or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Goodwill Hotel

420/22 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant
Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Interior Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities Aonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (864)
Sort by:
Ayan S. Couples India, August 13, 2013
Stay was nice and pleasant.

1. attentive staff, centrally located, large room.
7.3
Very fine. Manager is very helpful. Hotel is located in the main road. also located near to sea beach.
Joseph D. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Comfortable

Family, friendly and helpful
9
Sherryn A. Groups New Zealand, August 7, 2013
very comfortable accommodation great scenery

large rooms friendly staff clean
8.7
good value for money. The staff are very helpfull. We enjoyed outings to the islands which ws organised by the hotel. also mini bus travel onwards. The hotel will fall over backwards to make sure you get a good deal. They have beach equipment you can borrow nd return. Friendly open area in the foyer. If it rains still room to be comfortable
Kevin R. Couples Canada, August 7, 2013
Large clean and good value

clean, big, access to beach
7.3
Really good, only one night, we didn't eat at the restaurant, but there are lots of local restaurants nearby. Slept very well. Great view of limestone formations. Easy public transit access. Good times.
Hans W. Groups Malaysia, August 6, 2013
pleasent and comfortable stay

friendly staff, clean room and good value for the money
8.7
I booked 2 rooms and both of it were spacious and looked clean, definitely worth for the money that I've paid. However, one of the bathroom was quite smelly and the other room's water heater was not functioning. So we tell the staff about it when we went out for our dinner in the evening and the problems were solved when we came back at night. Very helpful and efficient staff! This hotel has four storeys and they don't have an elevator! !!
Tjhong F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Big room and value for money

Free wifi, clean room, big room
7.7
They have 2 hotel in aonang,.goodwill n smile hotel. We book 4 night on goodwill hotel, but after we know they have another hotel that more closer to the beach we order to change our 3 night to smile hotel, surprisingly the owner allowed us to stay there,.great n thanxs to the owner for your kindness. Wifi hotel is free n fast enough. We booked our island tour with them and get good price. Phi phi island tour 1000 B for adult n 600 B for kids. On outside travel agent you will not get that price, and we booked private car to Phuket just for 2400 B. overall both of goodwill n smile hotel is good and recommended. From goodwill to the beach need 15 minutes walk. Many local restaurant near hotel. For seafood restaurant you have to ask price before and bargain coz they always charge overpriced..700 B return by tuktuk to krabi city for weekend market, maybe good for you.
Usanee S. Groups Thailand, August 4, 2013
good but quite far from beach

cleaness, staff
7.3
we stay for 3 nights there. it is good hotel but quite far from beach (about 30 minutes walk) the hotel is near by the main road and have a restaurant opposite side. good point : the owner is very friendly and helpful. staff as well. they have the tour package selling at the lobby. but you can find the cheaper package tour near "Aonang Beach" it is plenty available. weak point : 1. small breakfast. they provide the small paper, having the menu in table. we can choose only 1 dish from each table. 2. far from beach as i mentioned earlier. but it is ok for my opinion. because "AO Nang Beach" is not so impressive beach in my thinking. so this is a good budget hotel in krabi. i recommend this hotel
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, August 1, 2013
good

room service
7.7
Piya K. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2013
good location and nice view

clean and cheap
7.3
if you want to stay busy area and not too far from the beach. this hotel is good for you.
Lucas D. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Delightfully cosy on a budet

This hotel was exceptionally good value, especially when considering both the location and the quality of the room.
7.7
This was a charming little guesthouse style hotel with a really lovely homely attitude. This guesthouse is placed just at the top of the main road where most of the shops and restaurants are which is obviously a plus. We payed about $20 USD a night so this placed this guesthouse in the relatively budget travellers price range (which is perfect for people like us. In fact in all my tight travels of Asia never before have I had such a sizeable balcony for such a price, not that the view was spectacular. The only real problem we experienced in our stay was that the wifi didn't reach the fourth and final slope which is where we were staying. However it did work in the lobby. The staff seemed happier to watch bizzar soap operas than actually talk if you needed any assistance but this didn't bother me so much as I can't stand beig nannied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Goodwill Hotel KrabiAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerraceAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - BathroomAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - RestaurantAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - InteriorAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesAonang Goodwill Hotel Krabi - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Aonang Goodwill Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06