or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel

420/16-17 Moo 2, Aonang, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Entrance Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Balcony Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Lobby Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet Cafe Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational Facilities Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Interior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
397 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (397)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 8, 2013
Nothing special

Location, price and area
3.3
Nizamuddin B. Groups Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Clean, cozy and Affordable!

Affordable , easy acces to beach, HALAL
8.3
They are our muslim brother and they are very friendly. They provide 2 bottles of drinking water everyday for free. They got motorcycle rent at their hotel. Near to the bank. It is quiet in the night make us easier to sleep at night :)
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
Only stayed the one night but good air con

Air con,on the main road,big bed
6
Good peaceful stay in a big bed with decent Internet access
Piotr W. Couples Poland, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, a bit far from the see though.

Clean room, good internet, good service
6.3
Ibrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2013
not the best hotel

nothing
5
not that good service and not helpfull stuff old furnture
Travel tip: nothing
Clifford F. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
"Cozy" but not so clean

Good location if you like the busy beach resort atmosphere
4.3
the washrooms were not very appealing - fixtures were very dirty. We had to walk up four flights of stairs but they did carry most of the luggage. There was a lot of strre noise at night. there were a lot of other hotels nearby that looked better and better value.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good place to book sightseeing trips from.
Toquyen T. Groups United States of America, January 14, 2013
Great hotel with friendly and helpful service.

Friendly and helpful service. Good size room with everything in good condition.
8
the hotel was "cozy" alright. really good size room for two people. workers were helpful and very accommodating.
Chow S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Cozy place friendly.

Bed are good,bathroom are poor
5.3
See picture so nice,but when arrival the hotel,not what i expected from the picture..their management not well trained,but still able to communicate.. i don't think the hotel rate at 3 star.
Mei W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Book, paid

I wish to experience the hotel features
6.3
If only room issue was not happening, this would be a great vacation for us.
Gordon P. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2012
wasn't the same hotel i booked

nice room
4
i was staying on an island off krabi no hot water no air con and noisy . Iwas in krabi and decided to book 1 night at a hotel that had air con hot water a room at back beaause it was on the road. they assured me this room would be available on my arrival. when I retuned the next day the rooms were full but they said they owned the hotel next door. The room was on the road above the lobby, noisy limited hot water,not what I was hoping for

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Cozy Place Hotel KrabiAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - EntranceAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - BalconyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - LobbyAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Reception Aonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Internet CafeAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - ExteriorAonang Cozy Place Hotel Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Aonang Cozy Place Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C02