or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Surroundings Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - View Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Reception Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bathroom Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Beach Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest Room Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Mohamed T. Couples Egypt, May 8, 2010
Wonderful Hotel

Good staff
7.3
this hotel is wonderful and his location also so good and easy from and to airport the staff so good and room service excellent and the room so nice and swiming poll so clean and everything in this hotel so good and i enjoy a lot for a to z i recommented this hotel to stay with.
Brian B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2010
Great value for the money

Friendy staff and good food at the restaurant by the pool. Rooms nice quaint and clean.
8
For the money, this place has two nice pools, friendly staff and a good view of Chalong Bay. I great deal for the budget minded traveler.
Katherine C. Couples Australia, April 8, 2010
Ao Chalong

Very nice looking pools with seaside view and clean rooms
8.3
I only booked one night and we arrive after 10pm from Phuket airport. The staff were very friendly but unfortunately we only had one night and didn't even have time to swim in either of the pools
Travel tip: It was very close to Ao Chalong Pier (the reason we stayed here)
Matthew M. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2010
Comfortable Chalong Choice

Beautiful setting. Small and quiet. Lovely pool and poolside area. Genuinely friendly staff. Spacious, clean, and comfortable rooms.
8.7
We had a fantastic time at this hotel. It was not as luxurious as the Evason six senses (just along the shore), but it was also far less expensive. The people were genuine and helpful (I find the fake hotel cheeriness in the bigger hotel staff tiresome). Sitting by the pool with a cold drink and the bay before you, is a very relaxing experience. The room was really big and, although it was decorated in a traditional Thai style, it had every modern convenience. The location was pretty good for getting around (close enough to the road junction going to either Patong or Phuket town). I make a point of never going to the same hotel twice (if I can experience something new), but I would be sorely tempted to go back to this place knowing I am guaranteed a good result.
Hotel Feature Tip: As with everywhere in Phuket, it is cheaper to go outside the hotel for most services. Spa, massage, food, etc. could be obtained cheaper from independent traders.
James M. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2010
relaxing resort

*2 lovely pools * staff take care of any request efficently * nice rooms and very clean
9
had a great stay - beautiful resort with free wifi, 2 pools, loved it. We used a moto to drive around to the tourist areas so loved getting back to our secuded resort
Arthur W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2010
Aocharlong Villa and Spa - The Hotel

Pleasant looking plants and outside decorations.
4
We stayed in one of the hotel rooms (cannot comment on the villas). The room was small and the bed filled the area almost completely. The bathroom had a shower with no proper area to contain the water, so the whole floor was wet. No shower curtain either. Staff were reasonably nice. Internet was paid for (10 baht per 10mins), normally this is free. Restaurant was just adequate, breakfast very limited. View over some of Charlong Bay was somewhat industrial with mud flats at low tide. Overall, I would not stay there again.
Angelique B. Families with young children France, March 12, 2010
very nice, calm and relaxing hotel

2 pools, nice breakfast, very calm, very clean, friendly staff
9.3
We arrived unplanned in Chalong bay and booked the hotel the day before our arrival via Agoda. It was a very pleasant surprise. The hotel room is really clean, nice and well equipped. Although the hotel restaurant has good food and entertainment, it is also possible to go to the pier for a nice evening diner at the Kan Eang @ pier.
Restaurant Tip: Kan Eang @ Pier
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2010
Phuket Holiday

Nice quiet location
7.7
The hotel is situated in a leafy garden with two nice pools and very pleasant staff. The breakfast is very sufficient with plenty of fruit and personally cooked egg. All rooms standards were acceptable and room service quiet and efficient. Beach and sea is not for swimming but the view onto the mud flats is very calming. I recommend this to anyone who does not like the Patongs of this world
Nina R. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2010
Great place for a night stop over

tidy clean rooms, food is great, nice hotel and 2 x swimming pools.
7.7
this is a great little place to stay for a night or two perhaps going from one destination to another - we stopped here when we were on our way to Racha Yai. We received a free upgrade to a great big room, which was fantastic - the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Nina R. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2010
Perfect stop off location

WE booked a standard room and were upgraded to a better room, for free, staff really friendly and helpful, food delicious!
8
This isa great stop off placeif you heading on to somewhere else, great location for chalong pier, comfortable rooms. No beach and quite far out to go exploring, not a great deal to see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BeachAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Guest RoomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Garden ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Decoration

Customer Reviews - Aochalong Villa & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07