Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa

86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
400 reviews

299 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Hide away from the Central and easy to reach

Nice Staff, Good location and Away from the Crowd
7.7
This is a good place to stay as u can simply walk to the beach within 30 minutes or the hotel have free shuttle to pick you up. The surrounding area is more quiet compared to the central area if u want a good place to stay away from the crowd.
Report this review
Michele P. Families with older children Switzerland, January 2, 2016
A besutiful family vacation in excellent comfort

The family room was clean and comfortable with separate shower and bathtub. I also liked very much the setting in the green and the pool areas. Breakfast was also up to standards.
9.3
Excellent. Everything was perfect. The reception was very helpful with all our requests, including confirming flight tickets. Shuttle service to the beach also readily available. Overall a great stay with the family.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2015
Krabie Short Break

The location and Internal Gardens Pool areas were all superb
10
we thoroughly enjoyed out stay at the Resort and Spa very helpful and friendly Staff the villa was perfect very large, we will certainly be going back in APRIL Regards Peter Greenhill
Report this review
Hasrul H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nice Stay

good services, comfortable and nice resort
7
Not so bad, nice resort with great staff. Free shuttle, near to night market/stalls (in front of the mosque), good halal foods but a bit too far from the beach (but its okay, you can enjoy walking a long the road especially at night). overall my family enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Very professional and helpful staff. pleasant stay

Room space. Pleasant staff. Clean. Right location and a warmth ambience.
10
A very wonderful experience. Coming back in frw months to come
Report this review
Muhamad R. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Great Resort & Fantastic Staff

Location, Good Service & Nice Landscape.
7.3
Based on the reviews, we decided to stay at Phu Pi Maan Resort & Spa from 16-20 December 2016. - Fast check-in & check-out. - Friendly & helpful staff. - Happy with the size and cleanliness of the villa. - Shuttle service is great. - Need to improve with breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Tanassanee S. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 14, 2015
Cleanliness is lower than standard

I cant think of any good things in this hotel.
3.3
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2015
Overall good stay

Friendly and helpful staff and shuttle service
8.3
Overall a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Location is slightly far from Aonang Beach but shuttle service makes up for it. Also near mosque and various Halal restaurants, good for Muslim travellers. Restaurant for breakfast gets hot in the mornings because of sun rays. No service lift, inconvenient for elderly. Water from tap is non-drinkable, should display a notice. Despite this, we enjoyed it overall because of the staff's pleasant hospitality.
Report this review
Meena S. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2015
Excellent Service

Staff, facilities, location
8.7
Nice place to lay back and relax. quiet and tranquil. only one issue was ants. anything left in the room easily and quickly attracted ants. also mosquitoes was a prob. they provided one travel charger only so if u have more than one device its best to bring your own as they don't loan out extras. they have plenty of powerpoints around the room so thats not an issue. overall was a comfortable stay. they also offer shuttle services FOC to the nearest beach, Ao Nang Beach. made travelling very convenient.
Report this review
Leonard B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2015
Traveler's delight

The hotel and grounds are beautiful and well maintained. Loved the dual-level pool, the clean and spacious room, and the wonderful staff.
9.7
Our stay was overall excellent. The internet was hit or miss, too often unable to connect, but I heard this about a few of the hotels in the area. However, the staff members at the hotel are fantastic, always helpful, attentive, and friendly! We initially had trouble with the hotel room safe and required the staff to open it for us multiple times (user error :-), but they did without an issue and within a few minutes of calling. (We finally figured it out :-). They also have a shuttle service that drops you off and picks you up whenever you need a ride into town. Speaking of which, there's a trade off in terms of location. The hotel is off the beach and up in town and off the main street which means it's very quiet. We liked that. However, and although you can walk into town, given the heat and distance, it requires either being dropped off and picked up (free hotel shuttle service), or do what we did…rent a scooter, which was cheap and easy, not to mention really fun, and lets you go anywhere. The hotel is a 4-star for sure. It's modern, clean, well-maintained, great staff, gorgeous pool, quiet location, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and would definitely recommend the Phu Pi Maan. Great value for the money too.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 299 reviews Next page
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa KrabiAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - VillaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - ViewAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04