Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 151 reviews

379 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (151)
Sort by:
Kevin S. Families with young children Thailand, April 22, 2016
Good place
5.7
My family enjoyed our stay and will do it again.
Report this review
Caroline C. Families with young children France, April 20, 2016
Fantastic quiet beach with amazing sunset
5.3
Beautiful location, away from the crowds, good food and ideal to enjoy the sea landscape. We had a fantastic time.
Report this review
Suwannee L. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Nice view
5.7
We like the room and service but the food price is too high
Report this review
Charanpal S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2016
3 nights stay in a Deluxe Family room
3
Upon check-in, I was informed that my booking was for 2 adults only even though the room accommodates 2 adults and 2 children. I was made to pay an additional THB 500 per night for breakfast for my 2 children. When we got in the room, the staff showed us the facilities and we noticed that 2 premium mineral water bottles were missing. I reminded the staff not to charge us for these missing bottles. Unfortunately, on the day we were checking out, I got a bill for the 2 water bottles which we did not consume. I raised this with the reception who initially were not very helpful and said they will need to check with housekeeping. Finally it was waived when I checked out. From an overall view, the hotel is located too far away. Luckily I drove my own car and could get around myself but if you don't have a car, taxi fare can become expensive to get to Ao Nang or Krabi town. Some of the senior staff at the reception were not friendly. My kids were excited when they arrived at the hotel and were making a little bit of noise playing. We were told to get the kids to keep quiet by the hotel manager...which I found to be rather rude. The entire atmosphere in the hotel felt like we were attending a funeral...
Report this review
Laurent L. Families with young children France, February 15, 2016
Nice hotel

Location, comfort, staff kindness
9
Most of the stay there was very good. Location, even far from city is good. Quiet, good beach, nice swimming pools. The only negative point was the breakfast which is not at the level we could expect for such hotel. Other lunches and dinning are good. Expensive but good. Overall, very good choice
Report this review
Nopporn W. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2015
Good breakfast and having magnificent view.

Have a good breakfast and good view
7
Satisfy
Report this review
Yoshinori H. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2015
very flexible service

food, beach, and hospitality
6.7
good staff to help us lots and food is nice too. but amount of water is not enough
Report this review
Sun H. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2015
Great beach, spacious room

Great beach, Spacious Room, Private
3
We stayed at Family room, and it was very spacious, perfect to stay with small children. Only thing negative about the room was it felt like it was in a basement with very little sunlight. The Hotel is located at a great beach, close to ko hong, very large private beach. Very beautiful. Since the location is away from the more popular sites in Krabi, transportation is needed to get around. Enjoyed the stay very much, and would love to visit again.
Report this review
Jill F. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2015
OK - maybe best for couples

The resort was quiet and serene, located on the beach, and had pleasant staff.
4.7
This place maybe better for couples rather than families with small children. There are no activities at the hotel itself (even fitness center was out of order). The only thing to do is swim at the pool (spa didn't look very nice), as the tide goes out at the beach making it difficult to swim for a good part of the day. The resort is quite far from town, and tuk tuk service is not available. The taxis were very overpriced for Thailand because they know you have no option. Restaurant on property was good but also overpriced. Next time I will probably look for a place to stay in Railey Beach.
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children China, May 11, 2015
Good Stay

Beach, spacious room, swimming pool
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights in Anyavee.Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The location is a bit far from airport and other attractions, but it's also cozy and quite. If you plan to have a good rest in hotel and beach, this is a good choice. Food served is in good quality. Staff is friendly and nice. Room is clean and spacious.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 774 reviews Next page
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Front Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04