Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet Cafe Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Shane D. Couples Ireland, June 28, 2013
Very good hotel would go back again

Price clean commfortable
8.7
Cozy place Has very clean comfortable large rooms. Its very close to the cheap eats in town aswel. the wifi is fast and the staff are helpful.
Nancy C. Couples Canada, June 21, 2013
Very good for the price ! Nice staff !

Huge air con room, close to beach, friendly English speaking staff
10
We paid in low season for huge rooms clean with air con . Friendly helpful staff! Close to beach. Good cheap resto right in front of hotel. Clean room and bathroom with bath tubs ! We love it
Pacazzio U. Couples Russia, June 12, 2013
value for money,nice room

new, beautiful,comfortable
9.7
we book for deluxe classic room,room was quite big enough for 4 people. nice and clean room. Awesome, we really like to stay here because there are too many restaurant nearby and close to beach. Friendly staff, they can speak english very well.We could ask for tour information and get very good price. they arrange us to airport and islands.we will recommend this hotel to other and we will be back again.
Michell L. Families with young children United States of America, June 12, 2013
AMAZing...Hotel like 2* but room huge like 4*

nice, clean, near the beach
10
Very large room. nice decorated room. we also like the toilet the best, shower and bathtub seperate , got hot-cold water. They also provide toilet amenities. Comfortable bed. Nice and friendly staff. Walk to the beach about 10 mins. You can rent motorbike only 250THB /24hours. We get around with motorbike. Close to shopping area and eating area. We extend stay here more another 5 nights and we also get 1 free night too. we love to stay here.
Pacazzio U. Solo travelers Russia, June 12, 2013
feel so good..

value for money
10
we like the room, nice bathroom and nice decorated. deluxe room 404 we love it , we can see mountain+sea view every morning pass our own balcony. value for money.
Connell J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
cozy place as name

great room, great food, great location
9
small family hotel.nice room.a/c work well. comfy bed, huge room and balcony.good bathroom. one thing i need to tell that for old people you might request low level.(second floor). wifi free in room, fast connection. they got tour information. You can contact receptionist who can speak english very well. She can help you a lot. Please ask for map downstair. Aonang beach only few mins by motorbike and 10mins walking.
Phillip H. Solo travelers Afghanistan, June 8, 2013
Touged It Out As It Was Already Paid For

Maybe 3 Worst Things, Mold Smell In Room, Bed Almost on the Floor, No Hot Water
5.7
No early check-in allowed. Had to wait until 2PM but they did allow us to drop our bags. Attempted to check-in at 12PM. Stayed in the Standard Room and saw the deluxe rooms....they were much better. The bed was too large for the room and there was no walk way around the bed, had to walk over it to get to the other side or to access the balcony which was on the back of the building and faced a hillside and another defunct resort. Room smelled like mold when the air conditioner was off. No hot water. We extended our stay in Ao Nang and paid a few dollars more for another room 40 feet away at another hotel. The Cozy Place, Goodwill, and two other guest houses occupy essentially the same building complex which has been sub divided. Got a good price but you get what you pay for at this place.....would not stay here again.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Good staff but poor cleanliness

Staff attentive, design nice, near beach
7
Dining table are dirty as many ants, and we change table. The water sewerage not that good as 1st use was stuck. Bathtub are dirty. Staff are attentive to fix problem. As at when we need boiled water to make milk have to go down request from staff. Important is mobile phone charger is not same, foreigner advise to bring multiple design PowerPoint. Hotel very near beach convenience for customer walk to beach or rent bike. Should provide mini hot water boiler equipment.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Nice ocean

Good design, good staff and attentive staff
7
Cleanliness of dining table. Staff attentive to customer. Rental of motorbike shall lower.
Pavan K. Groups India, May 25, 2013
Good sight seeing place and happening place

king size bed, balcony, beers in room
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BalconyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet CafeAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06