or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet Cafe Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (473)
Sort by:
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Comfortable Room

Big and comfortable room, Clean toilet, 20 mins to Ao Nang Beach
6.3
After few days stay in Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, it's a good hotel. The room is big and comfortable, toilet is clean, TV, safety box all are included. 20 mins walk to AoNang Beach, while towards to the beach, there was a lot of shot-lot, stalls to see. Hotel location is just nice, few minutes walk to 7-11, it's really easy for us to buy drinks and some food.
Andrea T. Groups Italy, January 4, 2014
bad experience

clean and nice room
3.7
i went on holiday with a good friend of mine, and we selected aonang krabi. we booked and paid 2 single rooms 3 nights. once we arrived we had the surprise: there was only 1 room available! come on... the personnel at first floor let us wait 45 minutes and then let us talk by phone with their manager. she explained to us that there was a "strange problem" in the room so one of us was forced (for 1 night only) to move to another hotel. the (unreasonable) reason was some electrical/water problem, more likely their lack of organization and an overbooking issue. anyway the temporary hotel was very close but not as good as what we had already paid! after this very bad beginning, hotel is quiet and rooms inside are nice & clean. additional benefits: 1.nobody will clean the room/change the towels unless you ask every day 2.the beachtowel rent cost 50thb/day (all the hotels phuket give you for free!) 3.if you need a "late check-out",even "10 minutes" more than necessary... additional time must be purchased at the "friendly price" a warm welcome here! the standard check-out is at 11.00 am... 4.the staff is 1 man and 1 woman. the woman give you a better service, and she will try to help you and even smile at you. unfortunately she won't understand "what are you talking about" and she will politely tell you to wait to call her manager or somebody else by phone. the man otherwise give you a really "horrible" service: most of the time he sleep or disappear somewhere. if you wake him up ringing the bell, he will look at you "very angry" as if you are distracting him from something important! is it his job sleeping or maybe he was supposed to assist the hotel's customers? one last suggestion: it's no very far but also not in a really central position so it's better to rent a scooter.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable and big size room

Comfortable Room, big bathroom, and nearby AoNang Beach 20mins walk. On the way to seaside, there are many stall and shoplot around there. Crowd of people.
6.3
This is a good experience to this Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, when i reach this place, the room is big and comfortable. Environment around this hotel is just nice. Worker are not good in English, but using body language at least they know what i want. This is a place that suitable for relaxing.
David S. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2014
Relazed and Convenient

Comfortable room, friendly staff and location
7
We enjoyed our three-night stay at Aonang Cozy Place. Despite being full they surprised us by giving us a nice room upgrade. The staff was very friendly and the Manager gave us a great tour deal that fitted our needs at a great discount(we did shop around). We chose this hotel based on previous Agoda reviews. We were particularly attracted to its convenient location,spacious rooms and reputation as the place to book a tour. They certainly lived up to all three. The food, amenities and activities at the hotel may be lacking, however,I would highly recommend this hotel to any budget traveller visiting Ao Nang for the purpose of touring the local islands.
Jung N. Couples South Korea, January 1, 2014
Super friendly staffs!

friendly staffs, nice room, good location
8.7
we really enjoyed to stay this hotel, it was totally worthwhile to pay for it, try it guys AWESOME!
Norhayati M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
no elevator at this hotel

big room
6.3
The hotel mgmt split my room booking to another hotel without notification. 2 rooms at the hotel & another room at another hotel
Hani S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Cheap clean easy access
7.7
A great place to stay. Value for money.
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Nice place, Nice hotel, Nice staff.

Clean, Wifi, Service.
7.3
Jason F. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2013
Crazy Price to re-book & stay longer

Large room, big bed, clean.
6.7
Friendly staff who helped with onward travel, but we were disappointed that our room doubled in price from our online booking price when we asked if we could stay an extra night. Same happened to friends in another room, even though they were in a much smaller room! Close to restaurants & 10 min walk to the beach.
Thilagan R. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Basic hotel, gd for just sleeping at night.

Internet, location
4
It is a basic hotel, same breakfast every morning, poor staff with no communication skills. Toilet bowls were flooded and we had to use the common toilet, rooms we a bit dusty and not cleaned well enough. Overall just good enough to sleep in at night, the room was very cramp and we could not go to the other side of the bed without having to climb on some furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BalconyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet CafeAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A02