or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aonang Orchid Resort

141 Moo 2, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Pool Villa Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Pool View Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Pool Villa Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Bathroom Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Pool View Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest Room Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1817 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1817)
Sort by:
Raamesh A. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
No water supply for 1 day and room smelly.

centralized location, large room and nice view.
4.7
Was ok but no water for 1 day that was quite bad and also the room abit smelly.
Ow B. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2013
My first & last

Near to 7 eleven, near to massage salon and McDonald And subway
2
It will be my first & last stay. Or room is located on the 2nd floor there is no staircase. We have heavy baggages after shopping in bkk how to carry up the staircase? Room is dirty. Got mould smell & I found ants nest. Room facing home grown plants few sucks. Opp I think should be workers lodging area. Every hotel is near to the beach so no special comments. Mosquitos everywhere better bring repellent. Breakfast buffet is super lousy . We usually buy our breakfast from 7 eleven just right outside the hotel. Bad experience in krabi. My family is only happy with the laundry service. bbq chicken leg, pancake is yummy but we Will nvr visit krabi again.
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
I like the hotel environment because nice

Nice swimming pool, good environment ,
5.3
The environment is good but room service is bad because we stay at there two day the towel not changing . Staff at the counter not friendly . The room service boy cannot understand what the customer said .
Cheong W. Groups Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Clean hotel

Nice swimming pool Clean room Close to beach
7.3
Siow P. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
nice room with easy access

location, cheap and good
8.3
Nice location, nice hotel. My room view is nice with mountain and pool view. Close to beach and shopping streets.
Hugues M. Families with young children France, November 30, 2013
Nice, pleasant ....overall good stay.

Big room, nice swimming pool, easy access to the beach, restaurants and shops.
8.7
Good. The bathroom in our room was smell. Breakfast was adequate and quite vary. We got our stomach filled with pad thai, eggs, western breakfast, as well as Asian breakie.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Worth

Location - near to Ao Nang beach.
7
Mohamad A. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
no longer the same

only location. convenient location.
5.3
my 3rd time to this hotel. however these time upon checking-in, found out that the hotel has changed management. unable to compromise to have 3rd person sharing without having to rent foldable bed. I travel with family of 6. before these trip, under the previous management it was no issue to have 3rd person in the room. will change to other hotel next time.
Tracy E. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Very poor customer service

location good, fine breakfasts and good view of the cliffs
5
I was quite disappointed with the customer service, after checking in the air conditioner broke and water was leaking from the roof. It was fixed but I was treated poorly for bringing it to their attention. Over a 5 night stay I had no hot water, asking for it to be fixed 3 times to no avail. Reception staff were polite but seemed to have no interest. Paid more for their speed boat tour than on the street, were uninterested in assisting with anything including printing my boarding pass, or offering any taxi service on check out - I walked and found it myself - never have I experienced such poor customer service!
Yvonne C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Centrally located, comfort hotel & friendly staff

Cool Aircond, clean room & nice pool
7.3
Breakfast so so only and Wifi have to everyday login update which is troublesome. Beside that Centrally located, nice and big room especially bathroom and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aonang Orchid Resort KrabiAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Pool VillaAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Pool ViewAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Aonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Pool VillaAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - BathroomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Grand Deluxe Pool ViewAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Guest RoomAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - EntranceAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - LobbyAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - RestaurantAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - ExteriorAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolAonang Orchid Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Aonang Orchid Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01