or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort

328 Moo 2, Tambol Aonang, Amphoe Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Exterior Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Bathtub Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Bag
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Surroundings Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Surroundings Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spectacular view from Ocean View Rooms Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Surroundings Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach Club Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Phi Phi Island Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room Balcony Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1158 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1158)
Sort by:
Teresa T. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good location for foods and massage

Good ocean/cliff view, private beach club and shops nearby
6.3
Everything is fine except our room door got technical issue then inconvenient causes.
Marian D. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Excellent

view, food and staff
8
Tze C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel and great location

Beach, location and large room
9.7
We stayed at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort for 2 nights. The location is great and very convenient. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice and planty of choices. Overall, it is a great place to stay.
Tze C. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel and great location

Beach, location and large room
9.7
We stayed at Aonang Cliff Beach Resort for 2 nights. The location is great and very convenient. The room is clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nice and planty of choices. Overall, it is a great place to stay.
Matthew G. Groups Canada, July 18, 2014
It was pleasant we would stay again

Location was amazing, awesome pool with great views of cliff
7.7
We loved it!! The room was nice & clean. Best value for our price. We loved sitting on our balcony & be able to see all the action down on the main road while drinking a beer quietly. Its situated perfectly & walking distance from everything!!! If you go to Ao Nang you need to go it to 'The Massaman' which is located at 2 minute walk from the hotel.
Ling X. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
great stay in krabi

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, great in-house spas and massage
7
Very good location, helpful staffs, nice and clean swimming pool, quiet after dark, breath-taking views, great spas and massage services, clean room but smelly toilet. Food at the restaurant are okay.
Lik C. Groups United States of America, July 15, 2014
close to beach location, friendly staffs,

Easy Access to AoNang beach, Hotel Service, Good local food choices
6.3
Satisfactory stay, staffs are very accomodating, good breakfast, average room condition (cement floor),
Hueih M. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Vey nice Stay

Romance hotel,nice room and centrally located
9.3
Awesome ! When i reach this hotel, first impression in my mind is "Oh my God,so beautiful ...".The hotel is just located beside the Mcdonald and 7-11 shop,Starbucks and some local restaurants (just opposite it).There is a jacuzzi outside our room and unfortunately we not enuf time to enjoy it. The staffs are friendly and the hotel served with welcome drink.Our room had included breakfast ,but we have to go to airport at 5am.However, they provide us the breakfast box, the first time i stay at a hotel which provide the breakfast box,feel so warm.I will stay at this hotel in my next visit and strongly recommended to those who would like to stay at Ao Nang area.
Fung Y. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Great Location and Great View

The location is great as it is above Mcdonald, Starbucks and 7-Eleven Store. Ocean View room are great as it can oversee many parts of Aonang and you can even see the sea. Hotel service is not bad.
8
I have enjoyed my stay at Aonang Cliff Beach. The buffet Seafood and Meat BBQ dinner was reasonably priced. There was even a cocktail party on a Friday evening where guest was given free cocktail. I have enjoyed the view from the Ocean View rooms as this is the second time I am staying at this hotel. The hotel can even rent the motor bike for me without the need to placing my passport with the rental shop. The price different is only 50 baht. At least you got to keep your passport safe. The free wifi is quite speedy. Breakfast was quite standard. The Seafood and Meat BBQ dinner was great but you will need to purchase your own drinks.
Kyle B. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel and Location

Close to everything, beach resort, good breakfast
10
Located within lots of restaurants, stores, etc. Short walk to Ao nang beach. They have their own private beach club as well, which is very nice, you can literally be the only ones on the beach there. Pool is nice too, excellent breakfast, and they have BBQ on some evenings which is pretty good too. Room service prices are very cheap also. The staff are excellent, very helpful. Would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean ViewAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathtubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach BagAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Deluxe Room BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spectacular view from Ocean View RoomsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - SurroundingsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Phi Phi IslandAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Superior RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BalconyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Ocean View Room BathtubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - View from LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Orchid Pool with kids poolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai at Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Tai Chi at Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Muay Thai AquarobicsAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Cooking ActivityAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Spa AreaAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Couples roomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Coffee Shop/CafeAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - The Cliff RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - The Cliff RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - The Cliff RestaurantAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Buffet BreakfastAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Fitness RoomAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Pub/LoungeAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Hot SpringAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Kayaking at Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Emerald PoolAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Tiger Cave TempleAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach ClubAonang Cliff Beach Resort Krabi - Andamana Beach Club

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cliff Beach Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B05