or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

328 Moo 2, Tambol Aonang, Amphoe Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Breakfast Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Dinner Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/Lounge
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Tong Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 16, 2014
Best suitable for our family trip

Good Food, Big Room, convenient & all rounded service available in the hotel
8.3
Yong S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great location with great view:)

What I like about this hotel is the escalated location which you can see the cliff/sea view. The reception staff is very friendly and helpful. But the food need to be improved:)
8.3
Relax and easy access to many shops and to the beach. It will be better if the buffet have more choices and provided complimentary drinks.
Shane K. Couples Canada, September 14, 2014
Very Good Value

Service, Location, Extras
9
The service at this hotel was superb. Any minor issues were quickly rectified. The staff went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable. It was very romantic.
Chen Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Four star resort but three star standard

location very convience,7-eleven,massage, travel agent, starbucks,restaurant just near by
7
Firstly check in very slow,when we reached there around 12pm the staff told us the room will be ready around 2.30pm, but we only get the room access card on 4pm. secondly during breakfast time nobody clean the plate after eating, we need to clean ourselves, only some staff pass by then clean for us; thirdly second day we back to hotel after activities around 4pm, the hotel clean the drain really smelly.
Lai K. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
The hotel view is great, location near to shop

The room with Balcony, good to have some relax
9
Room 9/10 (House keep averyday) Location 9/10(easy to access) Breakfast 8/10 The view is great if u get higher room floor. Staff performance"smile" and helpful especially the reception.
Julieyana J. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Best stay ever

Room and staff is excellent.
9
Everything was great... When booking the resort food was still halal tho when we went down for breakfast pork was served. I understand management has changed but hotel should advise re this so ither alternative could b planned.. But overall nice stay
Ling L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location. Near to Mc D, restaurant & beach. The hotel is clean.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort. The staff are friendly.
Yan N. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome stay thanks to the friendly staff!

Spacious room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Location
9.7
This is my second trip to krabi and I've decided to pick a place nearer to the beach. The location is awesome, with McDonalds, Starbucks and 7-11 just right below. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome given, where drinks and towels were presented while my friend and I waited to check in. Although there are some upgrading works and a lack of elevator, we are really satisfied with the room. With a view of the cliff, the room is spacious and clean! It is ants-free (while I had lots of ants during my first stay at another 4-star hotel)! It is even better when you find necessities for the beach provided- Bag, mat, towels, umbrella and even slippers! They come in really handy when you're not prepared (I'm not! So they are great to have). The staff are really friendly and they are always available to help. Quite a few of them take the effort to stop and make small talks with us to check if we needed help or simply just to share some tips about moving around krabi! And when our pick-ups are late, they will help us call up the tour company to check on their status. I would stay again at the resort when I returned to krabi in the future! My experience with them has been wonderful!
Agnes S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Comfortable and accessible

good location, big room, reasonably priced
8.7
The room is clean and big with a balcony. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there was a blackout for 1 hour and there was a problem with the cable tv.
Hui S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
friendly staff, cosy room, ideal location

friendly and welcoming staff, cosy room, ideal location for tourist shopping for souvinirs
9.3
Was welcome by the friendly staff during check ins and they actually provided towels to clean your hands / face and also get us each a cup of orange juice to us while waiting for them to check in the room for us. The hotel staff carried our heavy bags while escorting us to our beautifully decorated room (which feels like a honeymoon suite). But the breakfast spread can be quite boring with limited dishes. Along the road onces stepped out is touristy area. Can get tour packages from there but always try to bargain for a better price. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort KrabiAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BreakfastAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - DinnerAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/LoungeAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Couples roomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spa AreaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Phi Phi IslandAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Tai Chi at Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C04