Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 799 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mario T.
South Africa
March 14, 2012
Friendly Helpful service
Location, peaceful, nature
To Short Will definately return for a longer period

Ernst K.
Norway
March 06, 2012
Beautiful hotel in hopeless location.
Pools, friendly staff, ok breakfast
two very nice pools, friendly staff, good restaurant. hopeless wi-fi, road to hotel not easy to find and in miserable condition. beach is dirty and a lot of work going on, noisy. pools large, and very nice. not many taxis or tuktuks around.

mina B.
Egypt
February 28, 2012
great hotel with hidden treasures
quite, clean, rooms are far beyond expectations
far from everything, but if you have a motor bike no problem or you can take a taxi. near very large shopping malls. very bad food and beverages

Tina B.
Croatia
February 27, 2012
Verry good hotel, nice rooms nice stuff
nice and quite hotel
Verry nice hotel in Chalong. Verry good price. We stay 3 nights in pool view villa. nice brakefast and stuff.

Jinna T.
Thailand
February 20, 2012
ติดชายหาด แต่หาดไม่ค่อยสวย มีสระว่ายน้ำเล็กๆ 2 สระ
ติดหาดทราย
เดินทางสะดวก แต่ทางเข้า ถนนไม่ค่อยดี น่าจะปรับปรุง ห้องพักก็โอเค แต่แปลนของโรงแรมมีสองส่วน มีสระส่ายน้ำทั้งสองฝั่ง มีส่วนที่ติดชายหาด แต่หาดไม่ค่อยสวย ไม่ค่อยมีใครลงเล่นน้ำ อาหารเช้าโอเคมากๆ

Alzbeta P.
Slovakia
February 19, 2012
Nice palce to stay....
Small, privat away from dirty Chalong town...
enjoy the stay, staff very nice, food great, if had a choice once again would not go for breakfast as it wasn't that good... we have stayed for 3 nights, but to be honest not much to do there, but it's by the sea, clean...

Theresia W.
Indonesia
February 15, 2012
Peacefull place with nice view..
Villa's room
Nice place but quiet far from the town. With complete facility. Enjoy the seaside view.

Charlene C.
Australia
February 14, 2012
great place
Right on the beahc and close to the action of the harbour
it was a great place and the food was good and cheap.... we had booked a seaview villa and were a little disappointed when told they had over booked the villa considering we had booked it in august but the garden villa was just as nice and we were refunded our money promptly for the extra accomodation. it was great to walk along the beach a low tide and see the way people lived along the way. the pools were delightful as was the cocktails at sunset around the pool..

Kim R.
Australia
February 13, 2012
Clean, neat, nicely presented
Nice outlook and surrounds, good brealfast
Access to accomodation was dodgy (poorly constructed earth track). Staff moderately friendly - some language difficulties but passable.

Angelique W.
New Zealand
February 08, 2012
Nice pool pity about the rooms
The two pools
We were very disappointed with the rooms, they looked a lot nicer in the pictures. The rooms didn't seem to be very secure and the air conditioning was not very good and was very noisy. We ended up leaving the hotel after our first night because it was too far away from the main beaches such as patong and because we didn't like the rooms