Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

328 Moo 2, Tambol Aonang, Amphoe Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - View Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense Session Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai Aquarobics Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Breakfast Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Restaurant
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1666 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1666)
Sort by:
Ru F. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Overrated

Location
5.7
Report this review
Kavitha K. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Good and bad

Great location, great view, mostly friendly staff
6.3
I feel the hotel was a little run down in certain places. The bathroom in my room had a huge leak patch on the ceiling and water was spraying out of the tap in the sink. The shower was angled in an odd way and could not really be moved. I couldn't use the rain shower as I didn't want to get my hair wet, as I was unwell. The day bed in the room was really lumpy and kinda run down. We were worried it might break. The Jacuzzi outside the room didn't look like it has been cleaned so we didn't bother using it. Breakfast was really poor. The food choices never really changed on the 2 days we had breakfast. The egg station was also bad. The guy didn't know how to make a decent omelet or even scrambled eggs. Staff at breakfast were sour faced and not very helpful. We had to keep clearing our tables on our own. They should consider having more fans at breakfast because it's outdoors and on a hot day, it gets really stuffy.
Report this review
Chen Y. Families with older children China, August 22, 2015
lovely stay

loction, ocean view,jacuzzi
9
walking distance to beach... right beside starbucks... great stay
Report this review
Kurt M. Solo travelers South Africa, August 20, 2015
Great pool and friendly staff

Pool area, staff and cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Asma A. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
best location

location, scenery, spa
9
Had wonderful stay in the hotel, had free upgrade to family suite, nice deco for honeymoon thumbs up!
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Great but not on the cleanliness aspect

Location, Staff
6.7
Room was not in ideal condition when i checked-in. Floor was dusty/sandy. Bed sheet i could literally feel that there were particles of sand. Pillow case also had the same case. Small squarish pillow had sand-like + water stain (seems that the cushion was not changed). Toilet was ok except that toilet blind had many patches of fungus grown. Last day on Aonang Cliff Beach, at night, the power had tripped for about 45min. Location was great. Staff was helpful and could speak English. Everything else was great except the cleanliness from my point of view.
Report this review
Hui W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
comfortable to stay

the decoration in the room, the delicious breakfast, the services provided here
8
Report this review
Jeslyn P. Families with older children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Location is convenient

Location is great with Macdonald next to it. Also along the sides with massage and dinning place. Shopping also within walking distance.
6
Only like the location. Hotel room is spacious but quite dirty. It has a smell, mattress too hard. TV also cannot receive clearly. It's really a cliff resort cause it has to climb up to hotel room. With elderly, not convenient. Raining also very troublesome. .. So I will only rate 3.5 stars.
Report this review
Evangeline T. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Stained sheets, towels & rude service staff

Location, convenience
3.7
Frontline staff told me and my husband the wrong information about the room not airing the English premier league... We went out in the pouring rain just to catch the match and only to return to our suite to find out that it was airing in our room tv. If your staff do not know their hotel facilities and product knowledge well, they ought to be trained and at least have the courtesy to apologize. The ocean suite we stayed in had towels and bedsheets that was stained. Kettle wasn't working and the bathroom heater took a really long time to heat up. If you want to be served by rude hotel crews, clean yourself in dirty stained towels (no puns intended) & sleep in stained pillow cases, this is definitely the hotel for you. Cheers.
Report this review
Vanessa J. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2015
NessyJ

Location, staff, pool
8.7
Fabulous
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort KrabiAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Jiu Jitsu - Self Defense SessionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BreakfastAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - DinnerAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/LoungeAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Couples roomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SpaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - InteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spa AreaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andaman Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Phi Phi IslandAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Tai Chi at Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andaman Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Nearby AttractionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Meeting RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ReceptionAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07