arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 794 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.3 ricky K.
Singapore
July 27, 2013
very nice quiet resort
clean, quiet and cheap
been staying for every time when we travel to Phuket. pool is nice and cool, ample parking for those using rental car. and just outside on the main road is the famous chalong wan tan mee, a must try when you are around chalong area

7.3 jason C.
Canada
July 26, 2013
good as expected
friendly smiling staff, location to Ao Chalong Yacht Club, swimming pool
very good stay indeed. was yacht racing in the area so location was great and rates were ok.

8 garry A.
United Kingdom
July 26, 2013
very nice hotel
on the beach ,swimming pools ,clean
2 swimming pools at ao chalong make this a great place ,situated right on the beach ,rooms are very clean and nicely decorated although a little small .

5.7 vikram C.
India
July 26, 2013
nice hotel i had see in city
hotel , lobby , shopping
dear this is good hotel , price is good , nice staff nice worked had happen , due to which nice , shopping are, i see alots ,

6.3 Prasad N.
India
July 15, 2013
Stay was comfortable & good
clean, good staff
The room was good, but Morning complimentary breakfast was not included, please also include complimentary breakfast also.

8.3 Tanakornp P.
Thailand
July 14, 2013
Worth every cents
Price, Seaside and nice breakfast
Better than expect. We want to book for a beach hotel at Phuket with reasonable price. And Ao Chalong give us a very good deal.

7 vikram C.
India
July 13, 2013
nice and good quality facilities here
surrounding , beaches , activity
grate , nice ,, defintly i visit agagin ,and saff is real nice and grate communication thanks

10 Narongdej T.
Thailand
July 04, 2013
beautifule
nice beach sand sun
lovely hotel friendly staff

7.3 krittika B.
Thailand
July 01, 2013
nice hotel on the beach
nice pool.good locationand friendly staff.

7 Mr.Kiatisak N.
Thailand
June 19, 2013
I will be came back to stay again
Good staff,Good location and good food
I am very happy to stay at here for our holiday.The hotel is nice and comfortable for .