Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Buri Resort

118 Moo 3, T. Aonang, A. Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Facilities Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool
Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Spa Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet Corner Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & Library Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Interior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - Entrance
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
Great!!

Helpfun staff, nice breakfast and near the beach
9.3
Stayed for 4 days and it was a really nice hotel. Peaceful and quiet. Didnt get the room with breakfast but upon check in, we receive breakfast for all of our stay here which was really nice. The room was clean but the bed is hard but we didnt mind. The hotel is across the street from the beach but the beach wasnt that nice. The staff was really nice and offered to help even without having to ask. Will recommend this place for sure!
Nur L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
It was pleasant to stay. Staff was friendly.

The room. The swimming pool and the friendly staff
6.7
Best place to holiday with family. Near the beach just a few walk. Restaurant nearby. Hotel cleanliness need to be improve especially during breakfast time. Everyday almost the same menu. Bread got ants,staff did not checkt till being told. Overall stay was fun with the friendly staff.
John G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Very enjoyable stay

location, clean, friendly
8
Very comfortable and pleasant and good value.
Matthew B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
Ao Nang - love the beach, the bars, the diversity.

Premier location and easy access to the beach
5.7
It's a 3 star hotel with no parking, small rooms, rude front desk staff, mediocre breakfast - but in an excellent location, right across the street from the beach.
Ravintar M. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Bad service . No value for money. Disappointed

Near to beach n other and amenities
2.7
Hui E. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great location, shops and food near by!

The staff were very friendly and very fast with checking in, it's located near the main beach and good food is near by!
8.7
Having booked through Agoda, I managed to get an amazing 50% of regular rooms for my boyfriend and I. However upon arrival and check in, we were up graded for free. The staff were very helpful and fast and the housekeeping always did up the room great and we had no concerns of theft or safety. As we spent most of our time out of the hotel, (we didn't have breakfast at the hotel during out stay) I'm glad to say that even though we visited during the off peak season there's so much good local food at the restuarants and cafes along the main street and further down by the main aonang beach. If you want to be near the main beach, this hotel is about a 15-20 min walk away so it's good for those who are younger and can take the heat the distance. The pool at this hotel was lovely, small but very beautiful and it was perfect for the days when we wanted to relax and get away from the heat. The only problem we faced was that the air con in our room didn't get very cold, it would get cool but not cold. We didn't bother complaining or asking for another room as we were very satisfied and busy going out every day! A good stay, I'd recommend this place!
Yap Z. Families with older children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Totally not worth of staying with this resort

No free available in the room. Staffs are very rude. Lots of mosquitoes. And, no breakfast in the package.
4
My family didn't enjoy the staying with this resort. Staffs were spoiling our holiday mood.
Shukri M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Value for money.

Aonang Beach just cross over the road. Value for money. Near to Ao Nang
7.7
Value for money. Ao Nang beach just cross over the road. Easy access to public transport as hotel located at Ao Nang main road. But for those coming with your own car, you should be aware there is no parking provided by the hotel except there is a public parking lot located all along the main road.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
comfortable,convenient and worth the money

1)Helpful staff named Dee 2)Clean and well decorated room 3)Easy access to town
6
It was a great stay.Need a free wifi in every rooms..
Lawansiri P. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staffs

Clean n beautiful room, good location, with in walking distance to the beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Buri Resort KrabiAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Buri Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Buri Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet CornerAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Internet & LibraryAonang Buri Resort Krabi - Reception Aonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Buri Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Buri Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Buri Resort Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Aonang Buri Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A02