Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
506 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (506)
Sort by:
Roderick A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
twas okay

close to beach, close to amenities, close to shopping
7
The staff could be more professional. I stayed in Cozy Place in Krabi a few days after and the difference is heaven and earth.
Michaela R. Couples Slovakia, May 11, 2014
below standard,

everyday cleaning our room perfectly, bring 2 botles of water (0,5L)
6.3
I was accomodated in the hotel for couple of days with my friend. The first impression was a bit cut off when I realized that the receptionist did not speak English, only a bit. While check-in she said only few words in English. Our room was on 3rd floor and we had to take our heavy luggage by ourself. I would have appreciated it if in the hotel was one guy willing to help us. But that is fine, two girls made it somehow. The first day was served to us breakfast. We got coffee/tea, 2 toast, eggs, cokkies and fresh melon. We had this breakfast each morning. Nothing has changed till the end of the stay. After third day I was annoyed by eggs. Regarding the cleanniness in our room. I really admire the guys (house-keeping service). They really clean everything in our room. Also we really liked new bottles of water. On the other hand , we hated mosquitoes in the room and bathroom (i used repelent for night sleeping). Bathroom look like in the middle of reconstruction (few holes, not good water flow in bath).. On the last day we want to leave hotel earlier that the breakfast was served (from 0730) because of the early flight. We asked staff for the toast and marmelade (any coffee/tea, fresh fruit) on the day before because we do not want to bother staff so early in the morning. The staff did not allowed us to take breakfast to our room (into the fridge), because they are served everyday from 0730 and there is no other option. After a few minutes of arguments (with the not good english of guy), the guy called to her manager. I explained the manager that we can not affected the flight time and etc. She was very nice and had no problem with our request. Consequently, everything ended successfully. Despite of this all, it was not the worst hotel, just a bit lower that middle standard. I recommend this hotel to the easy travelers, who do not expect luxury and do have high expectations.
Abdul N. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
deluxe family room very comfortable for 5 adults b

big room, bad view
5.7
2 star do not expect like 4 star hotel please.
Sean F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Indifferent

The views,quietness and proximity to eateries.
4.3
Room was comfortable but the water pressure in the bathroom needs to be more powerful to fully rinse off.The staff behaved as though I'm inconveniencing them whenever I approach them for the room key.My greetings were always met with silence and without eye contact nor a smile.The people that work there need to realise that it is the traveller that puts money on the table.The lack of manners displayed by the staff made my stay in the Land Of Smiles an unpleasant one.
Jingyuan W. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2014
good

good
10
Janus K. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good value

Clean, nicely furnished, quiet
8.3
Its close to the beach, only 15mins walk. There is a night market heavy on food stalls nearby too. Rooms are clean and quite big, with bathtub and balcony. A/C is a bit on the weak side though. Hotel offers 10% discount when booking tours through them
Emmy A. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
superb

fast internet/cheap/fast check in
8
-good -book superior room at rm60 and get deluxe room when check in ;) -free wifi
Jennifer L. Couples South Korea, April 20, 2014
Not what we expected...!

cheap and comfortable
8
We were very surprised to find how cheap this hotel was on a "flash deal". When we arrived, we found that we had to wait until 2pm to check-in, we left our luggage in reception and handed in our laundry which was speedily returned to us later that evening. The check-in process was very fast. The staff took us to a different hotel two doors down, and we were delighted to find that we had been given a far superior room to what we had booked. Whether this was an admin error or we were simply upgraded we don't know, but given the price we paid it was definitely a luxurious room for our one night stopover! What a pleasant stay!
Patchayaporn K. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2014
Not a bad stay

Convenience, price, internet
6.7
The hotel is quite well located in Aonang area as it is on the main raod. Easy access to the many restaurants and shopping AoNang has to offer. A good hotel for people who is there to enjoy activies during the day and just need a decent place to rest.
Selina S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
so far so good

nearby aonang beach
6
this hotel is about 10- 15 minutes walk to aonang beach, the room is ok, but there's some ants in the room and toilet... not as what I have expected / saw in the picture.. a little disappointed .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06