or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Beach Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
Hotel Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
712 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (712)
Sort by:
Nigel C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2011
Nice rooms, delicious breakfast

breakfast
9.3
Liked this place, the rooms were nice, clean and cosy. The bed was very comfortable and we had a great little balcony. Breakfast was delicious, it was a buffet and there was a chef cooking up omlettes and eggs on request. The pool overlooks the harbour and was nice and refreshing in the morning. We enjoyed our stay however it is a little out of the way and not much to see arounf Aochalong as far as I could tell.
Ricardo M. Couples Portugal, September 10, 2011
Nice hotel with really nice pool

Great pool and clean rooms
8
The hotel location is good to who wants to relax but a little bit far from everything. The staff is nice and the restaurant it's real good. The pool and the view to the beach and the bay is awesome. The rooms are clean and nice.
Johan O. Couples Sweden, September 8, 2011
Lovley hotel with greate atmosphere

Nice staff, nice pool
7.7
our stay was fantastic. a very nice and quiet place for couples to just chill and have a nice holiday
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk down the pier after dark is a nice way to spend the evening
Godier J. Couples France, September 7, 2011
friendly and efficient staff

sea view ,large and nice swimming pools
8.7
very quiet hotel ,nice garden far from the city center need to rent motobike or car for travelling i stayed several times in this hotel
Jeanette W. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2011
Loved the hotel. its location, the staff

the quiet location and the swimming pool veiw and the staff
10
I felt very spoilt and well looked after This hotel is in a quiet setting with beautiful veiws The rooms are kept immaculate by harding working and friendly staff. The reception staff are very helpful and go out of their way to help me and make my stay eceptional Jeanette willis
Johan O. Couples Sweden, September 6, 2011
Lovley hotel with greate atmosphere

Nice pool, great rooms and staff
9
we didnt even have to leave the hotelarea. it had everything already, pool, food, beach, wifi and so on. just great place.
Maria J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Small room

the staffs ere pleasant
2.7
the place was difficult to find, the rooms were not that presentable and the beach was not that easy to access. although we booked for 2 nights, we checked out after 1 night.
Devesh C. Couples India, September 3, 2011
Nice Resort n Food, but bad location

lovely Swimming pools, nice food n bar, good service
6.7
Its more of a resort with nice pools(they have 2 pools here and both are nice and clean). The staff is very polite and helpful. My wife is vegetarian and on her request they even prepared some really delicious recipes out of their menu. The food is also good. The bad part is the location of the place. You will have to walk a long distance(about 10 minutes) to reach the main road. There is no market place nearby and is very lonely place.
Hotel Feature Tip: To go the happening places in Phuket (Karon, Kata, Patong beaches) you will have to hire a taxi which will be very costly. However, you can rent a bike (from the main road) for the entire day if you need to go to other places.
Weng W. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2011
Homely Feel resort

Located by sea side
8.7
i find that this resort very relaxing. the restaurant serves variety of thai food with friendly staff. the front office is very helpful especially on last minute travel arrangements. the resort and room itself has a very homely feels to it.it makes you forgets about the busy city life. i find that this is a ideal place to stay if you are looking for short stay prior to proceeding to phi phi island. i really enjoyed my stay here.
Johan O. Couples Sweden, September 2, 2011
friendly staff, nice hotel

Nice pool, great rooms and staff
9
We didnt even have to leave the hotelarea. It had everything already, pool, food, beach, wifi and so on. Just great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BeachAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Garden ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Shower at swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool+FamilyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool+FamilyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05