or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Goodwill Hotel

420/22 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom
Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
836 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (836)
Sort by:
Chutima P. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2013
that's amazing

locayion , price , view
6.7
Roy B. Groups Israel, July 8, 2013
Amazing hotel, value for the buck

Cheap, Big room, nice staff
9.3
just amazing stay not much to say. so cheap and such big rooms.
Mee Z. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
just okay

clean and big room, everythings have and friendly staff
6.7
It is okay, value for stay,just a bit far from.beach ,ten minute from beach
Erman S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Speechless

Value for money, friendly staff and clean
9
what else my friends and i can say..for that price during this season... with the condition and services provided by the hotel, i might pay triple at my hometown. very friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, we managed to get front to front room eventhough another room checked in a day later. for a budger traveller like us, i think it was more than enough
See S. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Fast check in & chck out

Fast check in & check out;reasonable price to stay and quiet surrounding
6.3
Generally good for a short stay
See S. Families with young children Singapore, July 2, 2013
Reasonable price to stay

Fast check in & check out;quiet surrounding;beaches and sun
6.3
Generally fine for short stay
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Its a great hotel with a great value.

Value for money, nice and clean room, so near to restaurant and shopping places.
9.7
Farha M. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
within a budget, nice helpful staff

friendly helpful staff comfortable bed and large room
7.7
we arrive early one day..staff help us check in other room little bit small than already booked room..but still cosy and nice for 2 of us...staff very helpful for all the adventure tour and book us ticket for phi phi island adventure..so we didn't have to look around for another tour company..check in very fast and also check out...for the price u pay...u cannot get kind of that budget hotel in Malaysia...love to come back again and brings my family along
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2013
Great vacation with great hotel ;)

clean. budjet hotel. friendly staff. the room was amazing!
8.7
The hotel/room was amazing! clean.
Ganesh J. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very Good Hotel

Big rooms, Clean & mountain view
8
The stay was very comfortable, nice hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Goodwill Hotel KrabiAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aonang Goodwill Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01