or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Reception Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Beach Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Yasmine L. Couples Australia, July 21, 2012
Lovely haven away from the hustle and bustle

Location (not on the main drag), friendly staff, clean
8
i have stayed here twice now, and would without hesitation return next time i am in phuket. we always rent a car, and therefore location is not an issue for us. i love that ao chalong is away from busy patong and other high profile tourist areas, but close enough to things we enjoy, such as phrom thep cape (for a beautiful sunset), dinners in rawai, and great restaurants/shops in phuket town plus central festival, big c etc. very peaceful, great food, and decent breakfast too.
Brijesh T. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2012
g8 location

yes more liked
8.7
this is good location hotel and strong believe always booked by agoda sites hv good property in hotel & resorts category
Yao F. Solo travelers China, July 19, 2012
Quiet,beautiful

Quiet!with a beautiful pool beside the sea
7.7
If you arrival at Phuket airport in midnight .no one will share the taxi with you to Changlong,because most tourists will go to Patong beach.the hotel is hard to find,but if you plan to taxi,it is ok.
Richard P. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2012
simple, clearn, small room, good price

near to the drop off for Chalong Pier
8
friendly helpful staff, convenient and just what we needed to get to the boat in the morning after a late arrival into the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: there are no lifts, so need to get the bags up the stairs, wifi in lobby
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 5, 2012
nice place

pools
6.7
Nice hotel, good setting, ok if you like walking (I do)
Hotel Feature Tip: Good if you like boats
Rachmad B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Hotel with great room and services
8
Aochalong Villa and Spa is good hotel. Near with Car Rental Services and near with Phuket City. Good breakfast, receptionist welcome for our arrival,even we arrival at 23 pm . Some information for recreation places and other beach. Thank,we can stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Wifi for Access internet helpfull for my report activity while we holiday.
Christopher M. Couples South Africa, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great beach and pools

Pools, beach, service
8
First impressions can be deceptive and when were were driving to the hotel it looked like nothing but it really is lovely - very well maintained. We were welcomed with our bed strewn with petals and a happy honeymoon sign on the bed and complimntary fruit platter - the only hotel in Thailand that actually acknowledged we are on honeymoon so that was a nice touch. In a very quiet area of Phuket so would suggest hiring a bike to see more of Phuket. Can hire a bike from hotel as well as several day trips.
Nightlife Tip: Simon's Cabaret show was great!
Maria R. Solo travelers Italy, June 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel but expensive

Nice pool
8
This place is very pretty. The staff was nice. The pool is very big and pretty but I wouldn't pay as much as I did, I think it is overcharged.
Jetse D. Couples Netherlands, June 17, 2012
Very cute hotel

Hotel feels authentic
7.7
This was my first hotel in asia since I'm from europe and I liked it from the first minute. It felt like a authentic asian hotel with an outdoor hotel lobby. They upgraded our room to one of the villa's and that was very nice. Trees, plants, statues and good food. The hotel is not directly situated from a busy road what is very nice and if you want to get there they will bring you with a golfkart. They had 2 pools and was one was closed but it had influance on our vacation mood. Nice hotel!
Jasmin B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2012
middle of nowhere

pool
2
middle of know were with bad road to get in, luck we hired a scooter would have cost a fortune getting around otherwise, bugs all through our tiny tiny room said it had in room safe when they didn't to top it of they have a sign in ur room stating the hotel takes no response ability for lost or stolen items. staff are rude and unhelpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BeachAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Garden ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Decoration

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07