or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa

86/8 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room
Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest Room Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming Pool Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Bathroom
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
As above

As above
7.3
As above - we extended our stay to 2 nights.
Catherine V. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
One of the Best Hotels in Ao Nang

The hotel itself is the best, the ambiance, the facilities, the staff. No complaints here!
9.3
Arguably, one of the best hotels in Krabi. The photos do not do the place justice. The hotel was new, modern but still with a bit of Thai ambiance. The room and the bathroom were big, even if we only book the cheapest room. View from our room balcony was overwhelming, as you can see the mountains, cliffs and trees beyond the hotel. Breakfast buffet was great as there were a lot of choices. Pool is okay, though, the bigger pool was under maintenance when we were there so we only used the smaller one near the kid's pool. We were not able to use the spa and sauna thou we can access the fitness room which we had to ourselves. Best thing here was the service, the staff were very polite and helpful, they offer free shuttle to the beach as the hotel is a bit far from the beach. Around 10-15 min walk, thought, you would not really feel that it's that far as there are a lot of shops along the street. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here again if ever I'm in Krabi.
Julie M. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Comfortable stay with very helpful staff

Staff, value for money, breakfast
7.3
We paid just over £40 for a standard room - review based on that. Staff could not have been more helpful and genuinely seemed happy to be there. They arranged complimentary spa treatments for us as the pool was under maintenance and it was our honeymoon. They arranged, transfers , laundry and hotel shuttles to the seafront. Breakfast was above average. The room was a reasonable size and good standard. Overall good value for money and recommended for a stay in Ao Nang.
Nicole C. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Fantastic stay

The staff, the environment and the rooms
9.3
This was my first trip to Krabi and I am glad that I chose to stay at Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa. The staff at this resort are so friendly and helpful! I even wrote to the front desk manager and mentioned planning a surprise birthday dinner for my partner and he took care of the arrangements! The room is also very spacious and quite clean. The view from the balcony is awesome. The people at the Spa are very nice and experienced. The massages and facials were exactly what my partner and I needed. All in all, this resort is a fantastic place. Both my partner and I enjoyed our stay and we would definitely choose to stay at this resort if we decide to go to Krabi again.
David R. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
One of the very best Resorts in Thailand

Cleanliness, Staff, The Bed!
9.7
Staff were great, pool was fantastic, room was spacious, clean and stylish. The Bathrooms are awesome and the living area inside/outside was perfect for the rainy days. Can't wait to come back next year. 100% recommended. Loved it. Wifi Great, Breakfast 7/10.
Yi R. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
great ambience

the service there was awesome, friendly greetings with smiles. the location of the hotel was secluded with peace, and yet near enough to walk out.
8
The service at the reception was awesome. They remembers us from which room we are from. The design of the rooms were nice and comfortable. Especially the red couch by the window side. However the villa room is always infested with insects, eg huge spiders, beetles etc. Although the rooms are tidied up, the toilet weren't really clean up as well. Other than that, everything else were pretty neat.
Kim L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
One of the best

The service the location and the atmosphere was what I expected. Best. You won't regret staying
8.7
Kam H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Bad hotel staff during night time

Nice room, environment, shuttle service
7.7
Overall my stay was good but just a little comment towards the hotel staff who assign to work at night. The hotel needs to hire someone who at least speak and understand english or schedule someone who has such ability to govern the reception at all time. I was left unattended at the reception counter after speaking to someone and he just walk off without coming back. I was standing there for more than 30mins without knowing what is happening. The next day when I raise my concern to the counter, I was advised the particular staff does not understand english well. This is totally unacceptable and ridiculous. I hope the hotel review could be more accurate so that other travelers will not paying for such troubles.
May C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Highly recommended!

Excellent service, good wifi coverage. Room is clean and nice.
9
I enjoyed my stay here. We were given free upgrade to villa. Pool is nice to swim and relax. Good wifi coverage around the hotel, even at swimming pool and dining area. Although it is not walkable to Ao Nang beach, shutter bus service is always ready. The staff are very helpful and friendly too. I would highly recommend this resort to everyone.
Robert T. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Villa was lovely. Staff are excellent

The villa The staff The gardens
8.7
Excellent stay and we were given an upgrade to a villa when we checked in. The villa was huge and lovely and the staff were super friendly and hard working , probably the nicest place I've stayed in Thailand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ao Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa KrabiAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Guest RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - BathroomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - RestaurantAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - SpaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - VillaAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - ViewAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Swimming PoolAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness RoomAo Nang Phu Pi Maan Resort and Spa Krabi - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08