or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Buri Resort

118 Moo 3, T. Aonang, A. Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Beach Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Beach Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access balcony Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with poster bed
Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior Room with balcony Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior Room double bed Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - In Room Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - In Room Amenities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Room Amenities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom and Sink Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby & Reception Desk Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2014
Meet expectation

Pool, location, toilet
7.3
Stay was great. The pool is clean. Room is nicely decorated and toilet are well equipt with toiletries and bath tub is clean. Staff quite helpful but not that good in English. Location is nice. Lobby facing the beach and walking distance to food and beaches
Ahmad R. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Location..beach..nightlife

Large room n clean with helpfull staff
7.7
The room big suitable for family or couples..the staff here is very helpful n always smilling to us..love the pool here..the breakfast here is also good and have a lot of variaties..stay for 3 night worth for the money
Thorsten W. Couples Germany, March 16, 2014
nothin special, but absolutely ok

location is great, staff is ok, rooms are clean
7.3
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Wonderful

Friendly staff, near to beach
6
Nice room with bath tub, good stay
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2014
average, friendly staff

quick services, clean and relaxing
6
arrived here on our honeymoon, got upgraded to deluxe room. a nice hotel, maybe just need to do some maintenance in the hotel room. overall it was not bad but not that great either..
Hian T. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great location with beach directly across

Gret location with garden ambience, shallow and clean beach direclty opposite across the road, and easy availability of food stalls, 7-11 shop and restaurants nearby
7.7
The stay was pleasant with a clean hotel and nice garden style ambience. The white sand beach was just directly opposite across the main road. The beach was shallow and water clear an clean. There were many food stalls and seafood restaurants nearby to choose from to suit different tastes and budget needs.
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Nice place to stay, if you can get a room discount

Ok hotel away from the noise and people, 10m from the beach, no tailors (yippee) !
7.7
Got a good deal from agoda of 50% on my 3 day stay, I know this is correct because I asked the reception what a walk in customer pays, a whopping 4500 baht! I paid 2300 per night, the hotel is worth the 2300, full price of 4500 no way. The pool is ok but could do with a proper clean, it's getting a bit dirty around the edges. Didn't try any food, so I don't know about that. The room is ok, but as I wrote not worth 4500. A short walk is all you need to get to all the lights and sounds of the tailors, massage lady's and all the tourist crap. A nice place to stay if you can get the discount rate, I would stay again for the same price.
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
See my earlier review

See my earlier review
6.3
See my earlier review, I booked the hotel for a friend on my account and got 2 review requests, can't be bothered to write it all again.
Umi A. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
excellant and enjoyable

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room
7.7
the room is small as compared to the picture published in Agoda. But I don't really mind as I can jump straight to the pool from my room. the only thing that I'm not satisfied is that you have to purchase Wifi in your room. they have free wifi at the reception but very slow.
Umi A. Groups Malaysia, March 5, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, friendly staff and comfortable bed
7.7
the room is just ok with king bed at ground floor. the hotel overall is ok. nice landscaping and friendly staff. the massage at the hotel is cheap where you can get the same price outside the hotel. don't forget to try their delicious pan cake and fruit ice blended. they all are very2 cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest roomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest roomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest roomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest roomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel exteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BeachAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access balconyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room with poster bedAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior Room with balconyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Superior Room double bedAonang Buri Resort Krabi - In Room FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - In Room AmenitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Deluxe Pool Access Room AmenitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom and SinkAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby & Reception DeskAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby & Reception DeskAonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception WalkwayAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet CornerAonang Buri Resort Krabi - InternetAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Elevator Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - BreakfastAonang Buri Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Tanta RestaurantAonang Buri Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Massage ServiceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Massage RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Massage RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Building & PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Pool with sun deskAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Poda IslandAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Maya BayAonang Buri Resort Krabi - KayakingAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Phanang CaveAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Sports and ActivitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Nearby attraction

Customer Reviews - Aonang Buri Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07