or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Buri Resort

118 Moo 3, T. Aonang, A. Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Spa Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet Corner Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Interior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Groups Pakistan, November 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel in great location

Nice and clean room and very nice swimming pool
8
the hotel is conveniently located in krabi.hotel room was clean and comfortable. staffs were really friendly. we were enjoyed our stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is closer to beach-not the Au Nang beach but the other one, was cleaner and less populated than the Au Nang beach.
Jocelyn L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Pretty room & nice service staff

Environment & Location
7.7
ao nang beach located just right in front of the resort. pretty accessible, just a short 5-10mins walk, you will be able to reach the main shopping/eating area.
Muhammad H. Groups Pakistan, November 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, nice room and friednly staff

Great location
8
Aonang Buri Resort is located close to Nopparattara Beach and is a 10-minute walk to Aonang Beach.There are ample opportunities for activities like island day trips.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ample opportunities for activities like island day trips, scuba diving, elephant trekking, sun bathing on quiet beaches and discovering waterfalls and temples.
Kam L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Room is big and nice, staff is friendly

free wifi in lobby, breakfast is nice
7.3
the room is big enough for me and my wife and the room decoration is very nice same as the picture shown in the page. the staff is very friendly. they provide many useful guidance for me. the last one is the breakfast, it is not the best but i feel it is nice.
Christine G. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Don't stay here!!!!

pool ok and not many people using it
3.7
this hotels rooms are joined by a thin wooden door to an ajoining room. you could actually see through the gaps at the side into the other persons room. my son's who also stayed here with his wife had the same problem. there were families with young children in both adjoining rooms up at 6.30 and running around shouting. in the middle of the night you could hear their snoring and coughing as though they were in the same room as you. don't stay here if you value a good night's sleep. we both complained but they didn't want to know. they said they where aware of the problem but could'nt do anything. making money is their sole aim, filling the hotel and not caring about their customers. the room also smelt damp and musty. don't stay here!!! i intend to put my pics as evidence. this is a bad hotel who don't care about their customers - you've been warned!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can barta with the tour operators to get the prices down, we saved loads. never pay the first asking price for anything here always negotiate. getting your own longboat (about £70 for day) is worth it for island hopping as your then in control of where to go and how long to stay, if you go on a tour you get about 20 - 40 mins per island and its not long enough. hong island is worth the trip - pi pi isn't, its just packed with tourists and boats, if you do go make it as early as possible before all the tours arrive.
Hoi S. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Nice views and relaxing place.

Near the seaside.
7.3
i think the hotel is wonderful, however there isn't any lift. and the location is near the seaside which is very ideal. nice room setup. but the price of the hotel is abit expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Please do not book the island hopping in this hotel. Try other places, you will get it much cheaper by 20 to 30%.
Siti N. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2012
A good stay!

Away from the busy street which is good so it's not so noisy, clean and spacious room.
7.7
We had a pleasant stay and the staffs are friendly. The room is clean and spacious. Convenient to get around and have their own bikes for rent at 250 baht per day. The only disappointment is that we have to pay for the WIFI in the room for 50 baht for every half an hour. Though I have to admit that the WIFI strength is good. Overall, good stay!
Maizatulakmam M. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
nice. pleasant stay

great variety breakfast spread. beautiful lobby.
7.3
Arrived early..have to wait for 1hr for room to be ready. Had lunch at Dino Bistro.. while waiting for the room. Food taste great. Staff at Dino Bistro lacks of understanding English. .however managed to place our order.Room was large and average. Was located near construction works. Have asked for room change due to the area we have to pass by to reach our room is very dusty n noisy was declined at first. But the staff suddenly offered to change to twin instead king if I very persistent. Since there is no king bed anymore we stick to our room. Overall pleasant stay..large pool..nearby beach. And varieties of breakfast choice. Staffs in the restaurant is more friendly,smiling and polite than at the reception.
Jason R. Groups Australia, November 8, 2012
Top spot top hotel

Nice area with a nice pool resort style hotel big clean rooms
9.7
Loved it here was a short stop on our way to Phuket wish I could have stayed here for a week to just unwind and relax on the sun soaked beaches, and we got a free upgrade at our hotel witch made the stay even better.
Santanu G. Business travelers India, November 8, 2012
Great hotel , great experience !!

I found everything about this hotel is great !!!
9.3
nice hotel, nice experience !! sea-view rooms on the upper floors are really very good, breakfast is good. big swimming-pool is a great asset of this hotel. i will definitely stay in this hotel on my next visit and recommend to others

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Buri Resort KrabiAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet CornerAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Aonang Buri Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02