. The guy who looks after the sunbeds and equipment at the beach walks around with a cigarette in his mouth witch its very unprofessional. Eating in it's very expensive for Krabi Prices. A Thai Massage in any town in Krabi will be 250 Thai money and in the hotel same massage it's 800 Thai money. So you have an idea of the prices. The Hotel i'ts miles away from amenities, Restaurants, anything. The taxi to the nearest town Ao Nang it's very expensive. But if you hire a motorbike at the hotel in 25 minutes or so you can get to restaurants, massages. Just think the management left the hotel go and it's on desperate need of a bit of TLC and they have to work a lot on attention to details. The Wifi was working well where our room was but that was a bonus as most rooms wont get any wifi at all. Just dependence where your room is. Will i come back again. Differently not. I'ts a long way form London to find a place where people have not customer service skills. Back in Krabi Yes i will. Was a very beautiful beach. Very relaxing and peaceful. Just try to chose a better hotel. I forgot to say. There is not pictures of the gym because it's a shoe box.
Jeremy K. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Nice beach hotel but odd design and layout

Beach , ocean view , breakfast
7.7
New hotel on the beach overlooking Krabi bay . Average beach but good view . Hotel has nice staffs but limited parking lots . Oddly design hotel plan and pools lof the make this hotel just an average and a bit overpriced.
Dezmond H. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2014
Relax stay

Beach, pool, room
7.7
Highly recommend this hotel for a getaway. The infinity pool is great and the beach is a few steps away from the villa. The breakfast consists of a wide variety of food and the café has great views of the nearby island. Staffs there are friendly and helpful as well!
David M. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Breathtaking, fantastic and romantic!

Location, room cleanliness, breakfast
8.3
The location of this hotel is superb, right on the beach and sunsets are spectacular! If you want somewhere to stay for romance and privacy then this is the hotel! The beach is breathtaking, there are a few local restaurants on the beach which are great value. We hired a scooter from the hotel and explored much of the local area which is a must, the views are amazing! The staff are friendly and very helpful.....the rooms are immaculate and the housekeeping is done both discreetly and efficiently. We will definitely return to this hotel......by far one of the best boutique hotels we have stayed at in Asia.
Zulkifli I. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Relaxing time after the wedding

Peaceful, private and sprawling compound
8
We stayed for 4 days and 3 nights from 23 feb 2014 till 27 feb 2014. to summarize our stay, it was a peaceful getaway after having had a hectic week before due to the wedding. granted we barely scratched the surface in using the facilities available there (our days were basically; buffet breakfast, lounge in room, lunch at restaurant, walking round the beach, dinner at restaurant), but what I can safely say is the staff are pleasantly attentive and will always smile and easy to make light conversations with, the breakfast spread was good, the restaurant had very good food (love the grilled salmon teriyaki!) albeit a little on the expensive side (though all other surroundings resorts had similar price levels anyway), rooms are spacious and comfortable, nothing glaringly amiss. However towels look like they need changing and there was this one time we called for housekeeping and they missed our room so we ended up having it sorted the following day. Overall i'd give the trip a 4.5 out of 5. Thanks again Suchada and team!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B03