Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Buri Resort

118 Moo 3, T. Aonang, A. Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Spa Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet Corner Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Interior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1460 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Lakshmy A. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Good location in front of beach and friendly staff

Hotel was comfortable and clean
8.3
My husband & I stayed for 4 nights. The hotel is located in front of beach with great view, staff were friendly and helpful, breakfast was good. Room was clean & comfortable. The Aonang town is just about 10mins walk from the hotel, a town with full of happenings. Nothing to complain about the hotel in fact. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my buddies.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: our trip was free & easy from malaysia. we booked 3 days tour with a tour agent in aonang town when we arrived krabi. her name is min and she speaks fluent bahasa malaysia. she arranged a good tour with reasonable price. she is stationed just along the shops in aonang town. can easily identify her as she is a bit plump and wears "tudung".
Report this review
Si L. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Spacious room, good breakfast

good location, friendly staff, spacious room
5.7
Report this review
Hanne G. Couples Norway, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel in perfect location

Clean rooms
7.7
it was easy to go on boattrips, close to restaurants and shopping
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
NIce Hotel

Big and clean room
7.7
Upgraded to Pool Access Room with a special rate. Hotel staff is very nice.
Report this review
Melissa P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Friendly staff & beautiful hotel.

Staff, Pool, Bedroom & Balcony, Location.
10
From the minuted we walked in we were greeted by incredibly happy friendly staff. The service we recieved throughout our 2 week stay was brilliant and felt very comfortable in this hotel. Even down to the quilts on the king size beds, a lovely light, low togg quilt which was more comfortable than a sheet. The chamber maids were friendly & did a fantastic job every day. Our balcony over looked the pool which was ideal. You never have to struggle with finding restaurants in the evenings, as you are surrounded by lovely places to eat never more than a few miutes walk apart. The view straight down to the beach from the hotel restaurant in the mornings was beautiful & the food in the hotel was good, Slightly strange at times but good quality. Moter bikes are available to hire at the hotel for 250 baht which is cheap. One of the best hotels in Ao Nang, You cant go wrong with your stay here. Suitable to families & couples. Loved every minute.
Restaurant Tip: The best restaurant was right out of the hotel, called 'A-one'. Food & staff were lovely and very affordable, but seems slightly forgotten about as the main street is left out of the hotel.
Report this review
Alfredo Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Nice Comfortable.

Location, nice quiet bungalow.
5.7
Nice hotel comfortable room nice staff, great location to beach. The breakfast was bland and barely edible but can’t complain, it was included with the room. The one negative was the air con, it didn’t really work well and had a difficult time sleeping without it. Our room wasn't cleaned on the last day even after making a second request.
Report this review
Hannah L. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
Amazing resort with lovely staff.

Great room, great location.
9
We were only there for one night but compared to other hotels we stayed in over thailand, this was one of the nicest and most pleasant.
Report this review
Shahidah N. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2013
great location but small room

the room has pool access and suit for young couple
8
its a lovely place for honeymoon and couple to stay
Report this review
Caren C. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2013
Good hotel

Clean
7
Stay was pleasant, staff was helpful with transfers.
Report this review
Cornelia K. Couples Netherlands, January 9, 2013
Great location

Lovely swiming pool
8
Clean, comfortable and practical for beach and evening outings
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Buri Resort KrabiAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet CornerAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Aonang Buri Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01