or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet Cafe Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
410 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (410)
Sort by:
Pavan K. Groups India, May 25, 2013
Good sight seeing place and happening place

king size bed, balcony, beers in room
6.3
Mhairi G. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Very comfortable for a low price

Reception staff, comfortable bed, location
8
It was awesome, we ended up staying an extra 4 nights. The lady at reception was super helpful in booking activities and travel for us. Breakfast was absolutely dire but to be honest it didn't make a dent in the stay, we simply chose to eat at the plenty of restaurants surrounding instead! Great value for money!
Megan P. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2013
Good clean comfortable place for price

Big rooms, comfortable beds, clean
8
The hotel was very clean and comfortable for a good price for an air conditioned room. We were on our honeymoon and they made a nice heart from towels on our bed to welcome us. It is a short walk to the beach with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. I just wouldn't recommend Aonang in general, but it you must stay there, Cosy Place won't disappoint you. One thing to note is that only one of the staff receptionists speaks English, but she is very helpful and caring. Also, the safes do not work, so don't go there if you need a safe. They can not/will not even attempt to fix them. In summary, the staff was friendly and caring, the rooms are some of the best I've seen in Thailand anywhere near that price, there are really no amenities or pool access, just a clean comfortable, giant room, and the city itself is lame. Definitely just for Muslim visitors and people looking for bars. But I do recommend the hotel if staying in aonang
Ounchit W. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2013
good and not expensive

location , room , clean
7
good coz near beach , Private and can relax , food ok not great but ok with rate
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
big room, big bed and easy

easy cheap n affordable
7
Good place to stay but breakfast poor. Easy to find food. Near to beach, shop and bars
Paulius S. Couples Lithuania, April 24, 2013
Safe box in room was faulty

Staff was speaking english
5.3
Duna C. Couples Spain, April 19, 2013
great room but smelly bathroom and bad breakfast

We were very impressed when we first saw the room as it was big, had nice furniture, a tv, a safe and a nice clean bathroom.
6
Unfortunately the drain in the bathroom smelled really badly, which made things unpleasant. When i asked the hotel staff for help, they told me somebody would be coming in 2 hours but nobody did. The breakfast was also shockingly bad. If you book this hotel, make sure you don't pay for the breakfast!
Andreas P. Solo travelers Germany, April 19, 2013
Older hotel at the edge of the center

Big room, nice decorated
6.3
Yao H. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
Comfortable room with attentive staff

Staff, room and comfort
6.7
It was good. the staffs are very helpful in our needs, is just the breakfast they provide is poor, and there are no lifts in the hotel. Besides that it is a good place to relax with large and comfortable room
Michael C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Nothing special

Location, price and area
3.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BalconyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet CafeAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B02