or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa

86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Snoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool

Friendly staff, Location, Peaceful
8.7
Duangkae T. Groups United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Comfortable friendly helpfull

Clean location good Room comfortable staff great
8.7
Enjoyed Love to go back again
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great for couple stay

Cleanliness, Friendly staff and comfortable
8.3
We are young couple and was in Krabi for relaxing vacation. The room and the hotel denitely worth the money spent. The location is further down the main street but maybe for same reason that we enjoyed our time in the hotel. The staff at receptionist is friendly and pleasant all the time. Shuttle bus is provided within 5 mins to send us to the main street and also fetch us back to hotel anytime with a phone call. Strongly recommend this to couple.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Good hotel just wi fi very very slow

The location the staff and food
10
It was very relaxing and a nice hotel the only problem was the wi fi sometimes not connect or was very slow But stayed there for 6nights no complaints
Jie C. Families with older children China, November 13, 2014
Wonderful experience

Service,Transportation,Food
9
Mohamad S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Serendipity

Helpful staffs, Free Shuttle, Spacious Room
8.7
It was a pleasant stay, Me and my family stayed here for three nights. We enjoy the bathtub and the spacious room. I went to the gym every morning. The breakfast was OK though I don't have the opportunity to swim at the swimming pool. The best thing about the hotel is that there's a free shuttle to the beach. And you can find all the holiday activity brochures at the lobby and you may ask the receptionist to call the agent. They will fetch you at the hotel and send you back to the hotel. Very convenient!
Mark F. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
It was all goooooooooood

Locstion, Staff and the shuttle bus!
8.3
My stay at this hotel was good for me, staff with nice the shuttle bus was a excellent and the rooms were decent. Just in the right area for peace and quiet and just a 20 minute walk to the beach road with all the bars and restaurants. I would stay here again ;) Nice pool area too! The breakfast was okay...
Sit N. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
scenic location

beautiful scenery within the resort and especially the surrounding wif a scenic cliffs view,friendly staffs and lovely villa
7.7
It was a beautiful 3 days 2 nights stay.could not get enough of the beautiful scenery.the resort makes people feel calm with the tranquality of the surroundings.villa was just as beautiful and makes you feel like its your own.the staffs are charling and al2ays helpful.walking distance to streets and ao nang beach.
Hui C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Nice clean hotel with friendly and helpful staffs

Nice clean room. Helpful and friendly staffs. Free shuttle service.
8.3
Overall, they have nice and clean room although the toilet has a weird smell. The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly, always carrying a smile with them. Free shuttle service is also provided to guests to nearby places along Aonang main street.
Dawn C. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Excellent staff and fantastic view

Views, reception staff, free shuttle
8.7
We had a lovely stay. We had booked a corner suite and the view was fantastic. The pool area was also amazing. The breakfast was good and the meal we had one night was slightly more expensive than in the town but not much and was lovely. The staff on reception were excellent, they helped us printing off hotel vouchers and boarding cards for our next leg and chased up a minibus transfer when it was late. All the staff here were very cheerful. The shuttle tuktuk was great and if we stayed out after the last pick up at 10pm we picked up a tuktuk from town for 80/100 bahts. The island tours were all easy to arrange from the town or hotel and were great. Unlike Bangkok where the taxi were all metered here the prices are all fixed, 600 bahts from Krabi airport. Or you could get a bus for 150bahts but would then need a tuktuk to your hotel. Overall a lovely hotel, a busy resort and great nearby islands to visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa KrabiAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - VillaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - ViewAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04