or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Reception Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Beach Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Narongdej T. Business travelers Thailand, October 5, 2012
Great location and lovely service

Good place for relax and good service
10
My first visit this hotel after stay for many hotel in phuket, the service is really friendly especially restaurant, The room is fine, coz i stay in the back building, but they also available for seaview room, all the things was great. I can drink some whizky with friend till late nite beside the ocean. The sea is calm and relax for the rest afterwork. Even my friend in phuket also like this place. And the price is so lovely. Recommended for everyone
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant around there 7 eleven just next about 1 km.
Arjun U. Solo travelers India, September 28, 2012
Amazing facilities, sea view, clean, friendly staf

Quite, Good staff, away from night life.
7.7
Very nice hotel for couples who want to spend some quality time. Very good staff and facilities. 2 big swimming pools, good food. If you are looking for quite place and away from night life, this is the best place. Far from Patong area.
Elumalai B. Couples India, September 22, 2012
Nice hotel for relaxation

Candle light Dinner by the beach
8
We arrived late night and we had our first candlelight dinner by the beach and it was very romantic with a little drizzle. We took an early deep in the pool as we watched the beautiful sunrise by the private beach the resort have. We were just quite surprised how come we were being charged with the bucket of ice. We have to walk for half an hour to find ourselves a massage place. And there's that Chinese restaurant near the resort tht offers a very sumptuous meal.
Restaurant Tip: There's a newly opened Chinese restaurant nearby.
Daniel K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Very friendly

Quiet
7.7
always love this hotel. they treat me like family. very quiet this time of year. the room wasa little small but got a great rate through agoda. the gravel road leading to the hotel has got worse. overall very good.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza great. Tom yam koong not so good
Michael G. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
quiet & relaxing

lovely view of the bay
10
*rooms were very clean *shower water got very hot - good & rare in thailand *food prices are very low if you are coming from a western country ($5-10), but very high if you live on thai wages. but it was good. *pretty decent channel selection *room had a kettle & a fridge so it was easy for me to get my own food *plenty of shopping with in a few miles *feels isolated, but you're not that far from anything *staff is very nice & has amazing english *2 pools *good landscaping *the free wifi stayed strong all the way to the beach cons: the room smelled a bit damp, but i've noticed this happens allot in thailand because of the air conditioners. i see this even in the nicest of places. would go back!
Hotel Feature Tip: get gps. the street the hotel is on is very easy to miss. they have a sign, but it's quite hard to see even in the day time. also, another street up or two, there's another aochalong resort with a slightly different name. so, that is a little confusing.
Khun T. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
The hotel is located a very beautiful beach.

Very quiet hotel and staff very good.
9
the hotel is away from the main road. and street difficult bit. atmosphere suitable for relaxation but the food is delicious and the service staff is very good.
Onin S. Families with young children Thailand, August 30, 2012
Very quiet.. peaceful, Simple, and Helpful Staffs

Quiet!with a beautiful pool beside the sea
6.3
1. Very quite and peaceful hotel , Great for relaxation trip 2. Very simple and a bit old 3. All staffs were very nice. 4. The pool beside the sea is very big and pretty. 5. Definitely need more variety for Breakfast buffet. Overall, it's fairly good.
Restaurant Tip: you must have seafood meal at kan eang 2 rest, fresh, clean, fair price! and it's just 5 mins away from the hotel. one of the best meal when i was in phuket
Ross R. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2012
extra helpful staff in a quiet but scenic location

Quiet really nice surrounds and lovely rooms with a view of chalong bay
8.7
this is our third stay at Aochalong and our first stay in the seaview villas.Well worth the extra cost compared to the garden view rooms.The two pools are both well maintained as are the grounds and the rooms.the golf cart to the road is a much appreciated addition since our last visit in 2010.if any thing the level of service has improved even more and you are made to feel very welcome and nothing seems to be too much trouble.If you want to get away from the crazy tourist scene this is the place for you.there are a lot of really good eateries handy from local style through to top of the range.Breakfast is quite Basic but still quite acceptable.
Vincent R. Groups France, August 12, 2012
Really nice hotel and staff

swiming pool and restaurant on the beach/ quality price of their food
8.7
Stayed there 3 nights and the staff was really friendly and helpfull. The F n B manager helped us a lot since he was the one speaking the better english among the employees. The standard rooms have nothinggexceptional but the bed is big and it is clean. The bathroom is fully furnished with hair dryer,cotton buds,soap,body gel, etc.
Chris W. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2012
Really nice and tidy, staff were really friendly.

Location was great for taking trips to islands, food was good also.
9.3
my wife and i really enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly, the food and location/view from the restraunt was very good, and the service staff were excellent. we stayed in one of the sea view villas. rooms were serviced well and everything was clean and tidy. pool was also good!! makes for a great stay and a layed back holiday when compared staying in patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BeachAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Garden ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Decoration

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03