or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Buri Resort

118 Moo 3, T. Aonang, A. Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Spa Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet Corner Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Interior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Servic

Room envoireoment
4.7
Bad service , housekeeping not communication with counter, they think my room no one inside , open the door directly without knock the door and without apologize . When we wan to complain they said manager on leave 1 week . And did not do anything for us .
Mae C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
very helpful staff and good location

clean and comfortable room, convenient location
8.7
i traveled to krabi with my parents, both of them were in their 70's. the hotel staff were very helpful and most of them could speak simple english. there is bike rental in the hotel and we could rent a bike for ard 150bht for 1/2 day. traditional seafood restaurants are everywhere near the hotel.
Xin B. Groups Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice swimming pool, great room comfort

Great place to swim, room environment value for money, near to the beach
7.7
Tas S. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2014
Aonang Buri Resort

Great
5.3
Good
Marianne M. Families with young children Philippines, August 27, 2014
Good location, good food

Location, Food, Quiet
7.3
Overall, its good, quiet our family had the best time. Just that receptionist was not that friendly.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Good hotel.

1. nice room & clean. 2.nice pool 3.avegave room rate.
6.3
All thing is in good condition.. Only staff service very poor.. 1.fat lady with short hair staff - when we ask many thing she do the face like doesn't like to give feedback. 2. A guy working on night shift not understand what i m talk about. 3.how this 2 staff can work as receptionist 1 person dont like to be asking.. 2nd person dont know international language(english).
Samantha C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Average Room

Friendly staff
6
I've asked the hotel guy to come change my lightbulb twice, one for the one in the bathroom and the other at the balcony. Murky water in the swimming pool. Walked around to see the room with pool-access, realised not much of a better deal. Was glad i didn't pay extra to book that. The staff were friendly though. You may want to book the bike for 200 baht instead of 250 / 300.
Eng H. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Thumbs up

great location, nice staff and environment
9.3
Spent 2 nights at Buri, it was great from the first moment we stepped in till we check out. Location is great, not far from shopping area and it's absolutely peaceful.
Koek K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
NORMAL

STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN
6.3
Su H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
services, friendly, language proficiency

a pleasant stay where the staffs are happy to assist in solving the problems met
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Buri Resort KrabiAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet CornerAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - View


AS-AGWEB-3B07