Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 790 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (790)
Sort by:
Ted B. Couples Canada, May 21, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, great value, remote.

on the beach, nice pool, good value
6.7
Report this review
David S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
A quiet familly run hotel a bit out of the way

The swimming pools
6
Report this review
Ricky K. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2013
my course was in chalong area, so this hotel is id

whole place is clean and very quiet and i love the swimming pool
7.7
3 nights
Report this review
William M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Relaxing, quiet and short

Quiet, out the way and comfortable
8
Very short, but relaxing. Nice gardens and swimming pool. Friendly staff
Report this review
Rafael D. Couples Brazil, May 5, 2013
good

pools, food and clean
6.7
The hotel was good but far from the famous beaches. actually we only stayed one night and it was enough to spend one night before go to ko phi phi. The dinner and breakfast was very good and the pools very pretty. the staf was very good too....but the bath was cold.
Report this review
Ratchaphon M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Aochalong Villa & Spa

Nice And quite
6.3
Staff were great, nice quite location but close enough to shops etc etc.aircon could have used a service and decor updated.
Report this review
Robert M. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2013
Delightful spot to rest, relax and enjoy the view.

Away from the party folks. Wonderful swimming pools. Great restaurant with breakfast buffet.
9
Excellent staff. The last minute addition of a 3 year old provided me with a no-charge upgrade. The restaurant has a wonderful view of Chalong Bay and the moored yachts.
Report this review
Paul H. Groups United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Very relaxing

swimming pool, breakfast, room
6.7
Report this review
Caroline M. Couples Germany, April 5, 2013
Quiet, confortable, clean hotel with nice poolside

confortable room, beautiful pool area, friendly staff
7.7
My girlfriend and I spend unfortunately only one night at the resort on our way to Koh Phi Phi but it was good value for money. Friendly and attentive staff, nice swimmingpool, sea view from restaurant. Would recommend also for longer stays.
Report this review
Massimo R. Families with young children Italy, April 3, 2013
Great second time, staff recognized our family.

Beach side swimming pool and garden.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, and lots of free smiles which are getting more difficult to find within staff of other places.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 367 reviews Next page
Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Seaview Villa-BalconyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pool View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Garden View VillaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Standard Pool ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BathroomAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - LobbyAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - ReceptionAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel facilities-Charged Internet ServiceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel InteriorAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestaurantAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel EntranceAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - GardenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming poolAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool in eveningAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Swimming pool at nightAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Romantic SunsetAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Aochalong ViewAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel DecorationAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Hotel Decoration


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01