arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

CHAWALIT T.
Thailand
October 24, 2015
Good near the beach
Good near the beach
Good near the beach

Andrew H.
Australia
October 20, 2015
A Great Little Resort
Friendly staff, great location (near the Phuket Yacht Club) Nice scale - not too big or stuffy. Nice pool, great view out to Chalong bay.
A very pleasant stay, we will be back.

Laddawan R.
Thailand
October 05, 2015
Very nice view
Pool
Good location

quemerais E.
France
September 09, 2015
Okay but few major drawback
Rooms & staff
Okay ... but Location isn't so great if you don't have car or motorbike. Absolutly nothing without 15min walk Internet isn't good. Beer is extremly expensive (100 thb for a small beer - this is more than a beer in a bar in any euroeen capital ! crazy !). Don't expect to enjoy the sea there .

Philip W.
Australia
July 14, 2015
Nice Swimming Pools
Swimmming pools, location
Convenient for my purposes

Lauren F.
United States
May 23, 2015
Decent place, hard for taxis to find
This hotel was pretty Average
We didn't have a single taxi driver know how to get here. Study your Phuket map so you can give them directions. Room was comfortable, had sea view and pool view rooms for different pricing, we chose sea view. Ours had a full view of the pool with a sliver of a view of the sea. There were two frosted glass windows by the bed with no curtain and lights just outside of them. Fine during the day but they were like spotlights at night. It was like trying to sleep with the lights on. Day staff was friendly and helpful, everyone spoke almost perfect English. Night reception staff not so much. We needed to get to the hospital at 5am (husband got a bad bacterial infection- caused cold sweats and panic amongst several other symptoms). We asked for a taxi to the hospital, the receptionist told us no! Had to argue with him to get a taxi! Thankfully he wasn't having a heart attack or life or death medical issue!

Kishore N.
India
April 13, 2015
good
goos
Good

Dorian M.
France
March 02, 2015
Nice hotel, great staff
staff, clean, quiet
We stayed for 2 days in this hotel at the begining of our trip. It was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Michal L.
Slovakia
February 07, 2015
excelent stay
everithing was excelent, Steve- concierge,staff and hotel manager very friendly and nice
Our stay at the hotel was superb. We loved it everything there. Amazing swimming pools. Everybody there are very friendly nice and helpfull starting from the hotel manager, concierge, reception team, housekeeping and the night security.

Marta O.
Poland
February 01, 2015
Good place to rest but no beaches around few km!
nice swimming pools, good standard of hotel, helpful and nice staff
The biggest disadvantage was no beaches around few kilometers! No safety box in the room. Hotel in the middle of nothing. Clean hotel located in green area. Helpful and nice staff, good breakfasts.