or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

328 Moo 2, Tambol Aonang, Amphoe Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Breakfast Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Dinner Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1460 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1460)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Feedback stay at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

Good location,comfort room, clean.
7.7
Convenience location , nice environment but during we stay there ,small renovation works in progress , very noisy & dusty . Comfort room but housekeeping service dissatisfied , make up room without change the wet towels , coffee , toothpaste not refill . Overall was good.
Lianghua T. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Great location with great view!

Location, View and Comfort
9
It's my first time to Krabi and WOW, this place had left a deep impression with wonderful views of the cliffs and sea right out of our balcony. There are lots of food and massage places nearby too like Starbucks, Mac, and an alley filled with pubs!
Lisa J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location but very disappointed with the staff

Location,wifi & room
7.3
It was all wounderful till the last day we make a check out with a staff name Jo.Ke he don't even give a chance for me to speak and keep asking me to wait and wait till our driver reach the hotel we are in the hurry to go to airport he still haven't don't our check out.. At the end he is forgot about it
Kuo T. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2014
Prob no better place in low season

Best location, very clean, staffs were very friendly
8.7
Chose this place as many reviews said this location was prime. Yes, it is. McDonald is just below and the streets outside were immediately shops and mini marts. A 5-10 min walk will reach Aonang Beach. Turning right will find many great eateries and restaurants that served up wonderful authentic Thai food! Outdoor bathtub was enjoyable, although the privacy should be more taken into consideration as one could see the tub from below despite the potted plants as cover. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Thumbs up! One glitch though was the water outage that happened on an afternoon. Took more than an hour plus before being rectified and I hope at least there was some notification to the problem and/or contact when that was solved. Nonetheless, still a great place to stay for low season for the price. Good view too.
Stephanie B. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2014
Lovely hotel

Location, staff, clean rooms
9.3
Great hotel. Quick check in, attentive staff. Lovely view of the cliff side at breakfast. Ao nang quite built up- good for the evenings for meals, drinks and shopping but we tended to go on boat trips in the day. Would recommend a visit by long tail boat to Railay beach. Beautiful beach and a nice walk further inland where we saw monkeys (two types) and a cave with bats in. Also went on trips to Four Islands, Hong Island and Tiger Temple, Emerald Pool and Hot Springs. Would recommend all, particularly during low season as almost half the price. Massages cheap in the area and lots to do.
Yiting H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 20, 2014
not expensive and can get 4 stars hotel!

good location, clean room, good breakfast
8.3
u won't regret if choose this resort, CLEAN and GOOD LOCATION!
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
near to the main Ao nang beach street

quiet, location, good staff attitide
9.7
it was my fiance birthday and we stayed in the Ocean view with open air balcony and panoramic view. Perfect for couple. Staff was very attentive and immediately attend to us when they saw us walking up the slope to the reception. really appreciate since the day was very hot. Room: the hotel staff was very thoughtful to decorate the room with flower petals. location: very near to the street of Ao nang beach. with a few of street food available on the weekend. breakfast: quite limited but yet we are happy with whats available. Overall: we are satisfied with the stay and will definitely choose you again. =)
Yiu K. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Great location but service is not up to standards

Location, ocean views
6
We just booked the room on the way to Krabi. Given it's low season, we're surprised to see the hotel is fairly full, apparently with group travelers from China. The complimentary sunset cocktail party was good. The snacks were great and the general manager was enthusiastic chatting with us. Unfortunately, most other staff members, from the reception to waiters in the restaurant seemed relaxed and enjoyed chatting among themselves.
Kuo T. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Prob no better place in low season

Best location, very clean, staffs were very friendly
8.7
Chose this place as many reviews said this location was prime. Yes, it is. McDonald is just below and the streets outside were immediately shops and mini marts. A 5-10 min walk will reach Aonang Beach. Turning right will find many great eateries and restaurants that served up wonderful authentic Thai food! Outdoor bathtub was enjoyable, although the privacy should be more taken into consideration as one could see the tub from below despite the potted plants as cover. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Thumbs up! One glitch though was the water outage that happened on an afternoon. Took more than an hour plus before being rectified and I hope at least there was some notification to the problem and/or contact when that was solved. Nonetheless, still a great place to stay for low season for the price. Good view too.
Hu Y. Couples China, August 17, 2014
very good location, room soso

Location, bathtub
6.3
locate at Aonang, 5 mins walk to the beach. Room is soso, not worth the price. Break4st is soso, not many selection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort KrabiAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BreakfastAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - DinnerAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/LoungeAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Couples roomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spa AreaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Phi Phi IslandAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Tai Chi at Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04