or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Interior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and Activities Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Tub Kaek Beach Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (106)
Sort by:
Sonarat V. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2015
Great view, rooms & service needs improvement

Peaceful beach
5.7
If you like a private beach away from busy touristy area. This is the place you want to be. The beach and view is stunning. We were not so happy with the room. The reason why you see a lot of mix reviews about Anyavee is because the hotel merge two developments together. Half is old, another half is brand new. This ends up in awkward design. We were put in the old part, the room were very spacious but old and dark. Pillows on the daybed smells (sleeping pillows were fine). We booked a 120sqm 1 bedroom, but were put in something half a size. Once we complained they moved us into the room that we originally booked. Instead of apologising, they make it sound as if they gave us a favour and upgrade the room for us! We are argued and in the end they admit for making a mistake in the first place. Once we got to the correct room, the doors weren't working so we had to wait another half hour before we could go anywhere. Again no apology. Food at beach restaurant was not tasty and pricey (as expect for that area). The waiters were nice but service was suupperrrr slow. Breakfast was fine and view from the breakfast room is gorgeous! Don't forget to take a boat out to nearby islands.
Richard P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Great hotel in a stunning location

The very warm welcome and friendly service from the staff. Excellent beach and spectacular seascape. Clean well appointed rooms.
9.3
Our stay was excellent. We had 5 adults and 5 kids in our group staying for 4 nights and we had a great time. The beach and pool kept the kids busy, while the adults enjoyed the wonderful natural surroundings and tranquility of the resort. The only minor drawback was that due to its location, it costs a bit to get into town so there is little choice for meals other than the hotel restaurant. Having said that the food was good if a bit pricey. We would happily go back again.
Vincent P. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2014
Beach Bound

Location - Staff - Room
8
Extremely enjoyable - would stay again !
Manop J. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2014
good hotel

room location pool
9
Very good.
Trung V. Families with young children Vietnam, October 25, 2014
superb

Anyanvee Tubkaek resort has a Great beach front, super size room and super clean
9.7
5 nights vacation but still not feel any boring. I stayed in a villa pool access room with just few step to the beach, every room has fantastic jaccuzzi equipt. a private pool in front... kid loved it. staffs is really nuce and helpful... restaurant gave a great taste but abit expensive vs. Outside of course. simple word is HAPPY.
Dang N. Families with young children Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Excellent stay

Room, scenery and location
9
Everything was excellent ... I am very pleased with the staff and the room. The sun set scenery was great.
Metha K. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2014
Perfect View

The location of the hotel is near the beach, it is very clean and the staff were very friendly
9
I would like to say that my stay at this hotel is just wonderful! When I first got there the staff were very friendly and very welcoming with a big smiles on their faces. But the location of this hotel is quite difficult to find as there is no sign on the road that can guide drivers to the hotel easily. However, it was worth the ride, the location of the hotel is just at the beach, it is very calm, quiet and peaceful. It have high privacy. The room is big and I have my own small private pool just in front of the door. There are 2 big swimming pool and the hotel itself is very cooling as there are tress all around the hotel. Overall, I am sure I will be coming back to this hotel again.
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2014
On the beach

Pool rooms, the beach and friendly staff
6.7
The resort was so far from ao Nong beach with 20 minutes by car
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2014
See old review

See old review
6.7
See old review
Finn A. Families with young children Denmark, July 18, 2014
Relax and friendly with good beach

beach, staff, surroundings
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Front Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A04