Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 517 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Basic Budget Hotel on par with the price offered

Big room, free breakfast, near to 7eleven
5
The first day we checked in hotel and there were no water supply due to failure of pump. Few hours later it is fixed but no hot water, so we did complain but they ask to wait for the water pressure. I'm an electrical engineer and everyone knows when the water heater no power supply it means the water heater power failure (spoil). I gave them the chance and waited for another 2 hours and yet no hot water, so they said will fix later. At night 10pm we back from dinner and yet no hot water so we complained but the guy that serve us ask us to play with the water tap to turn left and right when water is cold and i felt it is silly. We asked him to change a room for us and he reluctant, by replying that all rooms are full , asked us to wait till the next day morning. Fortunately after a heated complain, he called the manager and manage to replace another room for us which is fine. Why not change for us at the beginning and cheating us that rooms are full? "Breakfast is repeated everyday because this is budget hotel", quoted from the manager. I am suggesting to provide a few similar value choices for customer who stays longer time. There are a few budget hotel down the street at a slightly cheaper cost and better than this. Lastly, do service with smile.
Report this review
Achilles Y. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Spacious room, good service, good location

big room, nice reception, walking distance to beach
7.7
Very pleasant stay, would like to stay here again for next trip to krabi. booked one year ago with super value price.
Report this review
Eng T. Families with older children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Clean room, value for money

relatively near beach, near local food, clean room
7.7
comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Teng H. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Definitely, value for money. Don't expect too much

Close to the beach, Staff were friendly to us, They had scooters for rent.
8
It's a great place to stay at considering the price we paid for. Where else can you get such a deal? Then again, do not expect 5 star treatment. Not even 3 star. This hotel is at best a 2 star hotel and to be honest, I get what I paid for. The cleanliness wasn't the best but who cares. There are definitely better hotels out there in Krabi but for the value for money. Aonang Cozy Place is definitely worth it.
Report this review
Jia J. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Comfortable & spacious

Convenient, clean,
8
Very convenient. Clean hotel room, cold air condition
Report this review
Ahmad R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
small but clean

enough for solo travelers which don't stay much in the room
5.7
Good. The hotel provide motorcycle rental. Have a good time bike around the Aonang beach.
Report this review
Sebastien H. Solo travelers Canada, May 21, 2014
Just ok for the price

No hot water, smell moisture, nice view
4.3
Was ok for one night
Report this review
Alvaro A. Couples Spain, May 17, 2014
Nice

Air conditioning, Wiffi free, big bathroom
6
The room was a little small. Good price and good wiffi
Report this review
Roderick A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
twas okay

close to beach, close to amenities, close to shopping
7
The staff could be more professional. I stayed in Cozy Place in Krabi a few days after and the difference is heaven and earth.
Report this review
Michaela R. Couples Slovakia, May 11, 2014
below standard,

everyday cleaning our room perfectly, bring 2 botles of water (0,5L)
6.3
I was accomodated in the hotel for couple of days with my friend. The first impression was a bit cut off when I realized that the receptionist did not speak English, only a bit. While check-in she said only few words in English. Our room was on 3rd floor and we had to take our heavy luggage by ourself. I would have appreciated it if in the hotel was one guy willing to help us. But that is fine, two girls made it somehow. The first day was served to us breakfast. We got coffee/tea, 2 toast, eggs, cokkies and fresh melon. We had this breakfast each morning. Nothing has changed till the end of the stay. After third day I was annoyed by eggs. Regarding the cleanniness in our room. I really admire the guys (house-keeping service). They really clean everything in our room. Also we really liked new bottles of water. On the other hand , we hated mosquitoes in the room and bathroom (i used repelent for night sleeping). Bathroom look like in the middle of reconstruction (few holes, not good water flow in bath).. On the last day we want to leave hotel earlier that the breakfast was served (from 0730) because of the early flight. We asked staff for the toast and marmelade (any coffee/tea, fresh fruit) on the day before because we do not want to bother staff so early in the morning. The staff did not allowed us to take breakfast to our room (into the fridge), because they are served everyday from 0730 and there is no other option. After a few minutes of arguments (with the not good english of guy), the guy called to her manager. I explained the manager that we can not affected the flight time and etc. She was very nice and had no problem with our request. Consequently, everything ended successfully. Despite of this all, it was not the worst hotel, just a bit lower that middle standard. I recommend this hotel to the easy travelers, who do not expect luxury and do have high expectations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08