or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet Cafe Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Jingyuan W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
good

good
10
Janus K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good value

Clean, nicely furnished, quiet
8.3
Its close to the beach, only 15mins walk. There is a night market heavy on food stalls nearby too. Rooms are clean and quite big, with bathtub and balcony. A/C is a bit on the weak side though. Hotel offers 10% discount when booking tours through them
Emmy A. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
superb

fast internet/cheap/fast check in
8
-good -book superior room at rm60 and get deluxe room when check in ;) -free wifi
Jennifer L. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2014
Not what we expected...!

cheap and comfortable
8
We were very surprised to find how cheap this hotel was on a "flash deal". When we arrived, we found that we had to wait until 2pm to check-in, we left our luggage in reception and handed in our laundry which was speedily returned to us later that evening. The check-in process was very fast. The staff took us to a different hotel two doors down, and we were delighted to find that we had been given a far superior room to what we had booked. Whether this was an admin error or we were simply upgraded we don't know, but given the price we paid it was definitely a luxurious room for our one night stopover! What a pleasant stay!
Patchayaporn K. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2014
Not a bad stay

Convenience, price, internet
6.7
The hotel is quite well located in Aonang area as it is on the main raod. Easy access to the many restaurants and shopping AoNang has to offer. A good hotel for people who is there to enjoy activies during the day and just need a decent place to rest.
Selina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
so far so good

nearby aonang beach
6
this hotel is about 10- 15 minutes walk to aonang beach, the room is ok, but there's some ants in the room and toilet... not as what I have expected / saw in the picture.. a little disappointed .
Haley S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Nice dorm but horrible shared bathroom!

Comfortable beds, curtains for privacy, transportation to the beach
5.3
I feel compelled to review this hotel because they need to fix their plumbing! The mixed dorm was pretty nice because the beds were comfortable. The staff was good about turning the AC on and drawing curtains so that some beds had privacy. HOWEVER, each time the toilet (which is directly next to some of the beds) was opened, the entire room would fill with the smell of drain water and sewage. For this I would not recommend anyone stay in the dorm room unless all other Ao Nang dorms are booked. The private rooms are quite nice and definitely the better part of this hotel (my friend stayed in these). But they are pricier so not recommended for budget travelers. The staff members were ok, but a bit disorganized. They also charged a non-refundable 50B deposit for towels, which seems odd since we returned them at the end of our stay.
Anjani B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 13, 2014
Kind of okay

Quiet, pretty close to beach
5.3
The beds are like lying on the floor, really small safety boxes, not so fresh "bathroom", staff didn't speak English. A ten minute walk to the beach but there's stuff along the way. You have to pay for breakfast but it's okay.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Value for money

walking distance to 7eleven, the beach, good wifi signal
9
Stayed in the 10 mixed dorm and each bunk bed is separated by curtains. Had air-cond and good internet connection. I would recommend to stay here as its cheap,near to the beach, walking distance to the 7 eleven. You can even book your activity with the receptionist.
Shannon C. Couples Canada, February 25, 2014
Nice room, poor staff at desk

Spacious clean room, friendly cleaning staff, good wifi and air conditioning, balcony over Main Street
6.3
Good overall Staff at front desk were sullen, often asleep on beds in back Front desk have to call owner for everything so be prepared to wait Nice Pool at another resort on other side of beach Transportation to pool is a motorbike with no helmets and unsafe driver

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BalconyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet CafeAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06