My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Beach Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
722 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (722)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

I like
6
i like with cheeses and more other ham to try.
Marie L. Couples France, February 13, 2011
Nice place so quiet

2 pools, quiet
8.7
We stay there for 2 nights, the hotel was fully booked but was still really quiet! The staff is really nice, speak really good english. There's the beach near one of the pool, but it's not far from the pier so we prefered to go to others beachs, but really esay if you rent a scooter from the hotel
Restaurant Tip: Go to Rawai to have a really nice seafood BBQ dinner
Malvindran G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2011
awesome location to the beach and great service

location, proximity to the beach, customer service, free wifi
7.3
Staff were friendly and good english. A few steps away from the beach with 2 swimming pools in-house. Awesome customer service and yes, free wifi which worked great!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bike and take a 10 mins ride to Rawai, great food at reasonable prices along the beach side stretch, you can even walk along the beach side from Aochalong to Rawai (approx 20 mins)
Elizabeth G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2011
Nice hotel but in a weird location

The two pools are very nice and the beds are cool, but the bathrooms are very small
6.7
the two pools were very nice and the gardens were very lush, however, the rooms were bizarrely laid out, bathrooms very small, and the location was in a weird spot.. if they cleaned up this road. the thai massages in the spa were amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Thai massages in their spa are fabulous!~
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
loverly hotel

great veiws good food the staff were very accomadating
9
me and my wife and my family arrived at the hotel the staff were very freindly there are two pools very clean we were upgraded to a sea veiw was unexpected many thanks we had a loverly stay yes its a bit out of the way but if you want a relaxing time in phuket then you wont go far wrong with this hotel freindly comfortable and good food need i say any more
Angelika V. Couples Estonia, January 20, 2011
You will need a bike to get to the main street

2 pools
5.7
Liked the breakfest. Liked the pools, but you can not use it after 7 pm so a bit pointless. Booked the room with pool view, we got the most distant corner of the pool rooms. A little bit weak water pressure. You certainly need a bike to move around. Villa market nearby with bike.
Qi A. Couples China, January 19, 2011
A good choice for holiday

Nice, peaceful, good spa, reasonable price
6.7
I had a very good expierience in this hotel with my friends, peaceful, good spa, nice sea view with very reasonable price. But I have to mention that when you choose "Sea View Villa", only 2 villa is actually face to sea, need to confirm with hotel, since I got one sea view one really little sea view villa when check in for the first night, so I asked for swich to real "sea view villa" on the 2nd day.
Qi A. Groups China, January 19, 2011
Good choice for vacation

sea view villa, spa, peaceful, reasonable price
7.7
it's nice choice to have vacation with friends in this hotel, first line "sea view villa" is the best choice if available.
Bill M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2011
a dump

Staff was very nice
4
we arrived and was told there was no villa available as they only had three, the hotel is very aged, dingy adn not very comfortable. the rooms were small and for the money, there are much nicer places to stay at. there is no way we would ever return.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2011
beauty sea view hotel

beauty sea view pool
7.3
very enjoy.
Shopping Tip: very far away from big supermarket and Patong beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ExteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BeachAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Garden ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Shower at swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool+FamilyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool+FamilyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07