arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

6.7 Paul H.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2013
Very relaxing
swimming pool, breakfast, room

7.7 Caroline M.
Germany
April 18, 2013
Quiet, confortable, clean hotel with nice poolside
confortable room, beautiful pool area, friendly staff
My girlfriend and I spend unfortunately only one night at the resort on our way to Koh Phi Phi but it was good value for money. Friendly and attentive staff, nice swimmingpool, sea view from restaurant. Would recommend also for longer stays.

9 Robert M.
United States
April 18, 2013
Delightful spot to rest, relax and enjoy the view.
Away from the party folks. Wonderful swimming pools. Great restaurant with breakfast buffet.
Excellent staff. The last minute addition of a 3 year old provided me with a no-charge upgrade. The restaurant has a wonderful view of Chalong Bay and the moored yachts.

9 massimo R.
Italy
April 06, 2013
Great second time stay
Very friendly staff
A great place for business or family travellers to relax.

8.3 massimo R.
Italy
April 06, 2013
Great second time, staff recognized our family.
Beach side swimming pool and garden.
We enjoyed our stay, and lots of free smiles which are getting more difficult to find within staff of other places.

5.7 Jeffrey P.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2013
If you want quiet location, this is it
Quiet - Friendly Staff - Clean
Really enjoyed the stay - staff are the best i've seen in a long time and i'm a very frequent traveller - wanted somewhere quiet, relax and take it easy, laid back away from the normal mad rush of life...this is the perfect location..yes it's a three star and not as comfortable as the better hotels, however, more than makes up for that with location well off the main road (this is a pin if walking back late at night as road surface not good) - then again your paying for the location off the beaten track. Well worth a visit - on;y down side, breakfast not good and the chef (i think that's an overstatement) couldn't even make a good omelette...but catering the rest of the day is great - good traditional thai food is good here

5.7 Daniel K.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2013
always nice
pool staff gardens

6.3 Daniel K.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2013
Always good
The swimming pools and staff
Always. Fun. Everyone very friendly. Great pools. Lovely place

6 Suthasinee L.
Thailand
April 03, 2013
It's a nice place to relax especcially at the pool
Swimming pool, near the nice local food and relax place (quite quiet)

3.7 Yokrak V.
Thailand
March 24, 2013
I think the hotel price ok.
Only Nice building swimming pool and shuttle car to town.
On the day we arrive not busy and a few guest stay there,the staff give us not nice room even we ask for the good view. It such a silly management of front office. And here is Thailand. You know what they refuse for THAI NATIONALITY TO BOOK THIS HOTEL. How Thai people feel? I am a Thai people who love Thailand more than other country. So that why here have a few guest to book. They should close the hotel and go back to hell.