Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort

146 Moo 3 Nongthale, Muang, Tub Kaek Beach, Krabi, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
141 reviews

358 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (141)
Sort by:
Nopporn W. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2015
Good breakfast and having magnificent view.

Have a good breakfast and good view
7
Satisfy
Report this review
Yoshinori H. Families with young children Japan, August 9, 2015
very flexible service

food, beach, and hospitality
6.7
good staff to help us lots and food is nice too. but amount of water is not enough
Report this review
Sun H. Families with young children South Korea, August 2, 2015
Great beach, spacious room

Great beach, Spacious Room, Private
3
We stayed at Family room, and it was very spacious, perfect to stay with small children. Only thing negative about the room was it felt like it was in a basement with very little sunlight. The Hotel is located at a great beach, close to ko hong, very large private beach. Very beautiful. Since the location is away from the more popular sites in Krabi, transportation is needed to get around. Enjoyed the stay very much, and would love to visit again.
Report this review
Jill F. Families with young children United States of America, May 13, 2015
OK - maybe best for couples

The resort was quiet and serene, located on the beach, and had pleasant staff.
4.7
This place maybe better for couples rather than families with small children. There are no activities at the hotel itself (even fitness center was out of order). The only thing to do is swim at the pool (spa didn't look very nice), as the tide goes out at the beach making it difficult to swim for a good part of the day. The resort is quite far from town, and tuk tuk service is not available. The taxis were very overpriced for Thailand because they know you have no option. Restaurant on property was good but also overpriced. Next time I will probably look for a place to stay in Railey Beach.
Report this review
Wei Y. Families with young children China, May 11, 2015
Good Stay

Beach, spacious room, swimming pool
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights in Anyavee.Overall, it's a pleasant experience. The location is a bit far from airport and other attractions, but it's also cozy and quite. If you plan to have a good rest in hotel and beach, this is a good choice. Food served is in good quality. Staff is friendly and nice. Room is clean and spacious.
Report this review
Sonarat V. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2015
Great view, rooms & service needs improvement

Peaceful beach
5.7
If you like a private beach away from busy touristy area. This is the place you want to be. The beach and view is stunning. We were not so happy with the room. The reason why you see a lot of mix reviews about Anyavee is because the hotel merge two developments together. Half is old, another half is brand new. This ends up in awkward design. We were put in the old part, the room were very spacious but old and dark. Pillows on the daybed smells (sleeping pillows were fine). We booked a 120sqm 1 bedroom, but were put in something half a size. Once we complained they moved us into the room that we originally booked. Instead of apologising, they make it sound as if they gave us a favour and upgrade the room for us! We are argued and in the end they admit for making a mistake in the first place. Once we got to the correct room, the doors weren't working so we had to wait another half hour before we could go anywhere. Again no apology. Food at beach restaurant was not tasty and pricey (as expect for that area). The waiters were nice but service was suupperrrr slow. Breakfast was fine and view from the breakfast room is gorgeous! Don't forget to take a boat out to nearby islands.
Report this review
Richard P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Great hotel in a stunning location

The very warm welcome and friendly service from the staff. Excellent beach and spectacular seascape. Clean well appointed rooms.
9.3
Our stay was excellent. We had 5 adults and 5 kids in our group staying for 4 nights and we had a great time. The beach and pool kept the kids busy, while the adults enjoyed the wonderful natural surroundings and tranquility of the resort. The only minor drawback was that due to its location, it costs a bit to get into town so there is little choice for meals other than the hotel restaurant. Having said that the food was good if a bit pricey. We would happily go back again.
Report this review
Vincent P. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2014
Beach Bound

Location - Staff - Room
8
Extremely enjoyable - would stay again !
Report this review
Vincent P. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2014
A Good Hotel

Location - Room Size - Responsive Staff
10
Excellent - Location - Room Size - Responsive Staff
Report this review
Manop J. Families with young children Thailand, November 14, 2014
good hotel

room location pool
9
Very good.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 723 reviews Next page
Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort KrabiAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Front Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - 2 Bedrooms Beach Front  Pool Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Jacuzzi Sea View Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Jacuzzi Villa Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Anyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - BeachAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAnyavee Tubkaek Beach Resort Krabi - Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02