or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and Activities Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Spa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Entrance Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Restaurant Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Tub Kaek Beach Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (79)
Sort by:
Finn A. Families with young children Denmark, July 18, 2014
Relax and friendly with good beach

beach, staff, surroundings
7.3
Daniel Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice beach view hotel

Nice beach view, Very clean and a lots of swimming pool
6
Very good. But no food and restaurant surrounding.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Pakistan, May 4, 2014
Disappointing stay. Understaffed and mismanaged.

Beach
3
The stay was not a pleasant one. Check in was smooth but the room service, hotel dining and internet facilities were very disappointing. The hotel did not even have the HDMI cable to connect in room DVD player to the TV. Furthermore, reception had only one person for the 3 days and the service time was at least 10 minutes for even the most simple of queries. Not recommend if you are looking for a comfortable stay and value for money.
Swapnil C. Families with young children India, April 16, 2014
Excellent and refreshing stay.. all we want

calm and quite, beautiful beach location, longtail boats at affordable price
7.7
Excellent stay, staff very friendly, could see a beatiful sunset,breakfast did not have variety of food, food quality at dinner was not that good.. overall good hotel if food is eaten outside
David J. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Relaxing, peaceful, views and sunset

The pool, the beach, the sunsets
8.3
We booked here during the Songkran holidays, in a sea view Jacuzzi villa, and it delivered exactly what we were looking for which was: An affordable villa as we have an energetic three year old who needs the extra space to run and jump about yet was still clean and comfortable.; A child friendly pool and beach within a few minutes’ walk and which would double up as a romantic setting for us with superb, cocktail worthy sunsets; Good, peaceful and attractive ambience. We didn’t mind about the location as we went with a hire car and though we had planned to travel to Ao Nang we never did due to the crowds and Songkran traffic jams (and to be honest we didn’t miss it); For us the best bits were the pools and the beach where we spent most of the time with our son and the general exteriors of the hotel. Staff were also friendly and helpful. Western food was expensive and not great and the breakfast buffet was similarly below par. The Thai food on offer was much better and as good as we have found in these type hotels. Down the road though (within 10 minutes drive) we found some wonderful sunset aligned bars and restaurants where we had superb fish suppers with a dream backdrop. The room, and the quality of the hotel overall, is not as stylish and finessed as the Ritz-Carlton, the Vogue or the other resorts around us but then we were not paying as much as we feel we won on value for money. We would go back as this suit us. If we were a little richer we would swap to the Ritz Carlton.
Peerapat T. Families with young children Thailand, March 31, 2014
How's this happened?

View, Sand and Pool
6
Booked for 2 Pool villa rooms but not available on the date of arrival?!? Hotel staff offered to upgrade to 2 Jaguzzi rooms on upper floor but too bad smell from smoking. I have made compliant for 2 family with children seriously, how was this happened?!? Then they offered 1 the best private pool villa beachfront and another 1 beachfront villa(without pool)rooms. Those are not well clean and tidy, believed that noone stay for a long time from very high price. The private pool is quite far and downhill and not clean and some buble jets in the pool were out of order. The hotel is quite far but good view and silent, especially the view at breakfast room, breakfast is quite good. We really need the new pool access rooms as we booked at the beginning rather than the best offer upgrade one from hotel which is very old and not fullfill with 2 families with small children.
Nick F. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
wonderful paradise hotel,loved it

beaches,swimming pool and quality of room
9.3
Fantastic,great room,great buffet breakfast,paradise beaches and so quiet and relaxing,will definately be returning as soon as possible
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
very nice hotel

very nice private beach, pool access room is superb & clear sea water
7.7
Overall it is superb except the service manager shown her black face during the check in. Most probably I opt not to buy extra breakfast for kids. Must have own transport if you want to book this hotel. Will consider to come back if no other alternatives with similar price range.
Amarin I. Families with young children Thailand, January 25, 2014
Relaxing vacation on the calm beach

Located on the quite beach, Hotel design is genuine, Comfortable room
7.7
The hotel is located in the quite area, on the beautiful beach, very relaxing. The design is very architectural. And the room setting is very comfortable, feel like being at home. In addition, hotel's staffs have great service minds, prompt reactions to all requests, even if it is very small personal requests.
Emmanuel H. Families with young children France, January 1, 2014
How many wrongs can an hotel do in one day...

beach
3.7
1st day in this hotel 1- Reception tells us that twin beds are in facts two 3 feets beds, fair enough after all twin bad can be single beds but after 10 years in Asia, sort of got used to two queen size... So be it kid will sleep on the small sofa... 2- order from the menu in the afternoon, staffs come back 20 minutes laters saying that they did not have my dish-- ok a bit annoying but so be it 3- At diner we explain that we do not mind waiting for our diners but would like to have the pasta dish for the kids earlier--- I am told that the chicken budger I wanted was no longer available (we are talking about a burger here...) anyway so be it, 30 minutes later we receive our adult dishes but still no sign of the kids dishes who are now getting restless... another 20 minutes we finish our own dishes and still no sign of the pasta.... I go to the kitchen and I am told to wait ... I am now angry and the evening is ruined... I wait anbother 10 minutes, my daugther is now fast asleep on her chair, my son is driving me nuts and I go back to the kitchen once more and have to shout and wait by the bar until the dish is delivered., that is 1.30h after the start of the meal.... Next day we leave the room and return at 4PM to find that our room had not been cleaned... when I call I am asked when I would like the cleaning to taken place Question is, what esle could have gone wrong is this useless hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06