or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-Balcony Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Lobby Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Reception Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet Service Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Interior Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Restaurant Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in evening Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in evening Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at night Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at night Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at night
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
747 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (747)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2011
loverly hotel

great veiws good food the staff were very accomadating
9
me and my wife and my family arrived at the hotel the staff were very freindly there are two pools very clean we were upgraded to a sea veiw was unexpected many thanks we had a loverly stay yes its a bit out of the way but if you want a relaxing time in phuket then you wont go far wrong with this hotel freindly comfortable and good food need i say any more
Angelika V. Couples Estonia, January 20, 2011
You will need a bike to get to the main street

2 pools
5.7
Liked the breakfest. Liked the pools, but you can not use it after 7 pm so a bit pointless. Booked the room with pool view, we got the most distant corner of the pool rooms. A little bit weak water pressure. You certainly need a bike to move around. Villa market nearby with bike.
Qi A. Groups China, January 19, 2011
Good choice for vacation

sea view villa, spa, peaceful, reasonable price
7.7
it's nice choice to have vacation with friends in this hotel, first line "sea view villa" is the best choice if available.
Qi A. Couples China, January 19, 2011
A good choice for holiday

Nice, peaceful, good spa, reasonable price
6.7
I had a very good expierience in this hotel with my friends, peaceful, good spa, nice sea view with very reasonable price. But I have to mention that when you choose "Sea View Villa", only 2 villa is actually face to sea, need to confirm with hotel, since I got one sea view one really little sea view villa when check in for the first night, so I asked for swich to real "sea view villa" on the 2nd day.
Bill M. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2011
a dump

Staff was very nice
4
we arrived and was told there was no villa available as they only had three, the hotel is very aged, dingy adn not very comfortable. the rooms were small and for the money, there are much nicer places to stay at. there is no way we would ever return.
Lau S. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2011
beauty sea view hotel

beauty sea view pool
7.3
very enjoy.
Shopping Tip: very far away from big supermarket and Patong beach
James V. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2010
Lovely place to stay, out of the way

beautiful pools, great food, nice view, quiet location
8
I really enjoyed my stay! I was here for five nights, and would go back in a heartbeat. The location was quiet and out of the way, which was great, but also meant that I had to rely on room service if I didn't want to walk half a mile or so along a very busy road to get food. My partner and I had a sea-view villa, and really enjoyed relaxing on our balcony. The room was clean and had everything we needed, but wasn't necessarily "luxury" level--just very comfortable. The weakest point was the shower--the pressure was low, and it was hard to position the shower head. The staff were very kind and helpful, but their English was not great, so it was difficult to communicate at times. The in-house massages are amazing!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the Phuket Fantasea show! It's about an hour away, but they'll pick you up, and the show, dinner, and other attractions are worth it!
Kenn G. Couples December 31, 2010
Lovely Hideaway

Quiet hideaway, lovely pool setting, and peaceful environment
7
ao chalong is a great hideaway from the hustle and bustle of a tourist sport. the pool setting is excellent, with one nestled in a lush garden and the other having an infinity edge facing the sea. breakfast is served by the poolside. a perfect place for a great hideout in the woods from a busy lifestyle.
Restaurant Tip: Try out the Italian brick oven baked pizzas sprawled around town! Affordable and great tasting!
Ivan W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2010
Lovely place for vacation

clean, quite, big room
8.3
Overall we had a good stay in the hotel. The room is clean and big. There are two swimming pools in this hotel with Jacuzzi. Hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful,
Elena F. Couples Russia, December 28, 2010
Lovely small hotel

nice food, friendly staff, not crowded
9
Nice pleasant hotel, quite with good food, more for family stay, away from night life.
Restaurant Tip: Wine connection is simply the best food at Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Decoration

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06